AnsPress 2.3.6 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (660 entries)

en:  (anonymous)
zh_TW: (匿名)

en: % Replies
zh_TW: % 個回復

en: %1$d answers on - %2$s
zh_TW: %1$d個回答在 - %2$s

en: %1$d comments on your %3$s - %2$s
zh_TW: %1$d個回應在你的 %3$s - %2$s

en: %1$s <a href="AP_CPT_LINK">answered</a> a question
zh_TW: %1$s <a href="AP_CPT_LINK">回答了</a> 問題

en: %1$s <a href="AP_CPT_LINK">answered</a> a question, on the site %3$s
zh_TW: %1$s <a href="AP_CPT_LINK">回答</a>了問題, 在%3$s

en: %1$s answered on - %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s個回答在 - %2$s

en: %1$s asked a new <a href="AP_CPT_LINK">question</a>
zh_TW: %1$s 提出了一個新<a href="AP_CPT_LINK">問題</a>

en: %1$s asked a new <a href="AP_CPT_LINK">question</a>, on the site %3$s
zh_TW: %1$s 發了一個新<a href="AP_CPT_LINK">問題</a>, 在%3$s

en: %1$s commented on your %3$s - %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s回應了你的 %3$s - %2$s

en: %d Answers
zh_TW: %d 回答

en: %d Best
zh_TW: %d 最佳

en: %d Followers
zh_TW: %d 個追蹤者

en: %d Followers, %d following
zh_TW: %d 個追蹤者, 正追蹤 %d 人

en: %d Following
zh_TW: %d 個追蹤

en: %d Questions
zh_TW: %d 則提問

en: %d answers
zh_TW: %d 回答

en: %d answers, %d selected
zh_TW: %d 則回答, %d 則選取

en: %d days
zh_TW: %d 天

en: %d months,
zh_TW: %d 月,

en: %d profile views
zh_TW: 個人檔案有 %d 個閱讀

en: %d questions, %d solved
zh_TW: %d 則提問, %d 則已解答

en: %d similar questions found
zh_TW: 找到 %d 則類似問題

en: %d votes casted
zh_TW: %d 更改票數

en: %d votes received
zh_TW: %d 取得票數

en: %d years,
zh_TW: %d 年，

en: %s Rep.
zh_TW: %s 聲譽

en: %s Reputation
zh_TW: % 的聲譽

en: %s has been trashed, you can delete it permanently from wp-admin.
zh_TW: %s 已被丟到垃圾桶，你可以從 wp-admin 來永久刪除他。

en: %s is closed, new answer are not accepted.
zh_TW: %s 已經關閉，不能再接收新的回答

en: %s is marked as a private, only admin and post author can see.
zh_TW: %s 被標為私密訊息，只有管理者及文章作者可以看見。

en: %s is waiting for approval by moderator.
zh_TW: %s 正在等候板主認可

en: %s's activity
zh_TW: %s 的動態

en: %s's answers
zh_TW: %s 的回答

en: %s's followers
zh_TW: %s 的追蹤者

en: %s's profile
zh_TW: %s 的個人檔案

en: %s's questions
zh_TW: %s 的提問

en: %s's reputation
zh_TW: %s 的聲望

en: %sAnswered %s
zh_TW: %s 回應了 %s

en: %sAsked %s
zh_TW: %s提出討論 %s

en: %sBest answer %s
zh_TW: %s 最佳回答 %s

en: %sCommented %s
zh_TW: %s回應了 %s

en: %sDown vote %s %s
zh_TW: %s扣票 %s %s

en: %sDown voted %s
zh_TW: %s扣票 %s

en: %sSelected answer %s
zh_TW: %s選取解答 %s

en: %sUp vote %s %s
zh_TW: %s投票 %s %s

en: &larr; Older Comments
zh_TW: ← 更舊的回應

en: (AnsPress) Breadcrumbs
zh_TW: (AnsPress)麵包削導覽列

en: 1 Reply
zh_TW: 一個回復

en: <i>%d views</i>
zh_TW: <i>%d 個閱讀</i>

en: <strong>%d people</strong> subscribed to this question.
zh_TW: %d 人訂閱了這個問題

en: <strong>Compatible</strong> with your version of WordPress
zh_TW: 與你的 WordPress 版本相容

en: AP Category Page
zh_TW: AP 分類頁面

en: AP Lists Top
zh_TW: AP 清單上面

en: AP Question Sidebar
zh_TW: AP 問題側邊欄

en: AP Sidebar
zh_TW: AP 側邊欄

en: AP Tag page
zh_TW: AP 標籤頁面

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: About %s
zh_TW: 關於 %s

en: About AnsPress
zh_TW: 關於 AnsPress

en: About me
zh_TW: 關於我

en: Account
zh_TW: 帳號資料

en: Active
zh_TW: 活躍

en: Add New Answer
zh_TW: 新增回答

en: Add New Question
zh_TW: 新增問題

en: Add image to editor
zh_TW: 新增圖片

en: Add more
zh_TW: 添加更多

en: Add to Menu
zh_TW: 新增到目錄

en: Adding question to your favorites
zh_TW: 把這個問題加到我的最愛

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: All Answers
zh_TW: 所有回答

en: All Questions
zh_TW: 所有提問

en: All plugins installed and activated successfully. %s
zh_TW: 所有外掛啟動成功 %s

en: Allow an user to submit multiple answers on a single question.
zh_TW: 允許使用者對一個問題多次回答

en: Allow anonymous
zh_TW: 允許匿名

en: Allow asker to answer his own question.
zh_TW: 提問者可以自問自答

en: Allow image upload
zh_TW: 允許上傳圖片

en: Allow logged-in users to upload image.
zh_TW: 允許已登入使用者上傳圖片

en: Allow private posts
zh_TW: 允許私密貼文

en: Allow user to submit multiple answer per question.
zh_TW: 允許使用者在一個提問提出多個回答

en: Allow users to create private question and answer.
zh_TW: 允許使用者建立私密提問與回答

en: Anonymous
zh_TW: 匿名

en: Ans
zh_TW: 回答

en: AnsPress Dashboard
zh_TW: AnsPress 儀表板

en: AnsPress Extensions
zh_TW: AnsPress 外掛

en: AnsPress Moderator
zh_TW: AnsPress 管理員

en: AnsPress Options
zh_TW: AnsPress 選項

en: AnsPress Pages
zh_TW: AnsPress 頁面

en: AnsPress Participants
zh_TW: AndPress 貢獻者

en: AnsPress Role
zh_TW: AnsPress 角色

en: AnsPress Themes
zh_TW: AnsPress 主題

en: AnsPress options updated
zh_TW: AnsPress 選項已更新

en: Answer
zh_TW: 回答

en: Answer Help page
zh_TW: 回答的幫助頁面

en: Answer avatar size
zh_TW: 回答的頭像大小

en: Answer has been deleted permanently
zh_TW: 回答已經被永久刪除

en: Answer moved to trash.
zh_TW: 回答已搬移到垃圾桶

en: Answer submitted successfully
zh_TW: 回答已成功送出

en: Answer this question
zh_TW: 回答這個問題

en: Answer updated successfully
zh_TW: 回答已成功更新

en: Answered
zh_TW: 已回答

en: Answers
zh_TW: 回答數

en: Answers %s
zh_TW: 回答 %s

en: Answers feed
zh_TW: 解答饋送

en: Answers per page
zh_TW: 每頁幾個回答

en: Answers to show per page.
zh_TW: 每頁顯示幾個回答

en: Ask
zh_TW: 提問

en: Ask page slug
zh_TW: 提問頁面代稱

en: Ask page title
zh_TW: 提問頁面標題

en: Ask question
zh_TW: 提出問題

en: Ask questions
zh_TW: 提出問題

en: Asker can answer
zh_TW: 提問者可以回答

en: Assign a default rank for newly registered user.
zh_TW: 對新註冊的使用者派定預設的等級

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Avatar
zh_TW: 大頭貼

en: Avatar size:
zh_TW: 大頭貼尺寸

en: Avatar uploaded successfully.
zh_TW: 大頭貼上傳成功

en: Avatar:
zh_TW: 大頭貼:

en: Awarded for completing profile fields.
zh_TW: 得到完成使用者檔案的獎勵

en: Awarded for uploading an profile picture.
zh_TW: 得到上傳照片的獎勵

en: Base page
zh_TW: 基礎頁面

en: Base page slug before question permalink
zh_TW: 基礎頁面代稱放在提問固定網址之前

en: Base page slug before user page permalink
zh_TW: 基礎頁面代稱放在使用者頁面固定網址之前

en: Base page title
zh_TW: 基本頁面標題

en: Basic
zh_TW: 基本資料

en: Best answer
zh_TW: 最佳回答

en: Best answer is selected for your question.
zh_TW: 在這個提問中你的回答已被選為最佳回答

en: Best answer is unselected for your question.
zh_TW: 你的提問尚未選擇最佳回答

en: Bot verification failed.
zh_TW: 驗證失敗

en: By %s
zh_TW: 被 %s

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Category
zh_TW: 討論版

en: Category IDs:
zh_TW: 討論板 ID:

en: Change status of post
zh_TW: 修改發文狀態

en: Check missing fields and then re-submit.
zh_TW: 請檢查缺的欄位然後重新送出

en: Clean DB
zh_TW: 清除資料庫

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close question after selecting answer
zh_TW: 選取回答後關閉問題

en: Closed
zh_TW: 關閉的

en: Comma separted AnsPress category ids
zh_TW: 列出逗點區隔的 AnsPress 分類 ID

en: Comment
zh_TW: 回應

en: Comment avatar size
zh_TW: 在回應上的頭像大小

en: Comment content is empty.
zh_TW: 回應的內容是空的

en: Comment deleted successfully
zh_TW: 成功刪除回應

en: Comment deleted successfully.
zh_TW: 回應刪除成功

en: Comment navigation
zh_TW: 瀏覽回應

en: Comment successfully posted.
zh_TW: 回應發表成功

en: Comment updated successfully.
zh_TW: 回應上傳成功

en: Comments
zh_TW: 回應

en: Completing profile
zh_TW: 完成個人檔案

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Continue reading <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_TW: 繼續閱讀 →

en: Cover height
zh_TW: 封面高度

en: Cover photo uploaded successfully.
zh_TW: 封面圖片上傳成功

en: Cover thumb width
zh_TW: 封面圖縮圖寬度

en: Cover width
zh_TW: 封面圖寬度

en: Create new tag
zh_TW: 建立新標籤

en: Create tag
zh_TW: 建立標籤

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Default answer sort
zh_TW: 預設回答排列方式

en: Default rank
zh_TW: 預設排名

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete Permanently
zh_TW: 永遠刪除

en: Delete notificaton
zh_TW: 刪除通知

en: Delete permanently
zh_TW: 永遠刪除

en: Delete this item permanently
zh_TW: 永遠刪除這個項目

en: Delete this reputation
zh_TW: 刪除這個聲譽

en: Deleting comment
zh_TW: 刪除回應

en: Deleting message
zh_TW: 刪除訊息

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Description of tag.
zh_TW: 標籤說明

en: Direction for answring a question.
zh_TW: 提問的方法

en: Direction for asking a question.
zh_TW: 提問的方向

en: Disable answer navigation.
zh_TW: 停用答案導航欄。

en: Disable comments
zh_TW: 關閉回應功能

en: Disable comments on answer.
zh_TW: 在回答上關閉意見功能

en: Disable comments on questions.
zh_TW: 在問題上關閉回應功能

en: Disable down voting
zh_TW: 關閉扣票功能

en: Disable down voting on answers.
zh_TW: 在回答上關閉扣票功能

en: Disable down voting on questions.
zh_TW: 在問題上關閉投票功能

en: Disable hover card
zh_TW: 停止用名卡

en: Disable navigation
zh_TW: 停用導航欄

en: Disable reputation
zh_TW: 關閉聲望

en: Disable reputation for user
zh_TW: 關閉使用者聲望功能

en: Disable voting
zh_TW: 關閉投票功能

en: Disable voting on answers.
zh_TW: 在回答上關閉投票功能

en: Disable voting on questions.
zh_TW: 在問題上關閉投票功能

en: Discussion on "%s"
zh_TW: "%s" 上的討論

en: Display name
zh_TW: 顯示名稱

en: Don't have a user account? %sRegister now%s.
zh_TW: 還沒有帳號？%s馬上註冊%s

en: Dont show user hover card on mouseover.
zh_TW: 鼠標停留在用戶名上時， 不要顯示名卡。

en: Down vote this post
zh_TW: 扣一票

en: Down voted answers
zh_TW: 對這個回答扣票

en: Down voted questions
zh_TW: 被扣票的提問

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Draft
zh_TW: 草稿

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Answer
zh_TW: 編輯回答

en: Edit Question
zh_TW: 編輯問題

en: Edit answer
zh_TW: 編輯回答

en: Edit flags
zh_TW: 編輯檢舉

en: Edit post
zh_TW: 編輯貼文

en: Edit question
zh_TW: 編輯提問

en: Edit this answer
zh_TW: 編輯這個回答

en: Edit this question
zh_TW: 編輯這個提問

en: Edited on
zh_TW: 編輯在

en: Email already in use. %sDo you want to reset your password?%s
zh_TW: Email 已存在，你要重設密碼嗎？

en: Enable reCaptcha
zh_TW: 啓用 reCaptacha

en: Enter images link
zh_TW: 輸入圖片連結

en: Enter slug for ask page.
zh_TW: 輸入提問頁面代稱

en: Enter slug for question page.
zh_TW: 輸入問題頁面代稱

en: Enter slug for user page, make sure no page or post exists with same slug.
zh_TW: 輸入使用者頁面的代稱，請注意代稱不能跟其他頁面或文章的代稱相衝突

en: Enter slug for users page.
zh_TW: 輸入使用者頁面代稱

en: Enter tag
zh_TW: 輸入標籤

en: Enter your name to display
zh_TW: 輸入你的顯示名

en: Enter your secret key
zh_TW: 輸入你的密鑰

en: Enter your site key, if you dont have it get it from here https://www.google.com/recaptcha/admin
zh_TW: 輸入網站驗證碼，如果沒有驗證碼請到這裡申請：www.google.com/recaptcha/admin

en: Error 404
zh_TW: 404 錯誤

en: Event
zh_TW: 活動

en: Featured post
zh_TW: 推薦的貼文

en: Featured question
zh_TW: 推薦的提問

en: Features
zh_TW: 推薦

en: File cannot be uploaded, size is bigger then %d Byte
zh_TW: 無法上傳文件，文件大於 %d Byte

en: First name
zh_TW: 名

en: Fix question tags
zh_TW: 修正提問標籤

en: Flag
zh_TW: 檢舉

en: Flag
zh_TW: 檢舉

en: Flag this post
zh_TW: 檢舉這個文章

en: Flagged
zh_TW: 檢舉

en: Flagged question & answer
zh_TW: 被檢舉的提問與回答

en: Follow
zh_TW: 追蹤

en: Followers
zh_TW: 追蹤者

en: Following
zh_TW: 正在追蹤

en: For answering a question.
zh_TW: 當回答問題

en: For asking a question.
zh_TW: 當提出問題

en: For new comment.
zh_TW: 對新回應

en: Form loaded.
zh_TW: 表格已載入

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Hide author credits
zh_TW: 隱藏外掛作者連結

en: Hide message %s
zh_TW: 隱藏訊息 %s

en: How to answer
zh_TW: 如何回答

en: How to ask
zh_TW: 如何提問

en: If an answer is selected for question then [solved] prefix will be added in title.
zh_TW: 如果問題已經有最佳回答了，【已解決】字頭就會加到問題標題上去。

en: If enabled this will prevent user to submit answer on solved question.
zh_TW: 已解答的問題不能再回答

en: Image uploaded successfully
zh_TW: 圖片上傳成功

en: Install Plugins
zh_TW: 安裝外掛

en: Install Required Plugins
zh_TW: 安裝所需的外掛

en: Installing Plugin: %s
zh_TW: 安裝外掛：%s

en: Is your existing question tags are not appearing ? click here to fix it %s
zh_TW: 提問的標籤沒有正確顯示？點擊來修正他 %s

en: It must be minimum %d characters
zh_TW: 至少要%d字

en: Items to show per page
zh_TW: 每頁顯示幾個項目

en: Its too short, it must be minimum %d characters
zh_TW: 太短，至少要%d字

en: Last Updated:
zh_TW: 最後更新：

en: Last name
zh_TW: 姓

en: Latest Questions
zh_TW: 最新問題

en: Layout
zh_TW: 版面

en: Leave a reply
zh_TW: 留下你的回復

en: Limit:
zh_TW: 限制：

en: List avatar size
zh_TW: 清單頭像大小

en: Loading
zh_TW: 載入中

en: Loading comment form
zh_TW: 載入回應表單

en: Loading conversation
zh_TW: 載入對話

en: Loading form
zh_TW: 表單載入中

en: Loading message form
zh_TW: 載入訊息表單

en: Loading more conversations
zh_TW: 載入更多對話

en: Loading new message form
zh_TW: 載入新訊息表單

en: Loading suggestions
zh_TW: 建議載入中

en: Lock comment or post after a period so that user cannot delete it. Set the time in epoch i.e. 86400 = 1 day.
zh_TW: 在多少秒之後使用者就不能刪除這個貼文，86400 秒 = 1天

en: Lock delete action
zh_TW: 鎖住防止刪除

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Login to see your profile links
zh_TW: 登入才能看到你的檔案連結

en: Main questions list page title
zh_TW: 問題主列表標題

en: Make this question featured
zh_TW: 推薦這個提問

en: Mark all as read
zh_TW: 全部標示為已閱讀

en: Mark as read
zh_TW: 顯示為已閱讀

en: Max images per post
zh_TW: 每個貼文最多可有多少圖片

en: Max upload size
zh_TW: 允許最大上傳

en: Member for %s
zh_TW: 會員資歷 %s

en: Minimum question content
zh_TW: 提問內容最少字數

en: Minimum title length
zh_TW: 標題最短長度

en: Moderate
zh_TW: 管理審查

en: Moderate question & answer
zh_TW: 管理提問與回答

en: More action
zh_TW: 更多動作

en: More answers by %s
zh_TW: %s 的更多回答

en: More questions by %s
zh_TW: %s 的更多問題

en: Move this item to the Trash
zh_TW: 丟到垃圾桶

en: Move to trash
zh_TW: 移到垃圾桶

en: Multiple Answers
zh_TW: 多個回答

en: Multiple answers
zh_TW: 多個回答

en: My activity
zh_TW: 我的動態

en: My answers
zh_TW: 我的回答

en: My followers
zh_TW: 我的追蹤者

en: My notification
zh_TW: 我的通知

en: My profile
zh_TW: 我的個人檔案

en: My questions
zh_TW: 我的提問

en: My reputation
zh_TW: 我的聲望

en: My subscriptions
zh_TW: 我的訂閱

en: Name
zh_TW: 名

en: New Question
zh_TW: 新提問

en: New Registration
zh_TW: 新的註冊

en: New answer
zh_TW: 新的回答

en: New questions
zh_TW: 新提問

en: New reputation
zh_TW: 新的聲望

en: Newer Comments &rarr;
zh_TW: 更新的回應 →

en: Newest
zh_TW: 最新

en: Nickname
zh_TW: 匿稱

en: No answer found
zh_TW: 沒有找到回答

en: No answer found in Trash
zh_TW: 回收桶內沒有找到回答

en: No answer posted yet!
zh_TW: 尚無回答

en: No answers yet
zh_TW: 未有回答

en: No fields found
zh_TW: 沒有找到欄位

en: No followers found
zh_TW: 沒找到追蹤者

en: No followers yet
zh_TW: 未有追蹤者

en: No notification
zh_TW: 沒有通知

en: No one flagged this post yet
zh_TW: 沒有人檢舉這個貼文

en: No one is subscribed to this question.
zh_TW: 沒有人訂閱這個問題

en: No options
zh_TW: 沒有選項

en: No question asked yet!
zh_TW: 尚無提問

en: No question asked yet!, be the first to ask a question.
zh_TW: 尚無提問，第一個提出問題吧。

en: No question found
zh_TW: 找不到問題

en: No questions found in Trash
zh_TW: 回收桶內找不到問題

en: No questions found.
zh_TW: 找不到問題

en: No related questions found
zh_TW: 找不到相關提問

en: No related questions found.
zh_TW: 找不到相關問題

en: No reputation earned yet.
zh_TW: 尚未取得聲譽

en: No user found
zh_TW: 沒有找到使用者

en: No users found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到使用者

en: Non-loggedin user can post questions and answers.
zh_TW: 沒有登入的使用者也可以發起問題討論與回答。

en: Not a valid email
zh_TW: 不是正確的信箱

en: Not a valid email address
zh_TW: 無效的 Email 地址

en: Not following any question yet!
zh_TW: 尚未追蹤任何提問

en: Notification
zh_TW: 通知

en: Notification deleted successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功刪除通知

en: Notification is marked as read.
zh_TW: 已將通知標示為”已閱讀”

en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

en: Numbers of user to show:
zh_TW: 顯示使用者的數量:

en: Oldest
zh_TW: 最舊

en: Only admin can answer
zh_TW: 只有管理者可以回答

en: Only allow admin to answer question.
zh_TW: 只允許管理者回答

en: Only logged in can see answers
zh_TW: 只有登入才能看到回答

en: Only logged in can see comment
zh_TW: 只有登入才能看到回應

en: Only visible to admin and moderator.
zh_TW: 僅發給站長及管理員

en: Only you are subscribed to this question.
zh_TW: 只有你訂閱這個提問

en: Open
zh_TW: 公開

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Page not found or registered.
zh_TW: 找不到頁面或已註冊

en: Page slug
zh_TW: 頁面代稱

en: Page titles
zh_TW: 頁面標題

en: Pages
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Pages:
zh_TW: 頁面：

en: Parent Answer:
zh_TW: 父項回答

en: Parent Question:
zh_TW: 父項提問

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Password length must be 6 or higher
zh_TW: 密碼最少需要六位數長度

en: Password not matching
zh_TW: 密碼不符

en: Pending
zh_TW: 等待中

en: Permission
zh_TW: 權限

en: Please %s or %s to view answers and comments
zh_TW: 請 %s 或 %s 以檢視答案或回應

en: Please %s or %s.
zh_TW: 請 %s 或 %s

en: Please check captcha field and resubmit it again.
zh_TW: 請確認驗證碼欄位後重新送出

en: Please fill parent question field, Answer was not saved!
zh_TW: 請填寫對應的問題，這個回答尚未被儲存。

en: Please login for adding question to your subscribe
zh_TW: 需要先登入才能把問題加入你的訂閱

en: Please login or register to continue this action.
zh_TW: 請登入或註冊後才能繼續這個動作

en: Plugin activated successfully.
zh_TW: 外掛啟動成功

en: Points
zh_TW: 點數

en: Points given to newly registered user.
zh_TW: 給新註冊使用者多少點數

[ctx: Post Type General Name]
en: Answers
zh_TW: 解答

[ctx: Post Type General Name]
en: Questions
zh_TW: 提問

[ctx: Post Type Singular Name]
en: Answer
zh_TW: 解答

[ctx: Post Type Singular Name]
en: Question
zh_TW: 提問

en: Post answer
zh_TW: 張貼回答

en: Post flag
zh_TW: 貼出檢舉

en: Post question
zh_TW: 張貼提問

en: Post status updated successfully
zh_TW: 發文狀態修改成功

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Preview &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_TW: 預覽 “%s”

en: Private
zh_TW: 私密

en: Private Answer
zh_TW: 私密回答

en: Private Post
zh_TW: 私密文章

en: Profile
zh_TW: 個人檔案

en: Publish
zh_TW: 發行

en: Published
zh_TW: 已發行

en: Question
zh_TW: 提問

en: Question Feed
zh_TW: 問題饋送

en: Question Help page
zh_TW: 提問的幫助頁面

en: Question and answer is powered by <a href="http://anspress.io" traget="_blank">AnsPress</a>
zh_TW: 問答系統由 AnsPress 驅動

en: Question avatar size
zh_TW: 在提問處的頭像大小

en: Question feed
zh_TW: 問題饋送

en: Question has been deleted permanently
zh_TW: 提問已經被永久刪除

en: Question in one sentence
zh_TW: 用一句話概括提問

en: Question is asked for %s.
zh_TW: 問題被問了 %s

en: Question is marked as featured.
zh_TW: 提問已經被標為推薦

en: Question is unmarked as featured.
zh_TW: 提問已被標為"推薦"

en: Question moved to trash.
zh_TW: 提問已被搬移到垃圾桶

en: Question page slug
zh_TW: 問題頁面代稱

en: Question stats
zh_TW: 問題狀態

en: Question submitted successfully
zh_TW: 提問已成功送出

en: Question updated successfully
zh_TW: 提問已成功更新

en: Questions
zh_TW: 問題討論

en: Questions %s
zh_TW: 提問 %s

en: Questions per page
zh_TW: 每頁幾則問題

en: Questions to show per page.
zh_TW: 每頁顯示幾則問題

en: Recaptcha secret key
zh_TW: 重新產生 secret key

en: Recaptcha site key
zh_TW: 重新產生網站驗證碼

en: Receive down vote on answer
zh_TW: "回答" 被扣票

en: Receive down vote on question
zh_TW: 提問被扣票了

en: Receive upvote on answer
zh_TW: 回答被投票

en: Receive upvote on question
zh_TW: 問題得到投票

en: Related Questions
zh_TW: 相關問題

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Repeat your password
zh_TW: 再次輸入密碼

en: Reputation
zh_TW: 聲望

en: Requesting for closing this question
zh_TW: 請求關閉這個問題

en: Reset sorting and filter
zh_TW: 重設排序與過濾

en: Respond to the post.
zh_TW: 回復貼文

en: Restore
zh_TW: 回朔

en: Restore this item from the Trash
zh_TW: 將這個項目從垃圾桶裏撿回來

en: Return to Required Plugins Installer
zh_TW: 回到請求的外掛安裝器

en: Role and permission for AnsPress
zh_TW: AnsPress 的角色與權限

en: Save Point
zh_TW: 儲存點數

en: Save options
zh_TW: 儲存選項

en: Saving labels
zh_TW: 儲存 label

en: Saving profile
zh_TW: 儲存個人檔案

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search answer
zh_TW: 搜尋回答

en: Search question
zh_TW: 搜尋問題

en: Search questions
zh_TW: 搜尋問題

en: Search questions & answers
zh_TW: 搜尋問題與回答

en: Search questions...
zh_TW: 搜尋問題...

en: Search users...
zh_TW: 搜尋使用者...

en: Searching conversations
zh_TW: 搜尋對話

en: Select
zh_TW: 選取

en: Select a page
zh_TW: 選擇一個頁面

en: Select a question for new answer
zh_TW: 選擇一個問題來回答

en: Select page for displaying anspress.
zh_TW: 選一個頁面來展示 anspress

en: Select question
zh_TW: 選擇提問

en: Select this answer as best
zh_TW: 將這個回答選為最佳回答

en: Selecting answer
zh_TW: 選取回答

en: Sending message
zh_TW: 訊息發送中

en: Sending request
zh_TW: 送出請求

en: Sending your answer
zh_TW: 正在發送你的回答

en: Sending your comment
zh_TW: 送出你的回應

en: Sending your question
zh_TW: 正在發送你的問題

en: Sending your vote
zh_TW: 正在發送你的投票

en: Set as featured
zh_TW: 設為推薦

en: Set height of user cover photo thumbnail.
zh_TW: 對封面縮圖設定高度

en: Set height of user cover photo.
zh_TW: 設定封面圖片高度

en: Set how many images user can upload for each post.
zh_TW: 每則貼文允許上傳多少圖片

en: Set maximum upload size.
zh_TW: 設定可上傳資料大小

en: Set minimum letters for a answer contents.
zh_TW: 設定答案內容最少要幾個字

en: Set minimum letters for a question contents.
zh_TW: 提問內容最少要幾個字？

en: Set minimum letters for a question title.
zh_TW: 設定提問標題最少需要字數

en: Set post status of edited answer.
zh_TW: 對編輯回答設定文章狀態

en: Set post status of edited question.
zh_TW: 對編輯問題設定文章狀態

en: Set post status of new answer.
zh_TW: 對新回答設定文章狀態

en: Set post status of new question.
zh_TW: 對新問題設定文章狀態

en: Set user avatar size for users page item.
zh_TW: 對使用者頁面項目設定使用者頭像大小

en: Set width of user cover photo thumbnail.
zh_TW: 對封面縮圖設定寬度

en: Set width of user cover photo.
zh_TW: 設定封面圖片寬度

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Show comments
zh_TW: 顯示回應

en: Show comments by default.
zh_TW: 預設顯示回應

en: Show question sidebar
zh_TW: 顯示問題側邊欄

en: Show question title
zh_TW: 顯示問題討論標題

en: Show question title in single question page.
zh_TW: 在問題單頁中，顯示問題標題。

en: Show solved prefix
zh_TW: 顯示【已解決】字首

en: Show users directory
zh_TW: 顯示使用者目錄

en: Sign up
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Slowly type for question suggestion and then click select button right to question title.
zh_TW: 慢慢輸入問題建議，然後在問題抬頭右邊點擊"選取"

en: Small cover height
zh_TW: 小封面高度

en: Solved
zh_TW: 已解決

en: Something went wrong with the plugin API.
zh_TW: 外掛 API 發生錯誤

en: Something went wrong, last action failed.
zh_TW: 錯誤，上一個動作失敗

en: Something went wrong, please try again.
zh_TW: 哪裡出錯了，請再試一次。

en: Sort answers by default.
zh_TW: 使用預設的回答排序

en: Sort by
zh_TW: 排序

en: Sorting
zh_TW: 排列

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Status of edited answer
zh_TW: 編輯答案的狀態

en: Status of edited question
zh_TW: 編輯問題的狀態

en: Status of new answer
zh_TW: 新答案的狀態

en: Status of new question
zh_TW: 新提問的狀態

en: Submit
zh_TW: 提交

en: Submitting request
zh_TW: 正在發送請求

en: Subscribe
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Successfully created a tag.
zh_TW: 成功建立標籤

en: Successfully followed.
zh_TW: 追蹤成功

en: Successfully loaded form.
zh_TW: 成功載入表格

en: Successfully unfollowed.
zh_TW: 成功取消追蹤

en: Support Q&A
zh_TW: 支援 Q&A

en: Tag
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Text editor as default.
zh_TW: 預設的文字編輯器

en: Thank you for reporting this post.
zh_TW: 謝謝你對這個文章檢舉

en: Thank you for voting.
zh_TW: 謝謝你的投票

en: The most advance community question and answer system for WordPress
zh_TW: Wordpress 上最先進的社群問答系統

en: There is no question yet.
zh_TW: 尚無問題

en: There was an error while uploading avatar, please check your image
zh_TW: 大頭貼上傳失敗，請確認您的圖片。

en: There was an error while uploading cover photo, please check your image and try again.
zh_TW: 圖片上傳失敗，請確認您的圖片。

en: This %s waiting for moderation.
zh_TW: 這個 %s 正在等候審核

en: This cannot be changed.
zh_TW: 這不能更改

en: This field is required
zh_TW: 必填

en: This has been trashed or waiting for approval.
zh_TW: 這正在等候核可或是已被丟到垃圾桶

en: This is a private %s.
zh_TW: 這是私密的 %s

en: This question is orphan, no question is selected for this answer
zh_TW: 這個回答沒有對應到任何的提問

en: This widget can only be used in single question page
zh_TW: 這個小工具只能用在"單一問題頁面"

en: This widget can only be used in user page.
zh_TW: 這個小工具只能夠用在使用者頁面

en: Title
zh_TW: 抬頭

en: Title of the ask page
zh_TW: 提問頁面的標題

en: Title of the users page
zh_TW: 使用者頁面的標題

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

en: Toggle
zh_TW: 切換

en: Toggle fullscreen
zh_TW: 切換全螢幕檢視

en: Top %s
zh_TW: 前 %s

en: Top Answers
zh_TW: 最佳回答

en: Total
zh_TW: 總計

en: Total <b>%d flag</b>
zh_TW: 共<b>%d 個檢舉</b>

en: Total votes
zh_TW: 總票數

en: Trash
zh_TW: 垃圾

en: Trash post
zh_TW: 刪除貼文

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Unable to create tag, please try again.
zh_TW: 無法建立標籤，請重新嘗試。

en: Unable to load form, please try again.
zh_TW: 無法載入表格，請再試一次

en: Unanswered
zh_TW: 未回應

en: Undo your vote
zh_TW: 取消投票

en: Undo your vote first.
zh_TW: 先取消你的投票

en: Unfollow
zh_TW: 取消追蹤

en: Unselect
zh_TW: 取消選擇

en: Unselect this answer
zh_TW: 反選取這個回答

en: Unset as featured
zh_TW: 取消推薦

en: Unsolved
zh_TW: 未結論

en: Untested with your version of WordPress
zh_TW: 在你的 WordPress 版本上未測試

en: Up vote this post
zh_TW: 投一票

en: Up voted answers
zh_TW: 對回答投票

en: Up voted questions
zh_TW: 被投票的提問

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Update Answer
zh_TW: 更新回答

en: Update Question
zh_TW: 更新問題

en: Update answer
zh_TW: 更新回答

en: Update comment
zh_TW: 更新回應

en: Update question
zh_TW: 更新提問

en: Update your password
zh_TW: 更新你的密碼

en: Updating comment
zh_TW: 正在更新回應

en: Updating message
zh_TW: 更新訊息

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Upload a cover photo
zh_TW: 上傳封面圖片

en: Upload an avatar
zh_TW: 上傳大頭貼

en: Upload avatar
zh_TW: 上傳大頭貼

en: Upload cover
zh_TW: 上傳封面圖片

en: Uploading
zh_TW: 上傳中

en: Uploading avatar
zh_TW: 大頭貼上傳中

en: Uploading cover
zh_TW: 封面圖片上傳中

en: Use text editor ?
zh_TW: 使用文字編輯器？

en: Use this for preventing spam posts.
zh_TW: 用這個來防止惡意貼文

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: User avatar size for answer.
zh_TW: 在回答處的使用者頭像大小

en: User avatar size for comments.
zh_TW: 在回應處的使用者頭像大小

en: User avatar size for question.
zh_TW: 在問題上的使用者頭像大小

en: User avatar size for questions list.
zh_TW: 在提問清單的使用者頭像大小

en: User directory is disabled.
zh_TW: 使用者分類功能未開啟

en: User notification
zh_TW: 使用者通知

en: User page slug
zh_TW: 使用者頁面代稱

en: User profile
zh_TW: 使用者個人檔案

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Username length must be 4 or higher
zh_TW: 使用者名稱至少要四個字母或以上

en: Username not available
zh_TW: 使用者名稱不可使用

en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Users page avatar size
zh_TW: 使用者頁面頭像大小

en: Users page slug
zh_TW: 使用者頁面代稱

en: Users page title
zh_TW: 使用者頁面標題

en: Users per page
zh_TW: 每頁幾個使用者

en: Users to show per page.
zh_TW: 每頁顯示幾個使用者

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: View &#8220;%s&#8221; question
zh_TW: 檢視 “%s” 問題

en: View Answer
zh_TW: 檢視回答

en: View Question
zh_TW: 檢視提問

en: View all followers &rarr;
zh_TW: 檢視所有追蹤者 &rarr;

en: View all notifications
zh_TW: 閱讀所有通知

en: View all posts by %s <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_TW: 檢視所有文章以 %s <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Views
zh_TW: 閱讀

en: Vote
zh_TW: 投票

en: Vote for closing
zh_TW: 投票關閉

en: Voted
zh_TW: 投票

en: Votes
zh_TW: 投票

en: Voting down is disabled.
zh_TW: 扣票功能已被關閉

en: When enabled public can see directory of users.
zh_TW: 公開使用者目錄

en: When user down vote others answers
zh_TW: 當使用者對其他回答扣票

en: When user down vote others question
zh_TW: 當使用者對其他提問扣票

en: When user receive an down vote on answer
zh_TW: 當使用者在一個回答上面被扣票

en: When user receive an down vote on question
zh_TW: 當使用者得到一個問題的扣票

en: When user receive an upvote on answer
zh_TW: 當答案被投票

en: When user receive an upvote on question
zh_TW: 當使用者得到一個問題的投票

en: When user upvote others answer
zh_TW: 當使用者對其他回答投票

en: When user upvote others question
zh_TW: 當使用者對其他提問投票

en: When user user select an answer.
zh_TW: 當使用者選了一個回答

en: When user's answer get selected as best
zh_TW: 當使用者的"回答"被選為"最佳"

en: Widgets in this area will be shown before anspress body.
zh_TW: 這個小工具會出現在 anspress body 之前

en: Widgets in this area will be shown before questions list.
zh_TW: 這個小工具會出現在問題清單之前

en: Widgets in this area will be shown in AnsPress sidebar.
zh_TW: 這個小工具會出現在 AnsPress 側邊欄

en: Widgets in this area will be shown in category listing page.
zh_TW: 這個小工具會出現在分類清單頁面

en: Widgets in this area will be shown in question page sidebar.
zh_TW: 這個小工具會出現在問題頁面側邊欄

en: Widgets in this area will be shown in tag listing page.
zh_TW: 這個小工具將會出現在標籤清單頁面

en: Write
zh_TW: 撰寫

en: Write a meaningful title for the question.
zh_TW: 為提問寫下有意義的抬頭

en: Write description for the question.
zh_TW: 描述此提問

en: Write something about yourself
zh_TW: 寫點自我介紹吧

en: You and <strong>%s people</strong> subscribed to this question.
zh_TW: 你跟 %s 人都訂閱了這個問題

en: You are commenting on a draft post.
zh_TW: 你正在回應一個草稿

en: You are following this question.
zh_TW: 你正在追蹤這個提問

en: You are not following anyone.
zh_TW: 你沒有追蹤任何人

en: You cannot follow yourself.
zh_TW: 你不能追蹤自己

en: You cannot vote on your own question or answer.
zh_TW: 你不能對自己的提問或回答進行投票

en: You do not have permission to delete this comment
zh_TW: 你沒有權限刪除這個回應

en: You do not have permission to do this action.
zh_TW: 你沒有權限進行這個操作

en: You do not have permission to edit this question.
zh_TW: 你沒有權限編輯這個提問

en: You don't have permission to access this page.
zh_TW: 你沒有權限存取這個頁面

en: You dont have permission to view private posts.
zh_TW: 你沒有權限檢視私密貼文

en: You have already attached maximum numbers of allowed uploads.
zh_TW: 您已經到達最大可上傳數量

en: You have already reported this post.
zh_TW: 你已經檢舉了這個文章

en: You have flagged this post
zh_TW: 你已經檢舉這個文章了

en: You need to login before doing this action.
zh_TW: 你要登入才能繼續

en: Your answer..
zh_TW: 你的回答

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh_TW: 你的回應正在等候審核

en: Your contact email
zh_TW: 你的聯絡 Email

en: Your first name
zh_TW: 你的名字

en: Your nickname
zh_TW: 你的匿稱

en: Your profile has been updated successfully.
zh_TW: 您的個人檔案已成功更新。

en: Your surname
zh_TW: 你的姓

en: Your username
zh_TW: 你的使用者名稱

en: Your vote has been removed.
zh_TW: 你的投票已被取消

en: [Solved]
zh_TW: [已解決]

en: add image from link
zh_TW: 新增圖片連結

en: ago
zh_TW: 前

en: answer
zh_TW: 回答

en: answer accepted
zh_TW: 提問被接受了

en: answered
zh_TW: 回答了

en: answers
zh_TW: 回答

en: asked
zh_TW: 提出討論

en: check this to remove all anspress data including posts on deactivating plugin.
zh_TW: 選這選項, 會在停用Anspress插件時， 刪除Anspress相關的資料，包含問題。

en: commented
zh_TW: 已回應

en: commented on answer
zh_TW: 在回答上回應

en: dismiss
zh_TW: 解散

en: edited answer
zh_TW: 編輯了回答

en: edited comment
zh_TW: 編輯了回應

en: edited question
zh_TW: 編輯了提問

en: non-loggedin user cannot see answers.
zh_TW: 未登入使用者不能看到回答

en: non-loggedin user cannot see comments.
zh_TW: 未登入的使用者不能看到回應

en: or
zh_TW: 或

en: question
zh_TW: 提問

en: reCaptach keys missing, please add keys
zh_TW: 沒有 reCaptach keys, 請輸入

en: selected answer
zh_TW: 選取回答

en: unselected answer
zh_TW: 未選取的回答

en: up
zh_TW: 投票

en: updated status
zh_TW: 更新狀態

en: upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: view
zh_TW: 讀取

en: votes
zh_TW: 投票
