alo-easymail - en to zh translation catalogue (448 entries)

en:  <a href="%s">View Newsletter</a>
zh:  <a href="%s">查看时事通讯</a>

en:  <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview Newsletter</a>
zh:  <a target="_blank" href="%s">重新查看时事通讯</a>

en:  free choice for authors
zh: 自由选择作者

en: %d new subscribers successfully added from blog members
zh: %d个新的订阅者成功从博客成员中添加

en: %s ago
zh: %s 之前

en: %s is returning a %s response which could mean cron jobs aren't getting fired properly
zh: %s 收到%s的回复，表示cron的工作没有得到恰当解除

en: <strong>RSS Error</strong>: %s
zh: <strong>RSS 错误</strong>: %s

en: A list with the latest published posts
zh: 近期发布的邮件的列表

en: A subscriber will be deleted if not activated in 5 days.
zh: 如果订阅者在5日之内不激活则将被删除

en: ALO Easymail Newsletter needs attention
zh: ALO Easymail 时事通讯需要关注

en: ALO Easymail Widget
zh: ALO Easymail 小部件

en: Action
zh: 操作

en: Actions
zh: 操作

en: Activate
zh: 激活

en: Activated
zh: 已激活

en: Activation e-mail
zh: 激活邮件

en: Activation state updated
zh: 激活状态更新

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add New
zh: 添加新的

en: Add New Newsletter
zh: 添加新的时事通讯

en: Add a subscriber
zh: 添加用户

en: Add to selected lists
zh: 添加至已选列表

en: Add to selected lists and remove from not selected lists
zh: 添加至已选列表并从未选中列表中移除

en: Add to sending queue
zh: 添加至发送队列

en: Added on
zh: 添加

en: After a newsletter is scheduled for sending, the plugin *will try* to send it to a small number of recipients every %s minutes, until all recipients have been included
zh: 在一个时事通讯邮件被定于发送，这个插件将会尝试每 %s 分钟将它发送给以少部分的收件人，知道所有的收件人都收到为止

en: All registered users
zh: 所有注册用户

en: All subscribers
zh: 所有订阅者

en: Allow users to opt in/out of email
zh: 允许用户计入或不加入邮件

en: Appends campaign variables to links
zh: 附加运动变量的链接

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Apply 'the_content' filters and shortcodes to newsletter content
zh: 应用'the_content' 过滤和简码时事通讯内容

en: Are you sure?
zh: 您确定吗？

en: Ask your provider the cut-off of emails you can send per day. Multiplying the hourly limit by 24 is not the right way to calculate it: very often the resulting number is much higher than the actual cut-off.
zh: 询问你的供应商关于你每天可发送的电子邮件数量。每小时限制数量乘以24是不正确的计算方式：往往由此产生的数量远远高于实际数量。

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Availability
zh: 可用性

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Back to list of recipients
zh: 返回收件人列表

en: Batch sending
zh: 分批发送

en: Before editing other fields you have to click the subscription choice
zh: 在其他领域进行编辑之前您必须点击这个订阅选项

en: Before sending the newsletter you have to select recipients.
zh: 在发送邮件之前，你必须选择收件人

en: Blog registered users
zh: 博客注册用户

en: Bulk Actions
zh: 分散操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Change language ascribed to subscribers
zh: 由订阅者改变语言

en: Check the Error column to modify records that otherwise will not be imported
zh: 检查错误列来修改记录,否则将不被导入

en: Check this flag to delete the existing list and save new recipients now
zh: 选择这面旗来删除存在的列表并保存新的收件人

en: Choose a language
zh: 选择语言

en: Choose a post
zh: 选择一封邮件

en: Choose an action
zh: 选择一个操作

en: Choose mailing lists
zh: 选择邮件列表

en: Click the link to do it now.
zh: 点击此链接现在就开始

en: Clicks
zh: 点击

en: Communications
zh: 通信

en: Completed
zh: 完成

en: Confirm your subscription to %BLOGNAME% Newsletter
zh: 向 %BLOGNAME% 时事通讯确认您的订阅

en: Create list of recipients
zh: 创建收件人列表

en: Custom field deleted.
zh: 自定义字段已删除

en: Custom field updated.
zh: 自定义字段已更新

en: Date of the newsletter.
zh: 时事通讯的日期

en: Deactivate
zh: 停用

en: Debug mode is activated
zh: 调试模式被激活

en: Debug newsletters
zh: 调试时事通讯

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete all plugin data on deactivation
zh: 在失活后删除所有插件数据

en: Delete list
zh: 删除列表

en: Delete subscriber
zh: 删除用户

en: Delete the detailed report of recipients
zh: 删除收件人的详细报告

en: Detailed report was archived
zh: 详细报告已归档

en: Disable activation e-mail
zh: 禁用激活电子邮件

en: Do not show it again
zh: 不再显示

en: Do you really want to DELETE these subscribers?
zh: 您真的希望删除这些订阅者吗？

en: Do you really want to DELETE this list?
zh: 您真的想删除这个列表吗？

en: Do you really want to DELETE this subscriber?
zh: 您真的想删除这个订阅者吗？

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: E.g.
zh: 例如

en: Edit
zh: 离开

en: Edit Newsletter
zh: 编辑时事通讯

en: Edit list
zh: 编辑列表

en: Edit subscription to mailing lists
zh: 在邮件列表中编辑订阅者

en: Embed CSS file
zh: 嵌入CSS文件

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error during activation. Please check the activation link.
zh: 激活时出现的错误。请查看激活链接

en: Error during operation.
zh: 操作中出现的错误

en: Error during sending: please try again
zh: 发送中的错误：请在尝试一遍

en: Error during unsubscription.
zh: 在取消订阅时出现的错误

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Export subscribers
zh: 导出订阅者

en: Filter by category
zh: 根据类别过滤

en: Filter subscribers according to languages
zh: 根据语言过滤订阅者

en: Filter subscribers according to lists
zh: 根据列表过滤订阅者

en: Filter users according to roles
zh: 根据角色过滤用户

en: Filters to the newsletter text
zh: 对于时事通讯邮件文本的过滤

en: First name of registered user.
zh: 注册用户的名字

en: For each line you have to specify: e-mail address (mandatory), name (optional), language code (optional). Use semicolon (;) to separate the fields.
zh: 每一行您都需要定义：电子邮箱地址（强制），名字（可选），语言代码（可选）。使用分号(;)分隔字段。

en: For more info, visit the FAQ of the site.
zh: 想了解更多信息，请访问网站的FAQ

en: For more links you can use the Help button
zh: 您可以使用帮助按钮访问更多链接

en: For registered users the dafault state is activated. For public subscribers the default state is deactivated: it will be activated by clicking on the activation link in the e-mail.
zh: 注册用户的默认状态已激活。公众用户默认状态是停用：激活请点击电子邮件中的激活链接。

en: For subscribers: the name used for registration
zh: 订阅者：用于注册的名字

en: Found %d records
zh: 发现%d条记录

en: General
zh: 常规

en: Google Analytics
zh: 谷歌分析

en: Hi %NAME%
    to complete your subscription to %BLOGNAME% newsletter you need to click on the following link (or paste it in the address bar of your browser):
zh: 你好，%NAME%
    为了完成您对于%BLOGNAME% 时事通讯的订阅，您需要点击以下链接激活（或者将它黏贴至您浏览器的地址栏中）:

en: If filled in it will appear at the bottom of widget/page. Useful to show/link more info about privacy
zh: 如果填补它会在底部窗口/网页出现，可显示/链接到更多关于隐私权的信息

en: If filled in it will appear at the top of widget/page. Useful to invite to subscribe
zh: 如果在它的上方出现窗口/网页。可邀请订阅者

en: If in doubt, just choose a number definitely lower than the cut-off: you'll have more chances to have your mail delivered, and less chances to end up in a blacklist...
zh: 如果有疑问，请选择一个低于限定的数字：您会有更多发送邮件和被尽量少地被拖入黑名单的机会...

en: If it fails again you can contact the administrator
zh: 如果还是失败，您可以联系管理员

en: If it is empty, the beginning of post content will be used.
zh: 如果是空的，将使用邮件内容的开头。

en: If no, newsletters are not available online
zh: 如果不是，时事通讯在线将不可用

en: If the standard and cool method does not work for you, you can try another option
zh: 如果标准和方法不适合你，你可以尝试另一个选择

en: If yes, a new subscriber is automatically activated without confirmation e-mail
zh: 如果是的，一个新的订阅将在没有确认电子邮件的情况下被自动激活

en: If yes, newsletters automatically are published into your blog so they can be read online
zh: 如果是，时事通讯会自动发布到你的博客，可以在网上阅读。

en: If yes, the plugin loads the CSS styles from a file in its directory
zh: 如果是，这个插件会从一个文件的目录里加载css样式

en: If yes, the subscription page appears in menu or widget that list all blog pages
zh: 如果是的，那么订阅页面在菜单或小部件中出现，其中列出了所有的博客页面

en: If you are not using a multilanguage site ignore this piece of information
zh: 如果您没有在使用一个多语言的网站，请忽视这条信息

en: If you are using an external cron job ignore this piece of information
zh: 如果您正在使用一个外部的计划任务，请忽略这段信息

en: If you choose a debug mode the newsletters won&#39;t be sent to the selected recipients
zh: 如果您选择了一个调试模式，这封时事通讯邮件将不会发送给已选的收件人

en: If you did not ask for this subscription ignore this message.
zh: 如果您没有做过此类订阅，请忽视这条消息。

en: If you like here you can list the languages available
zh: 如果您喜欢这儿，您可以列举可用的语言

en: If you need these data make sure you do a database backup before plugin deactivation
zh: 如果您需哟这些数据，请确保在插件失活前创建一个数据库备份

en: If you use this plugin consider the idea of donating and supporting its development
zh: 如果您使用这个插件，请考虑捐赠并支持他的发展

en: If your blog gets a few visitors a day or you like to have an accurate batch sending, you have to set up an external cron job
zh: 如果您的博客每天有一些访问者或者您有一批精确数目的邮件要发送，您需要在外部计划任务中设定

en: Image gallery of newsletter
zh: 时事通讯的图片库

en: Import from WP members
zh: 从WP成员中导入

en: Import from WP registered users
zh: 从 WP 注册用户导入

en: Import from uploaded CSV file
zh: 从上传的CSV文件中导入

en: Import/export subscribers
zh: 导入/导出订阅者

en: Important advice to calculate the best limit
zh: 关于计算最佳限制的重要建议

en: Inputs are incompled or wrong. Please check and try again.
zh: 输入不完整或错误。请检查并重试一遍。

en: Interval between emails in a single batch, in milliseconds
zh: 每一批邮件发送的时间间隔，以毫秒为单位

en: Invite to join mailing lists
zh: 邀请加入邮件列表

en: It is useful if your provider allows a maximum number of emails that can be sent per second or minute
zh: 如果你的提供者允许发送电子邮件的最大数量为每隔一秒或一分钟发送，将会很有帮助

en: It reduces the data in database tables and make the plugin queries and actions faster
zh: 它它减少了数据库表中的数据并使插件查询和操作更快

en: It's a plain url, you have to compose the link
zh: 这是一个无格式的url,你需要撰写链接

en: Join date
zh: 加入日期

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Language codes
zh: 语言代码

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Last activity
zh: 上一个活动

en: Latest posts
zh: 最新帖子

en: Leave blank to use default text
zh: 空白不填表示使用默认文本

en: Let&#39;s speak clearly: the WP cron system is a pseudo-cron and it's not accurate by definition
zh: 让&#39;s 讲清楚：WP cron系统是一个pseudo-cron和它在定义上不准确

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: List name
zh: 列表名称

en: List of two-letter language codes separated by commas
zh: 两个字母的语言代码的列表之间用逗号分隔

en: Mailing Lists
zh: 邮件列表

en: Main body
zh: 主干

en: Maximum number of emails that can be sent in a 24-hr period
zh: 在24小时周期内可以被发送的邮件的最大数量

en: Maximum number of emails that can be sent per batch
zh: 每一批可以被发送邮件的最大数量

en: Maybe you would like to import subscribers from your blog registered members or an external archive (using CSV). Click the &#39;%s&#39; button
zh: 也许你想从您的博客导入订阅者注册会员或外部存档(使用CSV)。单击这个&#39;%s&#39;按钮

en: Method of creation of the recipient list
zh: 创建收件人列表的方式

en: Name
zh: 姓名

en: Name and surname of registered user.
zh: 注册用户的名字和姓氏。

en: New Newsletter
zh: 新的时事通讯

en: New list
zh: 新列表

en: New subscriber added
zh: 新用户添加

en: Newsletter
zh: 时事通讯

en: Newsletter draft updated.
zh: 时事通讯草稿已更新

en: Newsletter fields
zh: 通讯领域

en: Newsletter published.
zh: 时事已通讯已发布

en: Newsletter report
zh: 通讯报告

en: Newsletter restored to revision from %s
zh: 从%s修改并重新保存的时事通讯

en: Newsletter saved.
zh: 时事通讯已保存

en: Newsletter scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>.
zh: 时事通讯定价: <strong>%1$s</strong>.

en: Newsletter status
zh: 时事通讯状态

en: Newsletter submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview Newsletter</a>
zh: 时事通讯已提交。<a target="_blank" href="%s">重新查看时事通讯</a>

en: Newsletter subscribers
zh: 时事通讯订阅者

en: Newsletter subscribers creation
zh: 时事通讯订阅者创建

en: Newsletter successfully sent to recipients
zh: 时事通讯邮件已成功发送至收件人

en: Newsletter tags
zh: 时事通讯的标签

en: Newsletter updated.
zh: 时事通讯已更新

en: Newsletters
zh: 时事通讯

en: Newsletters scheduled for sending
zh: 未发送的时事通讯邮件

en: Next scheduled sending
zh: 下一条待发送的信息

en: No
zh: 不

en: No Newsletters found
zh: 没有发现时事通讯

en: No Newsletters found in Trash
zh: 在垃圾箱中没有发现时事通讯

en: No action selected
zh: 没有已选中操作

en: No language
zh: 无语言选择

en: No language available
zh: 无可用语言

en: No language option selected
zh: 没有选中的语言选项

en: No list selected
zh: 无可选列表

en: No multilanguage plugin is enabled, so you will only see texts in the main language of the site
zh: 没有多语种插件被激活,所以您只能在网站的主语言上看到文本

en: No recipients selected yet
zh: 没有选择任何收件人

en: No subscriber selected
zh: 无可选订阅者

en: No subscribers
zh: 没有订阅者

en: No subscribers added from blog members
zh: 没有从博客成员中添加的订阅者

en: No, please do not email me
zh: 不，请不要给我发邮件

en: Not deleted
zh: 没有删除

en: Not specified / others
zh: 未指定/其它

en: Not updated
zh: 没有更新

en: Not valid CSV file uploaded
zh: 没有已更新的有效的CSV文档

en: Note: the email addresses of who unsubscribed the newsletter are archivied in a database table, so you cannot add or import those addresses using the tools in this page
zh: 注意：时事通讯订阅者的电子邮件地址已在数据库表中，所以你不能在本页使用工具添加或导入这些地址

en: Number of last posts to display
zh: 显示最后邮件的数量

en: Number of recent posts to show in the dropdown list of the newsletter sending form
zh: 最近帖子的数目显示在下拉列表中的时事通讯发送表单中

en: On plugin deactivation, all plugin options, preferences and database tables (including all newsletters and subscribers data) will be definitely deleted
zh: 插入失效，所有的插件选择，偏好和数据库表（包括所有时事通讯和用户数据）一定会被删除

en: On sending queue
zh: 在发送的列表中

en: Optin message
zh: 选择启用消息

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Optout message
zh: 撤出的消息

en: Order
zh: 订阅

en: Order by %s
zh: 以 %s 的顺序排列

en: Order by activation state
zh: 以激活状态排序

en: Order by date of last activity
zh: 以上一次活动的日期排列

en: Order by e-mail
zh: 以邮件的顺序排列

en: Order by join date
zh: 以加入日期顺寻排列

en: Order by language
zh: 以语言顺序排列

en: Other sections can be modified only by administrators
zh: 另外一些栏目只能由管理员修改

en: Otherwise, you can create the list directly when the newsletter is saved, without use of ajax
zh: 否则，您可以在保存时事通讯时直接创建列表，而不使用ajax

en: Parent Newsletter
zh: 员时事通讯

en: Paused
zh: 暂停

en: Pending
zh: 待定

en: Pending Review
zh: 等待审查

en: Permissions
zh: 许可

en: Placeholders
zh: 占位符

en: Please visit the plugin site for more info and feedback
zh: 请访问插件网站获取更所信息及反馈

en: Policy claim
zh: 政策要求

en: Post Thumbnail
zh: 邮报缩略图

en: Post Thumbnail of newsletter
zh: 时事通讯的邮报缩略图

en: Post tags
zh: 邮件标签

en: Progress
zh: 进程

en: Publish newsletters online
zh: 在网上发布时事通讯

en: Quick edit
zh: 退出编辑

en: Read newsletter online
zh: 在线阅读时事通讯邮件

en: Recipients
zh: 收件人

en: Recipients successfully added
zh: 收件人成功添加

en: Recommended
zh: 推荐

en: Recommended plugins, fully compatible with EasyMail, for a complete multilingual functionality
zh: 建议的插件，对于一个完整的多语种功能，和EasyMail完全兼容

en: Remove from selected lists
zh: 从已选中的列表中移除

en: Report
zh: 报告

en: Requested URL
zh: 需要的URL

en: Required
zh: 必须

en: Resources about EasyMail Newsletter
zh: 关于EasyMail时事通讯的资源

en: Sample:
zh: 样本：

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Scheduled
zh: 定于

en: Scheduled by
zh: 定于

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search Newsletters
zh: 搜索时事通讯

en: Select a mailing list
zh: 选择邮件列表

en: Select how many posts
zh: 选择显示多少邮件

en: Select the image size
zh: 选择图片大小

en: Selected recipients
zh: 选择收件人

en: Selected subscribers
zh: 选择订阅者

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Send now
zh: 现在发送

en: Sender's email address
zh: 发送者的电子邮箱地址

en: Sender's name
zh: 发送者的姓名

en: Sending...
zh: 发送中……

en: Sendings done
zh: 发送完毕

en: Sendings failed
zh: 发送失败

en: Sendings succesful
zh: 成功发送

en: Sent
zh: 发送

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Show all
zh: 显示所有

en: Show credit banners in back-end
zh: 在后端显示信用

en: Show subscription page
zh: 显示订阅页面

en: Site Title
zh: 网站标题

en: Site tags
zh: 网站标签

en: Some parameters are already setted up in %s, so the values below could be ignored
zh: 一些参数已经在%s中设置，所以以下的值可以忽略

en: Some records have not been imported
zh: 有些记录没有被导入

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: Subscriber
zh: 用户

en: Subscriber deleted
zh: 订阅者已删除

en: Subscriber has been added to selected mailing lists
zh: 订阅者已被添加至已选中邮件列表

en: Subscriber tags
zh: 订阅者标签

en: Subscribers
zh: 订阅者

en: Subscribers activated
zh: 用户激活

en: Subscribers deactivated
zh: 用户停用

en: Subscribers deleted
zh: 用户删除

en: Subscription page
zh: 订阅页面

en: Subscription successful. You will receive an e-mail with a link. You have to click on the link to activate your subscription.
zh: 订阅成功。您会收到一封带链接的邮件。您需要点击这个链接来激活您的订阅。

en: Subtract from this cut-off the number of emails you want to send from your blog (e.g. registration procedures, activation and unsubscribing of EasyMail, notices from other plugins etc.).
zh: 减少从您的博客发出的电子邮件数量（如登记程序，激活和取消订阅的easymail，其他插件通知等。

en: Successfully import: %d records out of %d total
zh: 成功导入：%d中的%d个记录

en: Successfully updated
zh: 成功更新

en: Tagline
zh: 标语

en: Test mode (no importation, show records on screen)
zh: 调试模式（没有导入，在屏幕上下那是记录）

en: Text and URL to the online version.
zh: 文本和URL的在线版本。

en: Text and URL to unsubscribe.
zh: 取消订阅的文本和URL

en: Texts
zh: 文本

en: Thank you
zh: 谢谢

en: The %s field is empty
zh: 这个%s领域是空的

en: The %s field is not correct
zh: 这个 %s 域不正确

en: The WP cron makes a sending when someone hits your blog after at least %s minutes from the previous sending. If you receive one visit every %s minutes you will have one sending every %s minutes
zh: WP cron 可在有人访问你的博客后至少%分钟后发送出一封邮件。如果你每%s分钟收到一个访问你将每%分钟发送一封

en: The authorised roles are the same with the %s capability
zh: 授权角色和%s的能力一样

en: The creation of the recipients list has already started
zh: 收件人列表的创建已经开始

en: The e-email address is not correct
zh: 邮箱地址不正确

en: The excerpt (if any) of the post.
zh: 邮件的摘录（如果有的话）。

en: The higher this value, the lower the number of emails sent for each batch
zh: 值越高，每批发送的邮件数量越低

en: The image gallery of the post
zh: 邮件的图片库

en: The link to the site
zh: 该网站的链接

en: The link to the title of the selected post.
zh: 连接至选中邮件标题的链接

en: The lowest role can manage newsletters
zh: 最低级的角色可以管理时事通讯

en: The lowest role can manage options
zh: 最低就角色可以管理选项

en: The lowest role can manage subscribers
zh: 最低级角色可以管理订阅者

en: The lowest role can send newsletters
zh: 最低的角色可以发送时事通讯邮件

en: The main content of the post.
zh: 邮件的主要内容

en: The most recent date when the subcriber made an action
zh: 订阅者进行最新操作的日期

en: The name field is empty
zh: 名字栏为空

en: The number includes max a view per recipient
zh: 这个数字包括每个收件人最大的阅览次数

en: The number of recipients for each sending is calculated on the cut-off of emails you can send per day and on the time interval from the previous sending
zh: 收件人的数量为每个发送计算电子邮件的数量，按照以前的发送每天定时发送

en: The owner of the e-email address unsubscribed the newsletter
zh: 这个电子邮箱的主任取消了时事通讯的订阅

en: The plugin appends campagin variables to links
zh: 插件的运动变量添加链接

en: The plugin database tables have not properly installed
zh: 插件数据库表没有正确安装

en: The plugin looks for the subscriber&#39;s language in the browser setting and sends the e-mail accordingly
zh: 该插件在浏览器设置寻找用户&#39;s的语言，然后发送相应电子邮件

en: The plugin tries to count how many recipients open the newsletter
zh: 这个插件试图计数有多少收件人打开了这封时事通讯邮件

en: The required newsletter does not exist
zh: 指定的时事通讯邮件不存在

en: The required newsletter seems to already have a list
zh: 指定的时事通讯邮件已经有了一个列表

en: The user with this capability can manage newsletters of all users (view the report, delete)
zh: 有这项能力的用户可以管理所有用户的时事通讯（查看报告，删除）

en: The user with this capability can manage own newsletters (view the report, delete)
zh: 有这项能力的用户可以管理自己的时事通讯（查看报告，删除）

en: The user with this capability can manage subscribers (add, delete, assign to mailing lists...)
zh: 有这项能力的用户可以管理订阅者（添加，删除，分配邮件列表...)

en: The user with this capability can set up these setting sections
zh: 有这项能力的用户可以建立这些设置项

en: The username of registered users. It is blank for public subscribers.
zh: 已注册用户的用户名。对于公共订阅者为空白

en: The visit to this url will be tracked.
zh: 访问这个url将被跟踪。

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: There are %d subscribers: %d activated, %d not activated
zh: 总共有 %d 个订阅者: %d 已存档, %d 为存档

en: There are no available lists
zh: 没有可用列表

en: There are no newsletters in queue
zh: 没有在队列中的时事通讯邮件

en: There are no posts
zh: 没有邮件

en: There is already a subscriber with this e-email address
zh: 已经有订阅者用过此邮箱地址了

en: There is not any next scheduled sending in WP-Cron
zh: 在WP-Cron中没有下一个待发送的邮件

en: This action cannot be undone
zh: 操作无法完成

en: This action deletes the detailed info about recipients (see below) and keeps only the summary (see above)
zh: 这个操作将删除收件人的详细信息（看下面）并只保存概况（看上面）

en: This feature is useful if you have just installed the plugin and you would like to automatically subscribe existing users.
zh: ,如果你刚刚安装了插件,你想自动订阅现有用户，这个特性很有用。

en: This newsletter is available only in html
zh: 这封时事通讯邮件只在html中可读

en: This newsletter was already sent
zh: 这份时事通讯邮件已经被发送了

en: This should be the page that includes the [ALO-EASYMAIL-PAGE] shortcode. By default, this page is titled &#39;Newsletter&#39;
zh: 网页包括[ALO-EASYMAIL-PAGE]简码。默认情况下，此网页的标题是&#39;通讯及&#39;

en: This tag now does not work because the online publication of newsletters is disabled
zh: 这个标签现在并不奏效,因为在线发布时事通讯已被禁用

en: This tag works also in the <strong>subject</strong>
zh: 这个标签在<strong>主题</strong>中依然适用

en: Tip: copy &#39;alo-easymail-themes&#39; folder to your theme directory and edit your themes there. Useful to prevent the loss of themes when you upgrade the plugin
zh: 提示：复制 &#39;alo-easymail-themes&#39; 文件夹到你的主题目录，编辑您的主题。在你升级插件，可防止损失的主题，

en: Tip: copy &#39;alo-easymail.css&#39; to your theme directory and edit it there. Useful to prevent the loss of styles when you upgrade the plugin
zh: 提示：复制 &#39;alo-easymail.css&#39; 到你的主题目录那里编辑。当你升级插件时防止损失的风格。

en: Tips if you have problems: you can try changing the file extension from .csv to .txt; use double quotes to delimit each field (&quot;email_address1@domain.ltd&quot;;&quot;name1 surname1&quot;)
zh: 如果您遇到问题的建议：您可以试着将文件扩展名从.csv改变为 .txt；使用双引号分隔每个字段(&quot;email_address1@domain.ltd&quot;;&quot;name1 surname1&quot;)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Title of the newsletter.
zh: 时事通讯的标题

en: To modify your subscription to mailing lists use this form
zh: 请使用这个表单修改您对邮件列表的订阅

en: To read the newsletter online you can visit this link:
zh: 您可以访问这个链接在线阅读时事通讯邮件：

en: To unsubscribe the newsletter for good click this button
zh: 永久取消订阅时事通讯邮件请点击这个按钮

en: Top claim
zh: 最高要求

en: Total recipients
zh: 所有收件人

en: Try again.
zh: 在此尝试

en: URL to the online version.
zh: 链接在线版本的url

en: URL to the site.
zh: 该网站的url

en: URL to unsubscribe.
zh: 取消订阅的URL

en: Unique views
zh: 独特见解

en: Unsubscribe me
zh: 取消订阅我

en: Unsubscription disclaimer
zh: 取消订阅免责声明

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Updates from plugin developer
zh: 从插件开发商那里更新

en: Updating...
zh: 更新中……

en: Upload CSV file
zh: 上传CSV文档

en: Use themes
zh: 使用主题

en: User Roles
zh: 用户角色

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Usually you do not have to modify this value
zh: 通常您不需要修改值

en: View
zh: 查看

en: View Newsletter
zh: 查看时事通讯

en: View user profile
zh: 浏览用户信息

en: Viewed
zh: 已查看

en: Visit %s
zh: 访问%s

en: Visits
zh: 访问

en: WP-Cron is not working properly
zh: WP-Cron 无法正常运行

en: Warning: do not close or reload the browser window during process
zh: 警告：不要在过程中关闭或重新加载浏览器窗口

en: Warning: this email address has already been subscribed
zh: 警告：这个邮箱地址已经被订阅

en: Warning: this email address has already been subscribed, but not activated. We are now sending another activation email
zh: 警告：这个邮箱地址已经被订阅过了，但没有被激活。我们现在发送另一封激活邮件

en: What about the batch sending based on WP cron system?
zh: 基于WP cron系统的分批发送如何？

en: Widget/Page Texts
zh: 小部件/网页 文本

en: Yes
zh: 是的

en: Yes, I understand
zh: 是的，我已了解

en: Yes, I would like to receive the Newsletter
zh: 是的，我想接收时事通讯邮件

en: You are about to DELETE the detailed info about recipients
zh: 您将要删除关于收件人的详细信息

en: You are free to hide the credits, but in that case it's a common practice to make a small donatation via Paypal to the plugin author
zh: 您可以自由影藏信用，但在这种情况下，...

en: You can add the recipients to the sending queue (best choice) or send them the newsletter immediately (suggested only if few recipients)
zh: 您可以将收件人添加至发送队列中（最佳选择）或者立刻给他们发送时事通讯邮件（建议只针对少数用户）

en: You can also sign up for specific lists
zh: 您也可以注册为指定列表

en: You can ask your provider to setup a GET cron job that periodically hits the WP cron on your blog, e.g.
zh: 你可以要求你的供应商建立一个GET cron job，可以定期访问你博客中的 WP cron 等。

en: You can customise this text in settings
zh: 你可以自定义文本设置

en: You can export newsletter subscribers: the plugin shows them on screen so you can copy and paste them into a text file or into any application
zh: 你可以导出时事通讯的用户：插件将他们显示屏幕上，您可以复制和粘贴到一个文本文件或任何应用程序

en: You can import new subscribers from WordPress registered users. Each member will be subscribed to the newsletter.
zh: 您可以从WordPress注册用户中导入新的订阅者。每个成员都将订阅时事通讯。

en: You can import new subscribers from a CSV file.
zh: 您可以从CSV文件中导入新的订阅者。

en: You can list only languages available in the blog
zh: 您只可以列举在博客中的可用语言

en: You can load only javascript of the plugin, useful to prevent conflicts with javascripts of other plugins
zh: 你可以只加载javascript插件,这样有助于防止和其他插件的javascripts冲突

en: You can modify your subscription details
zh: 您可以修改您的订阅详情

en: You can send the newsletter as test to
zh: 您可以将这封时事通讯邮件作为测试发送给

en: You can setup mailing lists. For each you have to specify the name, the order (the lowest appear at top) and the availability
zh: 您可以建立邮件列表。每个您都必须设置名称，顺序（最低的显示在最上面）和是否可用。

en: You can try an alternative javascript library
zh: 你可以尝试另一种可选择的javascript库

en: You can use the following tags
zh: 您可以使用以下标签

en: You have received this message because you subscribed to our newsletter. If you want to unsubscribe:
zh: 由于您订阅了我们的时事通讯所以您收到了这个消息。如果您想要取消订阅：

en: You have to prepare the list of recipients to send the newsletter to
zh: 您需要准备收件人列表来将时事通讯邮件发送给

en: Your subscription to mailing lists successfully updated
zh: 您对邮件列表的订阅已经成功更新

en: Your subscription was successfully activated. You will receive the next newsletter. Thank you.
zh: 您的订阅被成功激活。您将收到下一封时事通讯邮件。谢谢。

en: Your subscription was successfully deleted. Bye bye.
zh: 您的订阅已被成功取消。再见。

en: admin side only
zh: 只有管理员这方

en: all messages will be recorded into a log file
zh: 所有的信息都会被记录到一个日志文件

en: all messages will be sent to the newsletter author
zh: 多有消息将被发送至时事通讯的作者

en: archived
zh: 存档

en: but always use
zh: 但总是使用

en: called %s and saved in %s
zh: 名为%s 并保存在%s

en: click to view list of clicked links
zh: 点击查看已被点击的链接

en: close
zh: 关闭

en: continue
zh: 继续

en: continue the sending
zh: 继续发送

en: creation when newsletter is saved
zh: 当时事通讯被保存时的创建

en: e.g. open a newsletter, click a newsletter link, update info in subscription form
zh: 例如：打开一个时事通讯邮件，点击一个时事通讯链接，在订阅者表单中更新信息

en: empty
zh: 空

en: entire site
zh: 整个站点

en: every %s minutes
zh: 每%s 分钟

en: hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: html link to the newsletter web url
zh: 连接至时事通讯网页url的html链接

en: ignore not selected lists
zh: 或略没有选中的列表

en: iso 639-1 codes
zh: iso 639-1 编码

en: items
zh: 条目

en: loading only javascript of the plugin
zh: 只加载javascript的插件

en: mandatory
zh: 强制性

en: no
zh: 不

en: no ajax
zh: 没有ajax

en: no translation for this language, yet
zh: 目前没有此语言的翻译

en: now sending
zh: 现在发送

en: open in a new window
zh: 在新窗口中打开

en: pause
zh: 暂停

en: pause the sending
zh: 暂停发送

en: plain url to the newsletter web url
zh: 时事通讯网站网址的链接

en: put all emails into a log file
zh: 将所有邮件放进日志文件中

en: refresh
zh: 刷新

en: send all emails to the author
zh: 将所有邮件发送给作者

en: subscribers per page
zh: 每页的订阅者

en: the blog name
zh: 博客名称

en: the html link that the new subscriber must click/visit to unsubscribe the newsletter
zh: 新订阅者必须点击/访问取消订阅时事通讯的html链接

en: the list can be shown only here in settings and nowhere in the site
zh: 这个列表只在设置中显示，不会再网站的其它地方显示。

en: the list is available in the whole site, so subscribers can see it
zh: 这个列表在整个网站上可用，所以订阅者可以看见

en: the list is available only for administratrion use (settings, sending page, subscribers), so subscribers cannot see it
zh: 这个列表只对管理员可用（设置，发送页面，订阅者），所以订阅者是无法看见的

en: the log file is accessible on your server and contains personal information so you have to delete it as soon as possible!
zh: 日志文件可访问您的服务器和个人信息，您必须尽快删除它！

en: the plain url that the new subscriber must click/visit to unsubscribe the newsletter
zh: 新用户必须点击/访问此链接取消订阅时事通讯

en: the subscriber name
zh: 订阅者姓名

en: the url that the new subscriber must click/visit to confirm the subscription
zh: 新用户必须点击/访问此链接确认订阅

en: this is the quickest and safest mode, but it could not work if case of several thousands of recipients
zh: 这是最快最安全的模式，但若收件人过多将无法正常运行

en: try using a different browser
zh: 尝试使用不同的浏览器

en: visit this link
zh: 访问这个链接

en: without formatting
zh: 不格式化

en: yes
zh: 是的

en: you can set it up in settings
zh: 您可以在设置中设置

en: you can set them up in Settings &gt; Newsletter
zh: 您可以在设置中设定

en: you can try to deactivate and activate the plugin
zh: 您可以尝试停用并激活插件

en: you need an account
zh: 您需要一个账号
