All In One WP Security vv2.5 - en to zh translation catalogue (353 entries)

en:  is not a valid ip address format.
zh:  不是有效的IP地址格式。

en: &larr; Back to %s
zh: &larr; 返回到 %s

en: (Minutes) The user will be forced to log back in after this time period has elapased.
zh: (分钟) 在此时间段过后，用户将被强制重新登录。

en: .htaccess File Operations
zh: .htaccess 文件操作

en: .htaccess file to restore from
zh: .htaccess 恢复文件

en: 1 sec
zh: 1秒

en: 1) Protect your htaccess file by denying access to it.
zh: 1）通过拒绝访问，保护你的 htaccess 文件。

en: 2) Disable the server signature.
zh: 2) 禁用服务器签名.

en: 3) Limit file upload size (10MB).
zh: 3) 限制文件上传大小 (10MB).

en: 4) Protect your wp-config.php file by denying access to it.
zh: 4）通过拒绝访问，保护你的 wp-config.php 文件。

en: 404 Detection
zh: 404检测

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Access from your IP address has been blocked for security reasons. Please contact the administrator.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>︰ 出于安全考虑，您的IP地址的访问权限已被阻止。 请与管理员联系。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Enter a username or e-mail address.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：输入用户名或电子邮件地址。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Invalid login credentials.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：无效的登录凭据。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Invalid username or e-mail.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：无效用户名或邮箱。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: You are not allowed to register because your IP address is currently locked!
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：您无法注册，因为您的IP地址当前已锁定！

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Your answer was incorrect - please try again.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：您的验证码答案不正确 - 请再试一次。

en: A lockdown event has occurred due to too many failed login attempts or invalid username:
zh: 由于登录尝试失败或用户名无效，导致发生锁定事件：

en: AIO WP Security & Firewall Plugin
zh: AIO WP安全防火墙插件

en: Account Activity Logs
zh: 帐户活动日志

en: Account Login Name
zh: 帐户登录名

en: Active Plugins
zh: 已激活插件

en: Additional Firewall Protection
zh: 其他防火墙保护

en: Additional Firewall Rules
zh: 其他防火墙规则

en: Admin User Security
zh: 管理员用户安全

en: Admin Username
zh: 管理员用户名

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: After clicking the above link you will be able to login to the WordPress administration panel.
zh: 点击上面的链接后，您将能够跳转到登录界面。

en: After selecting your file click the button below to restore your site using the backed up wp-config file (wp-config.php.backup.txt).
zh: 选择文件后，单击下面的恢复按钮，来恢复您网站的wp-config文件。

en: After selecting your file, click the button below to restore your site using the backed up htaccess file (htaccess_backup.txt).
zh: 选择文件后，单击下面的恢复按钮，来恢复您网站的htaccess文件。

en: All the security features have been disabled successfully!
zh: 已成功禁用所有安全功能！

en: Allow Unlock Requests
zh: 允许解锁请求

en: An email has been sent to you with the unlock instructions.
zh: 有关解锁说明已通过电子邮件发送给您。

en: Attention!
zh: 注意！

en: Automated Scheduled Backups
zh: 自动定时备份

en: Backup .htaccess File
zh: 备份 .htaccess 文件

en: Backup Time Interval
zh: 备份时间间隔

en: Backup wp-config.php File
zh: 备份 wp-config.php 文件

en: Ban IPs or User Agents
zh: 禁止IP地址或用户代理

en: Ban Users
zh: 禁止用户

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Basic Firewall
zh: 基本防火墙

en: Basic Firewall Rules
zh: 基本防火墙规则

en: Basic Firewall Settings
zh: 基本防火墙设置

en: Being informed of any changes in your files can be a good way to quickly prevent a hacker from causing damage to your website.
zh: 告知你的文件的任何更改是一个很好的方式，防止黑客伤害你的网站。

en: Below is the current status of the critical features that you should activate on your site to achieve a minimum level of recommended security
zh: 为保证您的网站达到最低安全水平，建议激活以下关键功能。

en: Blacklist Manager
zh: 黑名单管理器

en: Brute Force
zh: 暴力破解

en: Brute Force Prevention Firewall Settings
zh: 强力预防防火墙设置

en: Change Admin Username
zh: 更改管理员用户名

en: Change DB Prefix
zh: 更改数据库前缀

en: Change Database Prefix
zh: 更改数据库前缀

en: Change Display Name
zh: 更改显示名称

en: Check this if you want the system to automatically/periodically scan your files to check for file changes based on the settings below
zh: 如果您希望系统根据以下设置自动/定期扫描文件以检查文件更改，请选中此项

en: Check this if you want the system to email you if a file change was detected
zh: 如果您希望系统在检测到文件更改时向您发送电子邮件，请选中此项

en: Check this if you want to allow users to generate an automated unlock request link which will unlock their account
zh: 如果您希望允许用户生成自动解锁请求链接，解锁其帐户，请选中此项

en: Check this if you want to apply basic firewall protection to your site.
zh: 如果你想对网站采用基本防火墙保护，请选中此项。

en: Check this if you want to enable the banning (or blacklisting) of selected IP addresses and/or user agents specified in the settings below
zh: 如果你想禁止（或黑名单）指定IP地址或用户代理，请在下面设定。

en: Check this if you want to enable the login lockdown feature and apply the settings below
zh: 选中此项启用登录锁定功能

en: Check this if you want to enable the rename login page feature
zh: 如果要启用重命名登录页功能，请选中此项

en: Check this if you want to force a wp user to be logged out after a configured amount of time
zh: 如果您想强制wp用户在配置的时间后退出，请选中此项

en: Check this if you want to insert a captcha form on the WordPress user registration page (if you allow user registration).
zh: 如果您要在WordPress用户注册页面上插入验证码表单（如果您允许用户注册），请选中此项。

en: Check this if you want to insert a captcha form on the login page
zh: 如果您要在登录页面上插入验证码表格，请选中此项

en: Check this if you want to insert a captcha form on the lost password page
zh: 如果要在忘记密码页面上插入验证码表格，请选中此项

en: Check this if you want to insert captcha on a custom login form generated by the following WP function: wp_login_form()
zh: 如果要在由WP函数wp_login_form（）生成的自定义登录表单上插入验证码，请选中此项：

en: Check this if you want to instantly lockout login attempts with usernames which do not exist on your system
zh: 如果您想立即锁定系统中不存在的用户名登录尝试，请选中此项

en: Check this if you want to receive an email when someone has been locked out due to maximum failed login attempts
zh: 如果您希望通过邮件收到因登录失败而导致锁定的消息，请选中此项

en: Check this if you want to show a generic error message when a login attempt fails
zh: 如果您希望在登录尝试失败时显示通用错误消息，请选中此项

en: Click on the link to edit the settings of that particular user account
zh: 点击链接编辑特定用户帐户的设置)

en: Click the button below to backup and download the contents of the currently active wp-config.php file.
zh: 点击下面的按钮备份和下载当前活动的wp-config.php文件的内容。

en: Click the button below to view the saved file change results from the last scan.
zh: 点击下面的按钮来查看从上次扫描保存的文件变化的结果。

en: Click this button if you wish to delete all failed login records in one go.
zh: 如果你要一次性删除所有失败的登录记录，请单击此按钮。

en: Cookie Based Brute Force Prevention
zh: 基于 Cookie 的强力预防

en: Cookie Domain
zh: Cookie 作用域

en: Copy/Paste Import Data
zh: 复制/粘贴导入数据

en: Create DB Backup Now
zh: 立即创建数据库备份

en: Critical Feature Status
zh: 关键功能状态

en: Current DB Table Prefix
zh: 当前数据库表前缀

en: Current Score of Your Site:
zh: 网站当前分数：

en: Currently Locked Out IP Address Ranges
zh: 当前被锁定的 IP 地址和范围

en: Currently Locked Out IP Addresses and Ranges
zh: 当前被锁定的 IP 地址和范围

en: Currently Logged In Users
zh: 当前登录用户

en: Custom Login Captcha
zh: 自定义登录验证码

en: Custom Login Form Captcha Settings
zh: 自定义登录表单验证码设置

en: DB Backup
zh: 数据备份

en: DB Backup was successfully completed! You will receive the backup file via email if you have enabled "Send Backup File Via Email", otherwise you can retrieve it via FTP from the following directory:
zh: 数据库备份已成功完成！您将通过电子邮件收到的备份文件，如果你已经启用了“通过邮件发送备份文件”，否则，你可以通过FTP从以下目录检索：

en: DB Prefix
zh: 数据库前缀

en: DB Prefix Options
zh: 数据库前缀选项

en: Dashboard
zh: 控制板

en: Database Security
zh: 数据库安全

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Days
zh: 天

en: Debug File Write Permissions
zh: 调试文件写入权限

en: Delete All Failed Login Records
zh: 删除所有失败的登录记录

en: Disable All Firewall Rules
zh: 禁用所有防火墙规则

en: Disable All Security Features
zh: 禁用所有安全功能

en: Disable Security Features
zh: 禁用安全功能

en: Display Generic Error Message
zh: 显示通用错误消息

en: Display Name
zh: 昵称安全

en: Display Name Security
zh: 昵称安全

en: Each IP address must be on a new line.
zh: 每一个 IP 地址必须新起一行。

en: Email Address
zh: Email 地址

en: Enable Automated File Change Detection Scan
zh: 启用自动文件更改检测扫描

en: Enable Automated Scheduled Backups
zh: 启用自动定时备份

en: Enable Basic Firewall
zh: 启用基本防火墙

en: Enable Basic Firewall Protection
zh: 启用基本防火墙保护

en: Enable Captcha On Custom Login Form
zh: 启用自定义登录表单的验证码

en: Enable Captcha On Login Page
zh: 在登录页面上启用验证码

en: Enable Captcha On Lost Password Page
zh: 启用忘记密码表单验证码

en: Enable Captcha On Registration Page
zh: 在注册页面上启用验证码

en: Enable Force WP User Logout
zh: 启用强制WP用户注销

en: Enable IP or User Agent Blacklisting
zh: 启用IP和用户代理黑名单

en: Enable Login Honeypot
zh: 启用登录蜜罐

en: Enable Login Lockdown Feature
zh: 启用登录锁定功能

en: Enable Rename Login Page
zh: 启用重命名登录页面

en: Enable Rename Login Page Feature
zh: 启用重命名登录页面功能

en: Enter IP Addresses:
zh: 输入IP地址：

en: Enter User Agents:
zh: 输入用户代理：

en: Enter a string which will represent your secure login page slug. You are enouraged to choose something which is hard to guess and only you will remember.
zh: 输入一个字符串，它将代表您的安全登录页固定链接格式。只有你记得，建议使用复杂、难以猜测的内容。

en: Enter an email address
zh: 输入电子邮件地址

en: Enter one or more email addresses on a new line.
zh: 每个电子邮件单独一行

en: Example 1: 195.47.89.*
zh: 示例 1：195.47.89.*

en: Example 2: 195.47.*.*
zh: 示例 2：195.47.*.*

en: Example 3: 195.*.*.*
zh: 示例 3：195.*.*.*

en: Export AIOWPS Settings
zh: 导出AIOWPS设置

en: Export or Import Your AIOWPS Settings
zh: 导出或导入AIOWPS设置

en: Failed Login Records
zh: 登录失败记录

en: File Change Detection
zh: 文件更改检测

en: File Change Detection Settings
zh: 文件更改检测设置

en: File Permission
zh: 文件权限

en: File Types To Ignore
zh: 要忽略的文件类型

en: Files/Directories To Ignore
zh: 要忽略的文件/目录

en: Filesystem Security
zh: 文件系统安全

en: Firewall
zh: 防火墙

en: Firewall Settings
zh: 防火墙设置

en: Follow us
zh: 关注我们

en: For information, updates and documentation, please visit the
zh: 有关信息，更新和文档，请访问

en: Force Logout
zh: 强制注销

en: Force User Logout Options
zh: 强制用户注销选项

en: General Settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Generate New DB Table Prefix
zh: 生成新的数据库表前缀

en: Get To Know The Developers
zh: 了解开发人员

en: Go to the %s menu to see more details
zh: 单击 %s 菜单，查看更多详细信息

en: Honeypot
zh: 蜜罐

en: Hours
zh: 小时

en: IP
zh: IP地址

en: IP Address:
zh: IP 地址：

en: IP Hosts and User Agent Blacklist Settings
zh: IP和用户代理黑名单设置

en: IP Range:
zh: IP范围：

en: IP and User Agent Blacklisting
zh: IP和用户代理黑名单

en: If given an opportunity hackers can insert their code or files into your system which they can then use to carry out malicious acts on your site.
zh: 如果有机会黑客可以传送他们的代码或文件到您的系统，那么他们就可以在您的网站进行恶意行为。

en: If the maximum number of failed login attempts for a particular IP address occur within this time period the plugin will lock out that address
zh: 如果在此时间段内，特定IP地址达到最大失败登录尝试次数时，插件将锁定该地址

en: If this was a mistake, just ignore this email and nothing will happen.
zh: 若这不是您本人要求的，请忽略本邮件，一切如常。

en: If you think that some plugin functionality on your site is broken due to a security feature you enabled in this plugin, then use the following option to turn off all the security features of this plugin.
zh: 如果您认为您的网站上的某些插件功能由于您在此插件中启用的安全功能而中断，请使用以下选项关闭此插件的所有安全功能.

en: Import AIOWPS Settings
zh: 导入AIOWPS设置

en: Import File
zh: 导入文件

en: Import/Export
zh: 导入/导出

en: In general, WordPress core and plugin files and file types such as ".php" or ".js" should not change often and when they do, it is important that you are made aware when a change occurs and which file was affected.
zh: 在一般情况下，WordPress 的核心和插件文件和文件类型，如 “.php” 或 “.js” 不应该经常改变，当他们发生变化后，你应该知道文件什么时候发生更改和哪个文件受到影响

en: Insert one username per line. Existing usernames are not blocked even if present in the list.
zh: 每行插入一个用户名。

en: Instantly Lockout Invalid Usernames
zh: 即时锁定无效的用户名

en: Instantly Lockout Specific Usernames
zh: 即时锁定特定的用户名

en: Intermediate
zh: 中级

en: Internet Bots
zh: 网络机器人

en: It would take a desktop PC approximately
zh: 一台台式电脑需要约

en: Last 5 Logins
zh: 最近5次登录

en: Last 5 logins summary:
zh: 最后5次登录摘要：

en: Library Present
zh: 函数库

en: List of Administrator Accounts
zh: 管理员帐户列表

en: Locked IP Addresses
zh: 已锁定的IP地址

en: Log into your site's WordPress administration panel to see the duration of the lockout or to unlock the user.
zh: 登录到您的WordPress的管理面板去查看锁定或解锁用户的持续时间。

en: Logged In Users
zh: 已登录用户

en: Login Captcha
zh: 登录验证码

en: Login Form Captcha Settings
zh: 登录表单验证码设置

en: Login IP Whitelisting
zh: 登录IP白名单

en: Login Lockdown
zh: 登录锁定

en: Login Lockdown Configuration
zh: 登录锁定配置

en: Login Lockdown Options
zh: 登录锁定选项

en: Login Page URL
zh: 登陆页链接

en: Login Retry Time Period (min)
zh: 登录重试时间 (分钟)

en: Login Whitelist
zh: 登录白名单

en: Logout the WP User After XX Minutes
zh: 在XX分钟后注销WP用户

en: Lost Password Captcha
zh: 忘记密码验证码

en: Lost Password Form Captcha Settings
zh: 忘记密码表单验证码设置

en: Maintenance
zh: 网站维护

en: Maintenance Mode
zh: 维护模式

en: Maintenance Mode Status
zh: 维护模式状态

en: Maintenance mode is currently enabled. Remember to turn it off when you are done
zh: 维护模式目前已启用。当您完成维护后，请关闭它。

en: Maintenance mode is currently off.
zh: 维护模式目前已关闭。

en: Manual Approval
zh: 人工审核

en: Manual Backup
zh: 手动备份

en: Manual File Change Detection Scan
zh: 手动文件更改检测扫描

en: Max Login Attempts
zh: 最大登录尝试

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 其他

en: Modify Accounts With Identical Login Name & Display Name
zh: 修改登录名和昵称相同的帐户

en: More Info
zh: 更多信息

en: N/A
zh: 不可用/不适用

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: No action required!
zh: 无需执行任何操作！

en: No action required.
zh: 无需执行任何操作。

en: No data found!
zh: 未找到数据！

en: Notify By Email
zh: 通过邮件通知

en: Number of Backup Files To Keep
zh: 要保留的备份文件数

en: Number of temporarily locked out IP addresses:
zh: 暂时锁定的 IP 地址数：

en: Number of users currently logged in site-wide is:
zh: 当前登录您的网站的用户数量为:

en: Number of users currently logged into your site (including you) is:
zh: 当前登录您的网站 (包括您) 的用户数量为：

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: On
zh: 开启

en: PHP Allow URL Include
zh: PHP允许URL包含

en: PHP Allow URL fopen
zh: PHP允许URL打开外部文件

en: PHP Display Errors
zh: PHP显示错误

en: PHP Info
zh: PHP信息

en: PHP Max Post Size
zh: PHP最大帖子大小

en: PHP Max Script Execution Time
zh: PHP最大脚本执行时间

en: PHP Max Upload Size
zh: PHP最大上传大小

en: PHP Memory Limit
zh: PHP的内存限制

en: PHP Memory Usage
zh: PHP的内存使用情况

en: PHP Version
zh: PHP版

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Password Strength
zh: 密码强度

en: Password Strength Tool
zh: 密码强度工具

en: Password Tool
zh: 密码工具

en: Password reset is not allowed for this user
zh: 此用户不允许重置密码

en: Perform Scan Now
zh: 立即执行扫描

en: Please choose a .htaccess to restore from.
zh: 请选择要从中还原的.htaccess。

en: Please enter a valid email address
zh: 请输入有效的电子邮件地址

en: Please enter an answer in digits:
zh: 请输入数字答案:

en: Please enter your email address and you will receive an email with instructions on how to unlock yourself.
zh: 请输入您的电子邮件地址，您将收到一封电子邮件，请按提示解锁您的帐号。

en: Please log back in to continue.
zh: 请重新登录以继续。

en: Plugin URL
zh: 插件网址

en: Plugin Version
zh: 插件版本

en: Powered by WordPress
zh: 基于WordPress

en: Prevent Hotlinks
zh: 防止热链接

en: Refresh Data
zh: 刷新数据

en: Refresh Logged In User Data
zh: 刷新登录用户数据

en: Registration Approval
zh: 人工审核

en: Registration Captcha
zh: 注册验证码

en: Registration Page Captcha Settings
zh: 注册页面验证码设置

en: Remove WP Generator Meta Info
zh: 删除WP生成的元信息

en: Rename Login Page
zh: 重命名登录页面

en: Rename Login Page Settings
zh: 重命名登录页面设置

en: Request Unlock
zh: 请求解锁

en: Restore .htaccess File
zh: 恢复 .htaccess 文件

en: Restore from a backed up .htaccess file
zh: 从备份的.htaccess文件中恢复

en: Restore from a backed up wp-config file
zh: 从备份的wp-config文件恢复

en: Restore wp-config File
zh: 恢复 wp-config 文件

en: SPAM Prevention
zh: 垃圾防护

en: Save Settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Save the current .htaccess file
zh: 保存当前 .htaccess 文件

en: Save the current wp-config.php file
zh: 保存当前wp-config.php文件

en: Scan Time Interval
zh: 扫描时间间隔

en: Scanner
zh: 扫描器

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: Security Points Breakdown
zh: 安全点分析

en: Security Strength Meter
zh: 安全强度计

en: Send Backup File Via Email
zh: 通过邮件发送备份文件

en: Send Email When Change Detected
zh: 在检测到更改时发送邮件

en: Server Name
zh: 服务器名称

en: Service Temporarily Unavailable
zh: 服务暂时无法使用

en: Session Save Path
zh: 会话保存路径

en: Set the length of time for which a particular IP address will be prevented from logging in
zh: 设置阻止特定IP地址登录的时间长度

en: Set the value for how often you would like a scan to occur
zh: 设置您希望扫描发生的频率的值

en: Set the value for the maximum login retries before IP address is locked out
zh: 设置IP地址被锁定前的登录次数

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Settings successfully updated.
zh: 设置已成功更新

en: Settings were successfully saved
zh: 设置已成功保存

en: Site Info
zh: 网站信息

en: Site Lockout Notification
zh: 网站锁定通知

en: Someone requested that the password be reset for the following account:
zh: 有人为以下账号请求了密码重置：

en: Spread the Word
zh: 宣传我们

en: Start typing a password.
zh: 输入一个密码。

en: System Info
zh: 系统信息

en: Table Prefix
zh: 表名称前缀

en: The "File Change Detection Feature" will notify you of any file change which occurs on your system, including the addition and deletion of files by performing a regular automated or manual scan of your system's files.
zh: “文件更改检测功能”将通知您系统上发生的任何文件更改，通过系统文件定期自动或手动扫描，发现添加和删除的任何文件。

en: The plugin has detected that this is your first file change detection scan. The file details from this scan will be used to detect file changes for future scans!
zh: 该插件检测到，这是您第一次进行文件更改检测扫描。此次扫描的详细信息将用于比对未来执行检测扫描。

en: The selected IP entries were unlocked successfully!
zh: 选定的IP条目被成功解锁！

en: There are no IP addresses currently locked out.
zh: 目前没有锁定的IP地址。

en: There are no other users currently logged in.
zh: 目前没有其他用户登陆。

en: There have been no file changes since the last scan.
zh: 自上次扫描以来，没有文件更改。

en: This feature also allows you to exclude certain files or folders from the scan in cases where you know that they change often as part of their normal operation. (For example log files and certain caching plugin files may change often and hence you may choose to exclude such files from the file change detection scan)
zh: 某些特定的文件或文件夹正常运行时会自动改变，此功能允许您排除这些文件或文件夹扫描。（例如：日志文件和某些插件的缓存，可能经常发生更改，因此您可以将这些文件或文件夹从扫描中排除掉。）

en: This feature will disable all firewall rules which are currently active in this plugin and it will also delete these rules from your .htacess file. Use it if you think one of the firewall rules is causing an issue on your site.
zh: 此功能将禁用在此插件中已激活的所有防火墙规则，同时.htacess中的规则也会被删除。如果您认为其中一个防火墙规则导致您的网站出现问题，请使用它。

en: This is good security practice.
zh: 这是很好的安全措施。

en: This setting will implement the following basic firewall protection mechanisms on your site:
zh: 此设置将在您的网站上实施以下基本防火墙保护机制：

en: This tab displays the list of all IP addresses which are currently temporarily locked out due to the Login Lockdown feature:
zh: 此选项卡显示因登录锁定功能而暂时锁定的所有IP地址的列表：

en: Time Length of Lockout (min)
zh: 锁定时间 (分钟)

en: To export your All In One WP Security & Firewall settings click the button below.
zh: 要导出您的All In One WP安全和防火墙设置，请单击下面的按钮。

en: To perform a manual file change detection scan click on the button below.
zh: 要手动执行文件更改检测扫描，点击下面的按钮。

en: To reset your password, visit the following address:
zh: 要重置您的密码，请打开下面的链接：

en: To see a list of all locked IP addresses and ranges go to the %s tab in the dashboard menu.
zh: 要查看所有已锁定的IP地址和范围的列表，请转到控制表菜单中的 %s 选项卡。

en: Total Achievable Points:
zh: 总计可得点数：

en: Twitter, Google+ or via Email to stay up to date about the new security features of this plugin.
zh: Twitter，Google+或通过电子邮件了解此插件新安全功能的最新信息。

en: Unlock Request Notification
zh: 解锁请求通知

en: Unlock link: %s
zh: 解锁链接： %s

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User Accounts
zh: 用户账户

en: User Login
zh: 用户登录

en: User Registration
zh: 用户注册

en: User Registration Settings
zh: 用户注册设置

en: User account not found!
zh: 用户帐户未找到！

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Username:
zh: 用户名:

en: Username: %s
zh: 用户名：%s

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: View Last File Change
zh: 查看上次更改文件

en: View Last Saved File Change Results
zh: 查看上次保存的文件更改结果

en: WHOIS Lookup
zh: WHOIS 查询

en: WP Generator Meta Info
zh: WP生成的元信息

en: WP Security
zh: WP 安全

en: WP Security Plugin
zh: WP安全插件

en: WP Username
zh: WP 用户名

en: WP Version
zh: WP版本

en: Wanna know more about the developers behind this plugin?
zh: 想知道更多关于这个插件背后的开发人员？

en: We are working hard to make your WordPress site more secure. Please support us, here is how:
zh: 我们正在努力使你的 WordPress 网站更安全。请用下列方式支持我们：

en: Weeks
zh: 周

en: WordPress Files Access
zh: WordPress文件访问

en: You are here because you have been locked out due to too many incorrect login attempts.
zh: 由于多次登陆失败，您已经被锁定。

en: You cannot ban your own IP address:
zh: 你不能禁止自己的 IP 地址:

en: You have requested for the account with email address %s to be unlocked. Please click the link below to unlock your account:
zh: 您已请求通过电子邮件地址 %s 进行账户解锁。请点击以下链接进行帐户解锁：

en: You may also be interested in our %s.
zh: 你可能对我们的%s也感兴趣。

en: You were logged out because you just changed the "admin" username.
zh: 你已被注销，因为你刚刚更改了“admin”的用户名。

en: Your .htaccess file has successfully been restored!
zh: .htaccess 文件已成功恢复！

en: Your .htaccess file was successfully backed up! Using an FTP program go to the "/wp-content/aiowps_backups" directory to save a copy of the file to your computer.
zh: 您的.htaccess文件已成功备份！将通过FTP将此目录下"/wp-content/aiowps_backups"的文件备份到您的计算机中。

en: Your DB Backup File location:
zh: 您的数据库备份文件位置:

en: Your session has expired because it has been over %d minutes since your last login.
zh: 您的会话已经过期，因为它已经超过 %d 分钟，自从您的最后一次登录。

en: Your site currently has the following accounts which have an identical login name and display name.
zh: 您的网站目前有下列帐户的登录名和昵称是相同的。

en: Your site does not have any account which uses the default "admin" username.
zh: 您的网站没有任何使用默认“admin”用户名的帐户。

en: eight
zh: 8

en: eighteen
zh: 18

en: eleven
zh: 11

en: fifteen
zh: 15

en: five
zh: 5

en: four
zh: 4

en: fourteen
zh: 14

en: htaccess Restore operation failed! Please check the contents of the file you are trying to restore from.
zh: htaccess恢复操作失败！ 请检查您要从中还原的文件的内容。

en: htaccess backup failed.
zh: htaccess备份失败。

en: htaccess file rename failed during backup. Please check your root directory for the backup file using FTP.
zh: 备份过程中 htaccess 文件重命名失败。请使用FTP检查备份文件的根目录。

en: htaccess file restore failed. Please attempt to restore the .htaccess manually using FTP.
zh: htaccess 文件恢复失败。请尝试使用FTP手动恢复 .htaccess  。

en: nine
zh: 9

en: nineteen
zh: 19

en: one
zh: 1

en: seven
zh: 7

en: seventeen
zh: 17

en: six
zh: 6

en: sixteen
zh: 16

en: ten
zh: 10

en: thirteen
zh: 13

en: three
zh: 3

en: to crack your password!
zh: 破解您的密码！

en: twelve
zh: 12

en: twenty
zh: 20

en: two
zh: 2

en: wp-config file to restore from
zh: wp-config 恢复文件

en: wp-config.php File Operations
zh: wp-config.php 文件操作
