AnsPress 2.3.6 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (660 entries)

en:  (anonymous)
zh_CN: (匿名)

en: % Replies
zh_CN: % 个回复

en: %1$d answers on - %2$s
zh_CN: %1$d个回答在 - %2$s

en: %1$d comments on your %3$s - %2$s
zh_CN: %1$d个回应在你的 %3$s - %2$s

en: %1$s <a href="AP_CPT_LINK">answered</a> a question
zh_CN: %1$s <a href="AP_CPT_LINK">回答了</a> 问题

en: %1$s <a href="AP_CPT_LINK">answered</a> a question, on the site %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s <a href="AP_CPT_LINK">回答</a>了问题, 在%3$s

en: %1$s answered on - %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s个回答在 - %2$s

en: %1$s asked a new <a href="AP_CPT_LINK">question</a>
zh_CN: %1$s 提出了一个新<a href="AP_CPT_LINK">问题</a>

en: %1$s asked a new <a href="AP_CPT_LINK">question</a>, on the site %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s 发了一个新<a href="AP_CPT_LINK">问题</a>, 在%3$s

en: %1$s commented on your %3$s - %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s回应了你的 %3$s - %2$s

en: %d Answers
zh_CN: %d 回答

en: %d Best
zh_CN: %d 最佳

en: %d Followers
zh_CN: %d 个追踪者

en: %d Followers, %d following
zh_CN: %d 个追踪者, 正追踪 %d 人

en: %d Following
zh_CN: %d 个追踪

en: %d Questions
zh_CN: %d 则提问

en: %d answers
zh_CN: %d 回答

en: %d answers, %d selected
zh_CN: %d 则回答, %d 则选取

en: %d days
zh_CN: %d 天

en: %d months,
zh_CN: %d 月,

en: %d profile views
zh_CN: 个人档桉有 %d 个阅读

en: %d questions, %d solved
zh_CN: %d 则提问, %d 则已解答

en: %d similar questions found
zh_CN: 找到 %d 则类似问题

en: %d votes casted
zh_CN: %d 更改票数

en: %d votes received
zh_CN: %d 取得票数

en: %d years,
zh_CN: %d 年，

en: %s Rep.
zh_CN: %s 声誉

en: %s Reputation
zh_CN: % 的声誉

en: %s has been trashed, you can delete it permanently from wp-admin.
zh_CN: %s 已被丢到垃圾桶，你可以从 wp-admin 来永久删除他。

en: %s is closed, new answer are not accepted.
zh_CN: %s 已经关闭，不能再接收新的回答

en: %s is marked as a private, only admin and post author can see.
zh_CN: %s 被标为私密讯息，只有管理者及文章作者可以看见。

en: %s is waiting for approval by moderator.
zh_CN: %s 正在等候板主认可

en: %s's activity
zh_CN: %s 的动态

en: %s's answers
zh_CN: %s 的回答

en: %s's followers
zh_CN: %s 的追踪者

en: %s's profile
zh_CN: %s 的个人档桉

en: %s's questions
zh_CN: %s 的提问

en: %s's reputation
zh_CN: %s 的声望

en: %sAnswered %s
zh_CN: %s 回应了 %s

en: %sAsked %s
zh_CN: %s提出讨论 %s

en: %sBest answer %s
zh_CN: %s 最佳回答 %s

en: %sCommented %s
zh_CN: %s回应了 %s

en: %sDown vote %s %s
zh_CN: %s扣票 %s %s

en: %sDown voted %s
zh_CN: %s扣票 %s

en: %sSelected answer %s
zh_CN: %s选取解答 %s

en: %sUp vote %s %s
zh_CN: %s投票 %s %s

en: &larr; Older Comments
zh_CN: ← 更旧的回应

en: (AnsPress) Breadcrumbs
zh_CN: (AnsPress)麵包削导览列

en: 1 Reply
zh_CN: 一个回复

en: <i>%d views</i>
zh_CN: <i>%d 个阅读</i>

en: <strong>%d people</strong> subscribed to this question.
zh_CN: %d 人订阅了这个问题

en: <strong>Compatible</strong> with your version of WordPress
zh_CN: 与你的 WordPress 版本相容

en: AP Category Page
zh_CN: AP 分类页面

en: AP Lists Top
zh_CN: AP 清单上面

en: AP Question Sidebar
zh_CN: AP 问题侧边栏

en: AP Sidebar
zh_CN: AP 侧边栏

en: AP Tag page
zh_CN: AP 标籤页面

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: About %s
zh_CN: 关于 %s

en: About AnsPress
zh_CN: 关于 AnsPress

en: About me
zh_CN: 关于我

en: Account
zh_CN: 帐号资料

en: Active
zh_CN: 活跃

en: Add New Answer
zh_CN: 新增回答

en: Add New Question
zh_CN: 新增问题

en: Add image to editor
zh_CN: 新增图片

en: Add more
zh_CN: 添加更多

en: Add to Menu
zh_CN: 新增到目录

en: Adding question to your favorites
zh_CN: 把这个问题加到我的最爱

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All Answers
zh_CN: 所有回答

en: All Questions
zh_CN: 所有提问

en: All plugins installed and activated successfully. %s
zh_CN: 所有外挂启动成功 %s

en: Allow an user to submit multiple answers on a single question.
zh_CN: 允许使用者对一个问题多次回答

en: Allow anonymous
zh_CN: 允许匿名

en: Allow asker to answer his own question.
zh_CN: 提问者可以自问自答

en: Allow image upload
zh_CN: 允许上传图片

en: Allow logged-in users to upload image.
zh_CN: 允许已登入使用者上传图片

en: Allow private posts
zh_CN: 允许私密贴文

en: Allow user to submit multiple answer per question.
zh_CN: 允许使用者在一个提问提出多个回答

en: Allow users to create private question and answer.
zh_CN: 允许使用者建立私密提问与回答

en: Anonymous
zh_CN: 匿名

en: Ans
zh_CN: 回答

en: AnsPress Dashboard
zh_CN: AnsPress 仪表板

en: AnsPress Extensions
zh_CN: AnsPress 外挂

en: AnsPress Moderator
zh_CN: AnsPress 管理员

en: AnsPress Options
zh_CN: AnsPress 选项

en: AnsPress Pages
zh_CN: AnsPress 页面

en: AnsPress Participants
zh_CN: AndPress 贡献者

en: AnsPress Role
zh_CN: AnsPress 角色

en: AnsPress Themes
zh_CN: AnsPress 主题

en: AnsPress options updated
zh_CN: AnsPress 选项已更新

en: Answer
zh_CN: 回答

en: Answer Help page
zh_CN: 回答的帮助页面

en: Answer avatar size
zh_CN: 回答的头像大小

en: Answer has been deleted permanently
zh_CN: 回答已经被永久删除

en: Answer moved to trash.
zh_CN: 回答已搬移到垃圾桶

en: Answer submitted successfully
zh_CN: 回答已成功送出

en: Answer this question
zh_CN: 回答这个问题

en: Answer updated successfully
zh_CN: 回答已成功更新

en: Answered
zh_CN: 已回答

en: Answers
zh_CN: 回答数

en: Answers %s
zh_CN: 回答 %s

en: Answers feed
zh_CN: 解答馈送

en: Answers per page
zh_CN: 每页几个回答

en: Answers to show per page.
zh_CN: 每页显示几个回答

en: Ask
zh_CN: 提问

en: Ask page slug
zh_CN: 提问页面代称

en: Ask page title
zh_CN: 提问页面标题

en: Ask question
zh_CN: 提出问题

en: Ask questions
zh_CN: 提出问题

en: Asker can answer
zh_CN: 提问者可以回答

en: Assign a default rank for newly registered user.
zh_CN: 对新注册的使用者派定预设的等级

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Avatar
zh_CN: 大头贴

en: Avatar size:
zh_CN: 大头贴尺寸

en: Avatar uploaded successfully.
zh_CN: 大头贴上传成功

en: Avatar:
zh_CN: 大头贴:

en: Awarded for completing profile fields.
zh_CN: 得到完成使用者档桉的奖励

en: Awarded for uploading an profile picture.
zh_CN: 得到上传照片的奖励

en: Base page
zh_CN: 基础页面

en: Base page slug before question permalink
zh_CN: 基础页面代称放在提问固定网址之前

en: Base page slug before user page permalink
zh_CN: 基础页面代称放在使用者页面固定网址之前

en: Base page title
zh_CN: 基本页面标题

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本资料

en: Best answer
zh_CN: 最佳回答

en: Best answer is selected for your question.
zh_CN: 在这个提问中你的回答已被选为最佳回答

en: Best answer is unselected for your question.
zh_CN: 你的提问尚未选择最佳回答

en: Bot verification failed.
zh_CN: 验证失败

en: By %s
zh_CN: 被 %s

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Category
zh_CN: 讨论版

en: Category IDs:
zh_CN: 讨论板 ID:

en: Change status of post
zh_CN: 修改发文状态

en: Check missing fields and then re-submit.
zh_CN: 请检查缺的栏位然后重新送出

en: Clean DB
zh_CN: 清除资料库

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close question after selecting answer
zh_CN: 选取回答后关闭问题

en: Closed
zh_CN: 关闭的

en: Comma separted AnsPress category ids
zh_CN: 列出逗点区隔的 AnsPress 分类 ID

en: Comment
zh_CN: 回应

en: Comment avatar size
zh_CN: 在回应上的头像大小

en: Comment content is empty.
zh_CN: 回应的内容是空的

en: Comment deleted successfully
zh_CN: 成功删除回应

en: Comment deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 回应删除成功

en: Comment navigation
zh_CN: 浏览回应

en: Comment successfully posted.
zh_CN: 回应发表成功

en: Comment updated successfully.
zh_CN: 回应上传成功

en: Comments
zh_CN: 回应

en: Completing profile
zh_CN: 完成个人档桉

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Continue reading <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_CN: 继续阅读 →

en: Cover height
zh_CN: 封面高度

en: Cover photo uploaded successfully.
zh_CN: 封面图片上传成功

en: Cover thumb width
zh_CN: 封面图缩图宽度

en: Cover width
zh_CN: 封面图宽度

en: Create new tag
zh_CN: 建立新标籤

en: Create tag
zh_CN: 建立标籤

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Default answer sort
zh_CN: 预设回答排列方式

en: Default rank
zh_CN: 预设排名

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Permanently
zh_CN: 永远删除

en: Delete notificaton
zh_CN: 删除通知

en: Delete permanently
zh_CN: 永远删除

en: Delete this item permanently
zh_CN: 永远删除这个项目

en: Delete this reputation
zh_CN: 删除这个声誉

en: Deleting comment
zh_CN: 删除回应

en: Deleting message
zh_CN: 删除讯息

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Description of tag.
zh_CN: 标籤说明

en: Direction for answring a question.
zh_CN: 提问的方法

en: Direction for asking a question.
zh_CN: 提问的方向

en: Disable answer navigation.
zh_CN: 停用答桉导航栏。

en: Disable comments
zh_CN: 关闭回应功能

en: Disable comments on answer.
zh_CN: 在回答上关闭意见功能

en: Disable comments on questions.
zh_CN: 在问题上关闭回应功能

en: Disable down voting
zh_CN: 关闭扣票功能

en: Disable down voting on answers.
zh_CN: 在回答上关闭扣票功能

en: Disable down voting on questions.
zh_CN: 在问题上关闭投票功能

en: Disable hover card
zh_CN: 停止用名卡

en: Disable navigation
zh_CN: 停用导航栏

en: Disable reputation
zh_CN: 关闭声望

en: Disable reputation for user
zh_CN: 关闭使用者声望功能

en: Disable voting
zh_CN: 关闭投票功能

en: Disable voting on answers.
zh_CN: 在回答上关闭投票功能

en: Disable voting on questions.
zh_CN: 在问题上关闭投票功能

en: Discussion on "%s"
zh_CN: "%s" 上的讨论

en: Display name
zh_CN: 显示名称

en: Don't have a user account? %sRegister now%s.
zh_CN: 还没有帐号？%s马上注册%s

en: Dont show user hover card on mouseover.
zh_CN: 鼠标停留在用户名上时， 不要显示名卡。

en: Down vote this post
zh_CN: 扣一票

en: Down voted answers
zh_CN: 对这个回答扣票

en: Down voted questions
zh_CN: 被扣票的提问

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Answer
zh_CN: 编辑回答

en: Edit Question
zh_CN: 编辑问题

en: Edit answer
zh_CN: 编辑回答

en: Edit flags
zh_CN: 编辑检举

en: Edit post
zh_CN: 编辑贴文

en: Edit question
zh_CN: 编辑提问

en: Edit this answer
zh_CN: 编辑这个回答

en: Edit this question
zh_CN: 编辑这个提问

en: Edited on
zh_CN: 编辑在

en: Email already in use. %sDo you want to reset your password?%s
zh_CN: Email 已存在，你要重设密码吗？

en: Enable reCaptcha
zh_CN: 啓用 reCaptacha

en: Enter images link
zh_CN: 输入图片连结

en: Enter slug for ask page.
zh_CN: 输入提问页面代称

en: Enter slug for question page.
zh_CN: 输入问题页面代称

en: Enter slug for user page, make sure no page or post exists with same slug.
zh_CN: 输入使用者页面的代称，请注意代称不能跟其他页面或文章的代称相冲突

en: Enter slug for users page.
zh_CN: 输入使用者页面代称

en: Enter tag
zh_CN: 输入标籤

en: Enter your name to display
zh_CN: 输入你的显示名

en: Enter your secret key
zh_CN: 输入你的密钥

en: Enter your site key, if you dont have it get it from here https://www.google.com/recaptcha/admin
zh_CN: 输入网站验证码，如果没有验证码请到这裡申请：www.google.com/recaptcha/admin

en: Error 404
zh_CN: 404 错误

en: Event
zh_CN: 活动

en: Featured post
zh_CN: 推荐的贴文

en: Featured question
zh_CN: 推荐的提问

en: Features
zh_CN: 推荐

en: File cannot be uploaded, size is bigger then %d Byte
zh_CN: 无法上传文件，文件大于 %d Byte

en: First name
zh_CN: 名

en: Fix question tags
zh_CN: 修正提问标籤

en: Flag
zh_CN: 检举

en: Flag
zh_CN: 检举

en: Flag this post
zh_CN: 检举这个文章

en: Flagged
zh_CN: 检举

en: Flagged question & answer
zh_CN: 被检举的提问与回答

en: Follow
zh_CN: 追踪

en: Followers
zh_CN: 追踪者

en: Following
zh_CN: 正在追踪

en: For answering a question.
zh_CN: 当回答问题

en: For asking a question.
zh_CN: 当提出问题

en: For new comment.
zh_CN: 对新回应

en: Form loaded.
zh_CN: 表格已载入

en: General
zh_CN: 一般

en: Hide author credits
zh_CN: 隐藏外挂作者连结

en: Hide message %s
zh_CN: 隐藏讯息 %s

en: How to answer
zh_CN: 如何回答

en: How to ask
zh_CN: 如何提问

en: If an answer is selected for question then [solved] prefix will be added in title.
zh_CN: 如果问题已经有最佳回答了，【已解决】字头就会加到问题标题上去。

en: If enabled this will prevent user to submit answer on solved question.
zh_CN: 已解答的问题不能再回答

en: Image uploaded successfully
zh_CN: 图片上传成功

en: Install Plugins
zh_CN: 安装外挂

en: Install Required Plugins
zh_CN: 安装所需的外挂

en: Installing Plugin: %s
zh_CN: 安装外挂：%s

en: Is your existing question tags are not appearing ? click here to fix it %s
zh_CN: 提问的标籤没有正确显示？点击来修正他 %s

en: It must be minimum %d characters
zh_CN: 至少要%d字

en: Items to show per page
zh_CN: 每页显示几个项目

en: Its too short, it must be minimum %d characters
zh_CN: 太短，至少要%d字

en: Last Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：

en: Last name
zh_CN: 姓

en: Latest Questions
zh_CN: 最新问题

en: Layout
zh_CN: 版面

en: Leave a reply
zh_CN: 留下你的回复

en: Limit:
zh_CN: 限制：

en: List avatar size
zh_CN: 清单头像大小

en: Loading
zh_CN: 载入中

en: Loading comment form
zh_CN: 载入回应表单

en: Loading conversation
zh_CN: 载入对话

en: Loading form
zh_CN: 表单载入中

en: Loading message form
zh_CN: 载入讯息表单

en: Loading more conversations
zh_CN: 载入更多对话

en: Loading new message form
zh_CN: 载入新讯息表单

en: Loading suggestions
zh_CN: 建议载入中

en: Lock comment or post after a period so that user cannot delete it. Set the time in epoch i.e. 86400 = 1 day.
zh_CN: 在多少秒之后使用者就不能删除这个贴文，86400 秒 = 1天

en: Lock delete action
zh_CN: 锁住防止删除

en: Login
zh_CN: 登入

en: Login to see your profile links
zh_CN: 登入才能看到你的档桉连结

en: Main questions list page title
zh_CN: 问题主列表标题

en: Make this question featured
zh_CN: 推荐这个提问

en: Mark all as read
zh_CN: 全部标示为已阅读

en: Mark as read
zh_CN: 显示为已阅读

en: Max images per post
zh_CN: 每个贴文最多可有多少图片

en: Max upload size
zh_CN: 允许最大上传

en: Member for %s
zh_CN: 会员资历 %s

en: Minimum question content
zh_CN: 提问内容最少字数

en: Minimum title length
zh_CN: 标题最短长度

en: Moderate
zh_CN: 管理审查

en: Moderate question & answer
zh_CN: 管理提问与回答

en: More action
zh_CN: 更多动作

en: More answers by %s
zh_CN: %s 的更多回答

en: More questions by %s
zh_CN: %s 的更多问题

en: Move this item to the Trash
zh_CN: 丢到垃圾桶

en: Move to trash
zh_CN: 移到垃圾桶

en: Multiple Answers
zh_CN: 多个回答

en: Multiple answers
zh_CN: 多个回答

en: My activity
zh_CN: 我的动态

en: My answers
zh_CN: 我的回答

en: My followers
zh_CN: 我的追踪者

en: My notification
zh_CN: 我的通知

en: My profile
zh_CN: 我的个人档桉

en: My questions
zh_CN: 我的提问

en: My reputation
zh_CN: 我的声望

en: My subscriptions
zh_CN: 我的订阅

en: Name
zh_CN: 名

en: New Question
zh_CN: 新提问

en: New Registration
zh_CN: 新的注册

en: New answer
zh_CN: 新的回答

en: New questions
zh_CN: 新提问

en: New reputation
zh_CN: 新的声望

en: Newer Comments &rarr;
zh_CN: 更新的回应 →

en: Newest
zh_CN: 最新

en: Nickname
zh_CN: 匿称

en: No answer found
zh_CN: 没有找到回答

en: No answer found in Trash
zh_CN: 回收桶内没有找到回答

en: No answer posted yet!
zh_CN: 尚无回答

en: No answers yet
zh_CN: 未有回答

en: No fields found
zh_CN: 没有找到栏位

en: No followers found
zh_CN: 没找到追踪者

en: No followers yet
zh_CN: 未有追踪者

en: No notification
zh_CN: 没有通知

en: No one flagged this post yet
zh_CN: 没有人检举这个贴文

en: No one is subscribed to this question.
zh_CN: 没有人订阅这个问题

en: No options
zh_CN: 没有选项

en: No question asked yet!
zh_CN: 尚无提问

en: No question asked yet!, be the first to ask a question.
zh_CN: 尚无提问，第一个提出问题吧。

en: No question found
zh_CN: 找不到问题

en: No questions found in Trash
zh_CN: 回收桶内找不到问题

en: No questions found.
zh_CN: 找不到问题

en: No related questions found
zh_CN: 找不到相关提问

en: No related questions found.
zh_CN: 找不到相关问题

en: No reputation earned yet.
zh_CN: 尚未取得声誉

en: No user found
zh_CN: 没有找到使用者

en: No users found.
zh_CN: 没有找到使用者

en: Non-loggedin user can post questions and answers.
zh_CN: 没有登入的使用者也可以发起问题讨论与回答。

en: Not a valid email
zh_CN: 不是正确的信箱

en: Not a valid email address
zh_CN: 无效的 Email 地址

en: Not following any question yet!
zh_CN: 尚未追踪任何提问

en: Notification
zh_CN: 通知

en: Notification deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 已成功删除通知

en: Notification is marked as read.
zh_CN: 已将通知标示为”已阅读”

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Numbers of user to show:
zh_CN: 显示使用者的数量:

en: Oldest
zh_CN: 最旧

en: Only admin can answer
zh_CN: 只有管理者可以回答

en: Only allow admin to answer question.
zh_CN: 只允许管理者回答

en: Only logged in can see answers
zh_CN: 只有登入才能看到回答

en: Only logged in can see comment
zh_CN: 只有登入才能看到回应

en: Only visible to admin and moderator.
zh_CN: 仅发给站长及管理员

en: Only you are subscribed to this question.
zh_CN: 只有你订阅这个提问

en: Open
zh_CN: 公开

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Page not found or registered.
zh_CN: 找不到页面或已注册

en: Page slug
zh_CN: 页面代称

en: Page titles
zh_CN: 页面标题

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Pages:
zh_CN: 页面：

en: Parent Answer:
zh_CN: 父项回答

en: Parent Question:
zh_CN: 父项提问

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password length must be 6 or higher
zh_CN: 密码最少需要六位数长度

en: Password not matching
zh_CN: 密码不符

en: Pending
zh_CN: 等待中

en: Permission
zh_CN: 权限

en: Please %s or %s to view answers and comments
zh_CN: 请 %s 或 %s 以检视答桉或回应

en: Please %s or %s.
zh_CN: 请 %s 或 %s

en: Please check captcha field and resubmit it again.
zh_CN: 请确认验证码栏位后重新送出

en: Please fill parent question field, Answer was not saved!
zh_CN: 请填写对应的问题，这个回答尚未被储存。

en: Please login for adding question to your subscribe
zh_CN: 需要先登入才能把问题加入你的订阅

en: Please login or register to continue this action.
zh_CN: 请登入或注册后才能继续这个动作

en: Plugin activated successfully.
zh_CN: 外挂启动成功

en: Points
zh_CN: 点数

en: Points given to newly registered user.
zh_CN: 给新注册使用者多少点数

[ctx: Post Type General Name]
en: Answers
zh_CN: 解答

[ctx: Post Type General Name]
en: Questions
zh_CN: 提问

[ctx: Post Type Singular Name]
en: Answer
zh_CN: 解答

[ctx: Post Type Singular Name]
en: Question
zh_CN: 提问

en: Post answer
zh_CN: 张贴回答

en: Post flag
zh_CN: 贴出检举

en: Post question
zh_CN: 张贴提问

en: Post status updated successfully
zh_CN: 发文状态修改成功

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Preview &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_CN: 预览 “%s”

en: Private
zh_CN: 私密

en: Private Answer
zh_CN: 私密回答

en: Private Post
zh_CN: 私密文章

en: Profile
zh_CN: 个人档桉

en: Publish
zh_CN: 发行

en: Published
zh_CN: 已发行

en: Question
zh_CN: 提问

en: Question Feed
zh_CN: 问题馈送

en: Question Help page
zh_CN: 提问的帮助页面

en: Question and answer is powered by <a href="http://anspress.io" traget="_blank">AnsPress</a>
zh_CN: 问答系统由 AnsPress 驱动

en: Question avatar size
zh_CN: 在提问处的头像大小

en: Question feed
zh_CN: 问题馈送

en: Question has been deleted permanently
zh_CN: 提问已经被永久删除

en: Question in one sentence
zh_CN: 用一句话概括提问

en: Question is asked for %s.
zh_CN: 问题被问了 %s

en: Question is marked as featured.
zh_CN: 提问已经被标为推荐

en: Question is unmarked as featured.
zh_CN: 提问已被标为"推荐"

en: Question moved to trash.
zh_CN: 提问已被搬移到垃圾桶

en: Question page slug
zh_CN: 问题页面代称

en: Question stats
zh_CN: 问题状态

en: Question submitted successfully
zh_CN: 提问已成功送出

en: Question updated successfully
zh_CN: 提问已成功更新

en: Questions
zh_CN: 问题讨论

en: Questions %s
zh_CN: 提问 %s

en: Questions per page
zh_CN: 每页几则问题

en: Questions to show per page.
zh_CN: 每页显示几则问题

en: Recaptcha secret key
zh_CN: 重新产生 secret key

en: Recaptcha site key
zh_CN: 重新产生网站验证码

en: Receive down vote on answer
zh_CN: "回答" 被扣票

en: Receive down vote on question
zh_CN: 提问被扣票了

en: Receive upvote on answer
zh_CN: 回答被投票

en: Receive upvote on question
zh_CN: 问题得到投票

en: Related Questions
zh_CN: 相关问题

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Repeat your password
zh_CN: 再次输入密码

en: Reputation
zh_CN: 声望

en: Requesting for closing this question
zh_CN: 请求关闭这个问题

en: Reset sorting and filter
zh_CN: 重设排序与过滤

en: Respond to the post.
zh_CN: 回复贴文

en: Restore
zh_CN: 回朔

en: Restore this item from the Trash
zh_CN: 将这个项目从垃圾桶里捡回来

en: Return to Required Plugins Installer
zh_CN: 回到请求的外挂安装器

en: Role and permission for AnsPress
zh_CN: AnsPress 的角色与权限

en: Save Point
zh_CN: 储存点数

en: Save options
zh_CN: 储存选项

en: Saving labels
zh_CN: 储存 label

en: Saving profile
zh_CN: 储存个人档桉

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜寻

en: Search answer
zh_CN: 搜寻回答

en: Search question
zh_CN: 搜寻问题

en: Search questions
zh_CN: 搜寻问题

en: Search questions & answers
zh_CN: 搜寻问题与回答

en: Search questions...
zh_CN: 搜寻问题...

en: Search users...
zh_CN: 搜寻使用者...

en: Searching conversations
zh_CN: 搜寻对话

en: Select
zh_CN: 选取

en: Select a page
zh_CN: 选择一个页面

en: Select a question for new answer
zh_CN: 选择一个问题来回答

en: Select page for displaying anspress.
zh_CN: 选一个页面来展示 anspress

en: Select question
zh_CN: 选择提问

en: Select this answer as best
zh_CN: 将这个回答选为最佳回答

en: Selecting answer
zh_CN: 选取回答

en: Sending message
zh_CN: 讯息发送中

en: Sending request
zh_CN: 送出请求

en: Sending your answer
zh_CN: 正在发送你的回答

en: Sending your comment
zh_CN: 送出你的回应

en: Sending your question
zh_CN: 正在发送你的问题

en: Sending your vote
zh_CN: 正在发送你的投票

en: Set as featured
zh_CN: 设为推荐

en: Set height of user cover photo thumbnail.
zh_CN: 对封面缩图设定高度

en: Set height of user cover photo.
zh_CN: 设定封面图片高度

en: Set how many images user can upload for each post.
zh_CN: 每则贴文允许上传多少图片

en: Set maximum upload size.
zh_CN: 设定可上传资料大小

en: Set minimum letters for a answer contents.
zh_CN: 设定答桉内容最少要几个字

en: Set minimum letters for a question contents.
zh_CN: 提问内容最少要几个字？

en: Set minimum letters for a question title.
zh_CN: 设定提问标题最少需要字数

en: Set post status of edited answer.
zh_CN: 对编辑回答设定文章状态

en: Set post status of edited question.
zh_CN: 对编辑问题设定文章状态

en: Set post status of new answer.
zh_CN: 对新回答设定文章状态

en: Set post status of new question.
zh_CN: 对新问题设定文章状态

en: Set user avatar size for users page item.
zh_CN: 对使用者页面项目设定使用者头像大小

en: Set width of user cover photo thumbnail.
zh_CN: 对封面缩图设定宽度

en: Set width of user cover photo.
zh_CN: 设定封面图片宽度

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设定

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show comments
zh_CN: 显示回应

en: Show comments by default.
zh_CN: 预设显示回应

en: Show question sidebar
zh_CN: 显示问题侧边栏

en: Show question title
zh_CN: 显示问题讨论标题

en: Show question title in single question page.
zh_CN: 在问题单页中，显示问题标题。

en: Show solved prefix
zh_CN: 显示【已解决】字首

en: Show users directory
zh_CN: 显示使用者目录

en: Sign up
zh_CN: 注册

en: Slowly type for question suggestion and then click select button right to question title.
zh_CN: 慢慢输入问题建议，然后在问题抬头右边点击"选取"

en: Small cover height
zh_CN: 小封面高度

en: Solved
zh_CN: 已解决

en: Something went wrong with the plugin API.
zh_CN: 外挂 API 发生错误

en: Something went wrong, last action failed.
zh_CN: 错误，上一个动作失败

en: Something went wrong, please try again.
zh_CN: 哪裡出错了，请再试一次。

en: Sort answers by default.
zh_CN: 使用预设的回答排序

en: Sort by
zh_CN: 排序

en: Sorting
zh_CN: 排列

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status of edited answer
zh_CN: 编辑答桉的状态

en: Status of edited question
zh_CN: 编辑问题的状态

en: Status of new answer
zh_CN: 新答桉的状态

en: Status of new question
zh_CN: 新提问的状态

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Submitting request
zh_CN: 正在发送请求

en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Successfully created a tag.
zh_CN: 成功建立标籤

en: Successfully followed.
zh_CN: 追踪成功

en: Successfully loaded form.
zh_CN: 成功载入表格

en: Successfully unfollowed.
zh_CN: 成功取消追踪

en: Support Q&A
zh_CN: 支援 Q&A

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标籤

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标籤

en: Text editor as default.
zh_CN: 预设的文字编辑器

en: Thank you for reporting this post.
zh_CN: 谢谢你对这个文章检举

en: Thank you for voting.
zh_CN: 谢谢你的投票

en: The most advance community question and answer system for WordPress
zh_CN: Wordpress 上最先进的社群问答系统

en: There is no question yet.
zh_CN: 尚无问题

en: There was an error while uploading avatar, please check your image
zh_CN: 大头贴上传失败，请确认您的图片。

en: There was an error while uploading cover photo, please check your image and try again.
zh_CN: 图片上传失败，请确认您的图片。

en: This %s waiting for moderation.
zh_CN: 这个 %s 正在等候审核

en: This cannot be changed.
zh_CN: 这不能更改

en: This field is required
zh_CN: 必填

en: This has been trashed or waiting for approval.
zh_CN: 这正在等候核可或是已被丢到垃圾桶

en: This is a private %s.
zh_CN: 这是私密的 %s

en: This question is orphan, no question is selected for this answer
zh_CN: 这个回答没有对应到任何的提问

en: This widget can only be used in single question page
zh_CN: 这个小工具只能用在"单一问题页面"

en: This widget can only be used in user page.
zh_CN: 这个小工具只能够用在使用者页面

en: Title
zh_CN: 抬头

en: Title of the ask page
zh_CN: 提问页面的标题

en: Title of the users page
zh_CN: 使用者页面的标题

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Toggle
zh_CN: 切换

en: Toggle fullscreen
zh_CN: 切换全萤幕检视

en: Top %s
zh_CN: 前 %s

en: Top Answers
zh_CN: 最佳回答

en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: Total <b>%d flag</b>
zh_CN: 共<b>%d 个检举</b>

en: Total votes
zh_CN: 总票数

en: Trash
zh_CN: 垃圾

en: Trash post
zh_CN: 删除贴文

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Unable to create tag, please try again.
zh_CN: 无法建立标籤，请重新尝试。

en: Unable to load form, please try again.
zh_CN: 无法载入表格，请再试一次

en: Unanswered
zh_CN: 未回应

en: Undo your vote
zh_CN: 取消投票

en: Undo your vote first.
zh_CN: 先取消你的投票

en: Unfollow
zh_CN: 取消追踪

en: Unselect
zh_CN: 取消选择

en: Unselect this answer
zh_CN: 反选取这个回答

en: Unset as featured
zh_CN: 取消推荐

en: Unsolved
zh_CN: 未结论

en: Untested with your version of WordPress
zh_CN: 在你的 WordPress 版本上未测试

en: Up vote this post
zh_CN: 投一票

en: Up voted answers
zh_CN: 对回答投票

en: Up voted questions
zh_CN: 被投票的提问

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update Answer
zh_CN: 更新回答

en: Update Question
zh_CN: 更新问题

en: Update answer
zh_CN: 更新回答

en: Update comment
zh_CN: 更新回应

en: Update question
zh_CN: 更新提问

en: Update your password
zh_CN: 更新你的密码

en: Updating comment
zh_CN: 正在更新回应

en: Updating message
zh_CN: 更新讯息

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Upload a cover photo
zh_CN: 上传封面图片

en: Upload an avatar
zh_CN: 上传大头贴

en: Upload avatar
zh_CN: 上传大头贴

en: Upload cover
zh_CN: 上传封面图片

en: Uploading
zh_CN: 上传中

en: Uploading avatar
zh_CN: 大头贴上传中

en: Uploading cover
zh_CN: 封面图片上传中

en: Use text editor ?
zh_CN: 使用文字编辑器？

en: Use this for preventing spam posts.
zh_CN: 用这个来防止恶意贴文

en: User
zh_CN: 使用者

en: User avatar size for answer.
zh_CN: 在回答处的使用者头像大小

en: User avatar size for comments.
zh_CN: 在回应处的使用者头像大小

en: User avatar size for question.
zh_CN: 在问题上的使用者头像大小

en: User avatar size for questions list.
zh_CN: 在提问清单的使用者头像大小

en: User directory is disabled.
zh_CN: 使用者分类功能未开启

en: User notification
zh_CN: 使用者通知

en: User page slug
zh_CN: 使用者页面代称

en: User profile
zh_CN: 使用者个人档桉

en: Username
zh_CN: 使用者名称

en: Username length must be 4 or higher
zh_CN: 使用者名称至少要四个字母或以上

en: Username not available
zh_CN: 使用者名称不可使用

en: Users
zh_CN: 使用者

en: Users page avatar size
zh_CN: 使用者页面头像大小

en: Users page slug
zh_CN: 使用者页面代称

en: Users page title
zh_CN: 使用者页面标题

en: Users per page
zh_CN: 每页几个使用者

en: Users to show per page.
zh_CN: 每页显示几个使用者

en: View
zh_CN: 检视

en: View &#8220;%s&#8221; question
zh_CN: 检视 “%s” 问题

en: View Answer
zh_CN: 检视回答

en: View Question
zh_CN: 检视提问

en: View all followers &rarr;
zh_CN: 检视所有追踪者 &rarr;

en: View all notifications
zh_CN: 阅读所有通知

en: View all posts by %s <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_CN: 检视所有文章以 %s <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Views
zh_CN: 阅读

en: Vote
zh_CN: 投票

en: Vote for closing
zh_CN: 投票关闭

en: Voted
zh_CN: 投票

en: Votes
zh_CN: 投票

en: Voting down is disabled.
zh_CN: 扣票功能已被关闭

en: When enabled public can see directory of users.
zh_CN: 公开使用者目录

en: When user down vote others answers
zh_CN: 当使用者对其他回答扣票

en: When user down vote others question
zh_CN: 当使用者对其他提问扣票

en: When user receive an down vote on answer
zh_CN: 当使用者在一个回答上面被扣票

en: When user receive an down vote on question
zh_CN: 当使用者得到一个问题的扣票

en: When user receive an upvote on answer
zh_CN: 当答桉被投票

en: When user receive an upvote on question
zh_CN: 当使用者得到一个问题的投票

en: When user upvote others answer
zh_CN: 当使用者对其他回答投票

en: When user upvote others question
zh_CN: 当使用者对其他提问投票

en: When user user select an answer.
zh_CN: 当使用者选了一个回答

en: When user's answer get selected as best
zh_CN: 当使用者的"回答"被选为"最佳"

en: Widgets in this area will be shown before anspress body.
zh_CN: 这个小工具会出现在 anspress body 之前

en: Widgets in this area will be shown before questions list.
zh_CN: 这个小工具会出现在问题清单之前

en: Widgets in this area will be shown in AnsPress sidebar.
zh_CN: 这个小工具会出现在 AnsPress 侧边栏

en: Widgets in this area will be shown in category listing page.
zh_CN: 这个小工具会出现在分类清单页面

en: Widgets in this area will be shown in question page sidebar.
zh_CN: 这个小工具会出现在问题页面侧边栏

en: Widgets in this area will be shown in tag listing page.
zh_CN: 这个小工具将会出现在标籤清单页面

en: Write
zh_CN: 撰写

en: Write a meaningful title for the question.
zh_CN: 为提问写下有意义的抬头

en: Write description for the question.
zh_CN: 描述此提问

en: Write something about yourself
zh_CN: 写点自我介绍吧

en: You and <strong>%s people</strong> subscribed to this question.
zh_CN: 你跟 %s 人都订阅了这个问题

en: You are commenting on a draft post.
zh_CN: 你正在回应一个草稿

en: You are following this question.
zh_CN: 你正在追踪这个提问

en: You are not following anyone.
zh_CN: 你没有追踪任何人

en: You cannot follow yourself.
zh_CN: 你不能追踪自己

en: You cannot vote on your own question or answer.
zh_CN: 你不能对自己的提问或回答进行投票

en: You do not have permission to delete this comment
zh_CN: 你没有权限删除这个回应

en: You do not have permission to do this action.
zh_CN: 你没有权限进行这个操作

en: You do not have permission to edit this question.
zh_CN: 你没有权限编辑这个提问

en: You don't have permission to access this page.
zh_CN: 你没有权限存取这个页面

en: You dont have permission to view private posts.
zh_CN: 你没有权限检视私密贴文

en: You have already attached maximum numbers of allowed uploads.
zh_CN: 您已经到达最大可上传数量

en: You have already reported this post.
zh_CN: 你已经检举了这个文章

en: You have flagged this post
zh_CN: 你已经检举这个文章了

en: You need to login before doing this action.
zh_CN: 你要登入才能继续

en: Your answer..
zh_CN: 你的回答

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh_CN: 你的回应正在等候审核

en: Your contact email
zh_CN: 你的联络 Email

en: Your first name
zh_CN: 你的名字

en: Your nickname
zh_CN: 你的匿称

en: Your profile has been updated successfully.
zh_CN: 您的个人档桉已成功更新。

en: Your surname
zh_CN: 你的姓

en: Your username
zh_CN: 你的使用者名称

en: Your vote has been removed.
zh_CN: 你的投票已被取消

en: [Solved]
zh_CN: [已解决]

en: add image from link
zh_CN: 新增图片连结

en: ago
zh_CN: 前

en: answer
zh_CN: 回答

en: answer accepted
zh_CN: 提问被接受了

en: answered
zh_CN: 回答了

en: answers
zh_CN: 回答

en: asked
zh_CN: 提出讨论

en: check this to remove all anspress data including posts on deactivating plugin.
zh_CN: 选这选项, 会在停用Anspress插件时， 删除Anspress相关的资料，包含问题。

en: commented
zh_CN: 已回应

en: commented on answer
zh_CN: 在回答上回应

en: dismiss
zh_CN: 解散

en: edited answer
zh_CN: 编辑了回答

en: edited comment
zh_CN: 编辑了回应

en: edited question
zh_CN: 编辑了提问

en: non-loggedin user cannot see answers.
zh_CN: 未登入使用者不能看到回答

en: non-loggedin user cannot see comments.
zh_CN: 未登入的使用者不能看到回应

en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: question
zh_CN: 提问

en: reCaptach keys missing, please add keys
zh_CN: 没有 reCaptach keys, 请输入

en: selected answer
zh_CN: 选取回答

en: unselected answer
zh_CN: 未选取的回答

en: up
zh_CN: 投票

en: updated status
zh_CN: 更新状态

en: upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: view
zh_CN: 读取

en: votes
zh_CN: 投票
