Development (trunk) - en to zh translation catalogue (721 entries)

en:  MByte
zh: MB

en:  Post Type
zh: 文章類型

en:  Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en:  characters. Most search engines use a maximum of %s chars for the %s.
zh: 字符。大多數搜索引擎對%s使用最大%s的字符。

en:  characters. Open Graph allows up to a maximum of %s chars for the %s.
zh: 字符。開放圖譜允許最多有%s個字符在%s。

en: %%tax_%s%% - This post's associated %s taxonomy title
zh: %%tax_%s%% - 該文章相關的 %s分類標題

en: %404_title% - Additional 404 title input"
zh: %404_title% - 額外輸入的404標題

en: %archive_title - The original archive title given by wordpress
zh: %archive_title - WordPress定義的原歸檔標題

en: %author% - The original archive title given by wordpress, e.g. "Steve" or "John Smith"
zh: %author% - WordPress定義的原歸檔標題，例如“喬布斯”或者“約翰·史密斯”

en: %blog_description% - Your blog description
zh: %blog_description% - 貴站描述

en: %blog_title% - Your blog title
zh: %blog_title% —貴站標題

en: %category% - Alias for %category_title%
zh: %category% - %category_title%的別名

en: %category_description% - The description of the category
zh: %category_description% - 分類目錄的描述

en: %category_title% - The (main) category of the post
zh: %category_title% - 文章所屬（主）分類目錄名稱

en: %category_title% - The original title of the category
zh: %category_title% - 分類目錄的原標題

en: %date% - The original archive title given by wordpress, e.g. "2007" or "2007 August"
zh: %date% - WordPress定義的原歸檔標題，例如“2007年”或者“2007年八月”

en: %day% - The original archive day given by wordpress, e.g. "17"
zh: %day% - WordPress定義的歸檔原日期，例如“17日”

en: %description% - The original description as determined by the plugin, e.g. the excerpt if one is set or an auto-generated one if that option is set
zh: %description% - 本插件決定的原始描述，例如如果設置了或者自動生成了摘要，前提是對應選項已設定

en: %month% - The original archive month given by wordpress, e.g. "August"
zh: %month% - WordPress定義的歸檔原月份，例如“八月”

en: %page% - The page number
zh: %page% - 頁數

en: %page_author_firstname% - This page's author' first name (capitalized)
zh: %page_author_firstname% - 該頁面作者的名字（字母全大寫）

en: %page_author_lastname% - This page's author' last name (capitalized)
zh: %page_author_lastname% - 該頁面作者的姓氏（字母全大寫）

en: %page_author_login% - This page's author' login
zh: %page_author_login% - 該頁面作者的登錄名

en: %page_author_nicename% - This page's author' nicename
zh: %page_author_nicename% - 該頁面作者的暱稱

en: %page_title% - The original title of the page
zh: %page_title% - 頁面原標題

en: %post_author_firstname% - This post's author' first name (capitalized)
zh: %post_author_firstname% - 該文章作者的名字（字母全大寫）

en: %post_author_lastname% - This post's author' last name (capitalized)
zh: %post_author_lastname% - 該文章作者的姓氏（字母全大寫）

en: %post_author_login% - This post's author' login
zh: %post_author_login% - 該文章作者的登錄名

en: %post_author_nicename% - This post's author' nicename
zh: %post_author_nicename% - 該文章作者的暱稱

en: %post_title% - The original title of the post
zh: %post_title% - 文章原標題

en: %post_title% - The original title of the post.
zh: ％文章_標題％ - 該文章的原標題。

en: %request_url% - The original URL path, like "/url-that-does-not-exist/"
zh: %request_url% - 原始URL路徑，例如 "/url-that-does-not-exist/"

en: %request_words% - The URL path in human readable form, like "Url That Does Not Exist"
zh: %request_words% - 便於自然人閱讀的URL路徑，例如“Url That Does Not Exist”

en: %s Plugin Options
zh: %s的插件選項

en: %s detected a conflict; please deactivate the plugin located in %s.
zh: %s檢測到衝突；請禁用在%s下的插件。

en: %search% - What was searched for
zh: %search% - 搜索的關鍵詞

en: %tag% - The name of the tag
zh: %tag% - 標籤名

en: %wp_title% - The original wordpress title, e.g. post_title for posts
zh: %wp_title% - WordPress原標題，例如文章頁為post_title

en: %year% - The original archive year given by wordpress, e.g. "2007"
zh: %year% - WordPress定義的歸檔原年份，例如“2007年”

en: .htaccess editor
zh: .htaccess編輯器

en: 404 Title Format:
zh: 404頁標題格式：

en: <b>Warning:</b> Line not matched: <b>"%s"</b>, On Line: <b>%s</b>
zh: <b>警告:</b> 行不匹配 <b>"%s"</b>, 線上: <b>%s</b>

en: <b>Warning:</b> This following post could not be found: <b>"%s"</b>
zh: <b>警告:</b> 未找到以下文章: <b>"%s"</b>

en: A comma separated list of your most important keywords for this page that will be written as META keywords.
zh: 寫入本頁的Meta Keywords中的以半角逗號分隔的最重要的關鍵詞列表。

en: A custom title that shows up in the title tag for this page.
zh: 在本頁標題標籤中顯示的自定義標題。

en: A preview of what this page might look like in search engine results.
zh: 對搜索引擎的效果預覽。

en: Access our Premium Support Forums
zh: 訪問我們的高級支持論壇

en: Activate this feature to add Social Meta data to your site to deliver closer integration between your website/blog and Facebook, Twitter, and Google+.
zh: 啟用本功能為貴站添加社交Meta數據，從而使貴站與Facebook、Twitter和Google+更密切整合。

en: Active Theme
zh: 當前主題

en: Activity
zh: 活動

en: Actor
zh: 演員

en: Add Rule
zh: 添加規則

en: Add URL
zh: 添加網址

en: Add URLs for your website's social profiles here (Facebook, Twitter, Google+, Instagram, LinkedIn), one per line.
zh: 在这里为贵站的社交个人资料网页添加网址（Facebook，Twitter，Google+，Instagram，LinkedIn），每行一个。

en: Add a list of additional domains to track here.  Enter one domain name per line without the http://.
zh: 在此添加要跟踪的額外域名。每個域名一行，不包含http://。

en: Add markup to display the Google Sitelinks Search Box next to your search results in Google.
zh: 添加HTML標籤在谷歌搜索結果的旁邊顯示谷歌網站鏈接搜索框。

en: Add markup to tell Google the preferred name for your website.
zh: 添加標記來告訴谷歌貴站的首選域名。

en: Add rules to .htaccess
zh: 為.htaccess添加規則

en: Add the name of the person or organization who owns these profiles.
zh: 為這些配置文件的擁有者添加個人或組織的名稱。

en: Additional Blog Page Headers:
zh: 頁面頁頭部額外內容：

en: Additional Domains:
zh: 額外域名：

en: Additional Front Page Headers:
zh: 首頁頭部額外內容：

en: Additional Page Headers:
zh: 頁面頁頭部額外內容：

en: Additional Pages
zh: 額外頁面

en: Additional Post Headers:
zh: 文章頁頭部額外內容：

en: Advanced Analytics Options:
zh: 高級分析選項：

en: Advanced Authorship Options:
zh: 高級作者身份選項：

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高級設置

en: Album
zh: 相冊

en: All In One SEO Pack
zh: 多合一SEO包

en: All Post Types
zh: 所有文章類型

en: All Taxonomies
zh: 所有分類

en: All donations support continued development of this free software.
zh: 全部捐款將用來支持本免費插件的持續開發。

en: All in One SEO
zh: 多合一SEO包

en: All in One SEO Options Updated.
zh: 多合一SEO包選項已更新。

en: All in One SEO Pack Pro Debug Info
zh: 多合一SEO調試信息強化包

en: All in One SEO Pack has detected that a plugin(s) or theme is also outputting social meta tags on your site.  You can view this social meta in the source code of your site (check your browser help for instructions on how to view source code).
zh: 多合一SEO包檢測到貴站有其它插件或主題也在輸出社交Meta標籤。您可以在貴站源代碼中查看這些社交Meta（請使用瀏覽器的查看源代碼功能）。

en: All in One SEO Pro Plugin Changelog
zh: 合一SEO包專業版插件更新日誌

en: All in One SEO Pro Plugin Support Forum
zh: 多合一SEO集專業版插件支持論壇

en: Allows you to specify the maximum number of posts in a sitemap (up to 50,000).
zh: 允許您分配的網站地圖文章至最大數量。（最大50000）

en: Allows your authors to be identified by their Facebook pages as content authors on the Opengraph meta for their articles.
zh: 允許貴站作者通過其面子書頁被識別，並基於開放圖譜Meta使其成為其文章的內容作者。

en: Allows your authors to be identified by their Twitter usernames as content creators on the Twitter cards for their posts.
zh: 允許貴站作者通過其推特用戶名被識別，並使其文章的推特卡片上顯示為內容創建者。

en: Anonymize IP Addresses:
zh: 匿名IP地址：

en: Apache module %s is required!
zh: Apache的組件%s是必需的！

en: Archive Title Format:
zh: 歸檔頁標題格式：

en: Are the social profile links for your website for a person or an organization?
zh: 那個鏈接貴站的社交資料網頁是一個人或一個組織的？

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Article Section
zh: 文章章節

en: Article Tags
zh: 文章標籤

en: As the name implies, this will be the Meta Title of your homepage. This is independent of any other option. If not set, the default Site Title (found in WordPress under Settings, General, Site Title) will be used.
zh: 這是貴站首頁的Meta Title,獨立於其他選項之外。如果不設置,則使用默認的網站標題(在WordPress設置菜單的常規中的網站標題一項)。

en: Associated Name
zh: 相關名稱

en: Athlete
zh: 運動員

en: Author
zh: 作家

en: Author Archive Title Format:
zh: 作者歸檔頁標題格式：

en: Auto
zh: 自動

en: Autogenerate Descriptions:
zh: 自動生成的描述：

en: Autogenerate OG Descriptions
zh: 自動生成OG描述

en: Automatically Generate Article Tags
zh: 自動生成文章標籤

en: Automatically generate article tags for Facebook type article when not provided.
zh: 當文章標籤未提供時自動為Facebook的類型的文章生成文章標籤。

en: Avoid Using The Excerpt In Descriptions:
zh: 避免使用摘錄描述：

en: Bad Bot Blocker
zh: 不良自主軟件攔截器

en: Band
zh: 樂隊

en: Bar
zh: 酒吧

en: Bing Webmaster Center:
zh: 必應網絡管理員工具：

en: Block Bad Bots
zh: 禁止的壞自主軟件

en: Block Referral Spam
zh: 阻止推薦的垃圾郵件

en: Block bad robots via Apaache .htaccess rules. Warning: this will change your web server configuration, make sure you are able to edit this file manually as well.
zh: 阻止坏机器人通过Apaache .htaccess规则。警告：这会改变您的网页服务器的配置，确保您可以手动编辑该文件。

en: Block referral spam.
zh: 阻止垃圾郵件的引薦。

en: Block requests from user agents that are known to misbehave.
zh: 用戶代理攔阻已知行為不端的要求。

en: Blocked bot with IP %s -- matched referer %s found in blocklist.
zh: 禁止的自主軟件的IP%s - 匹配阻攔列表中的應用者%s。

en: Blocked bot with IP %s -- matched user agent %s found in blocklist.
zh: 禁止的自主軟件的IP%s  - 匹配用戶代理阻攔列表中的%s 。

en: Blog
zh: 部落格

en: Blog on front page detected, suggested Facebook Object Type is 'blog'.
zh: 检测到首页为博客，建议将面子书对象类型设置为“博客”。

en: Book
zh: 書籍

en: Cafe
zh: 咖啡廳

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Canonical URLs:
zh: 規範網址：

en: Capitalize Category Titles:
zh: 首字母大寫分類目錄標題：

en: Capitalize Titles:
zh: 首字母大寫標題：

en: Category Title Format:
zh: 分類目錄頁標題格式：

en: Cause
zh: 緣由

en: Check this and All in One SEO Pack will create a log of important events (all_in_one_seo_pack.log) in its plugin directory which might help debugging. Make sure this directory is writable.
zh: 選中此處，多合一SEO集將在插件目錄中建立有助於調試的重要事件的日誌（all_in_one_seo_pack.log）。請確保插件目錄有寫入權限。

en: Check this and Category Titles will have the first letter of each word capitalized.
zh: 選中此處，則分類目錄標題的每個單詞均為首字母大寫。

en: Check this and Search Page Titles and Tag Page Titles will have the first letter of each word capitalized.
zh: 選中此處，則搜索頁標題和標籤頁標題中的每個單詞均為首字母大寫。

en: Check this and shortcodes will get executed for descriptions auto-generated from content.
zh: 勾選此處，用於從內容自動生成描述的短代碼將得以執行。

en: Check this and your Meta Descriptions will be auto-generated from your excerpt or content.
zh: 勾選此處，Meta Description將從概要或內容中自動生成。

en: Check this and your Meta Descriptions will be removed from page 2 or later of paginated content.
zh: 勾選此處，分頁內容自第2頁起的Meta Description將被去除。

en: Check this and your Meta Descriptions won't be generated from the excerpt.
zh: 檢查這並不會從摘錄產生你的Meta描述。

en: Check this and your Open Graph descriptions will be auto-generated from your content.
zh: 勾選此處，貴站在開放圖譜的描述將基於內容自動生成。

en: Check this box to ask Yahoo! not to use descriptions from the Yahoo! directory for this page.
zh: 勾選此處防止雅虎使用本頁在雅虎目錄中的描述。

en: Check this box to ask Yahoo! not to use descriptions from the Yahoo! directory for your entire site.
zh: 勾選此處防止雅虎對貴站全站使用在雅虎目錄中的描述。

en: Check this box to ask search engines not to follow links from this page.
zh: 勾選此處防止搜索引擎追踪本頁中的鏈接。

en: Check this box to ask search engines not to index this page.
zh: 勾選此處防止搜索引擎索引本頁。

en: Check this box to ask search engines not to use descriptions from the Open Directory Project for this page.
zh: 勾選此處防止搜索引擎使用本頁在開放目錄項目中的描述。

en: Check this box to ask search engines not to use descriptions from the Open Directory Project for your entire site.
zh: 勾選此處防止搜索引擎使用本頁在開放目錄項目中的描述。

en: Check this if you want to track outbound links with Google Analytics.
zh: 如需谷歌分析跟踪出站鏈接，請勾選此處。

en: Check this if you want to use All in One SEO Pack with any Custom Post Types on this site.
zh: 如要在貴站的任何自定義文章類型中使用多合一SEO包，請勾選此處。

en: Check this if you want your categories for a given post used as the Meta Keywords for this post (in addition to any keywords you specify on the Edit Post screen).
zh: 如要使用文章所在分類目錄作為文章的Meta Keywords（在編輯文章頁面您填寫的關鍵詞也作為Meta Keywrods），請勾選此處。

en: Check this if you want your keywords on your Posts page (set in WordPress under Settings, Reading, Front Page Displays) and your archive pages to be dynamically generated from the keywords of the posts showing on that page.  If unchecked, it will use the keywords set in the edit page screen for the posts page.
zh: 如果你想在你的文章页面关键字（设置在WordPress下的设置，阅读，首页显示器）和你的存档页面动态地显示从该网页上的职位关键字生成，请勾此项。如果不加以控制，它会用在编辑页面设置好给文章页面的关键字。

en: Check this if you want your tags for a given post used as the Meta Keywords for this post (in addition to any keywords you specify on the Edit Post screen).
zh: 如要使用您​​為文章設置的標籤作為文章的Meta Keywords（在編輯文章頁面您填寫的關鍵詞也作為Meta Keywrods），請勾選此處。

en: Check this to add All in One SEO Pack to the Admin Bar for easy access to your SEO settings.
zh: 為了方便訪問SEO設置，勾選此處將多合一SEO包加入管理欄。

en: Check this to ask search engines not to follow links from paginated pages/posts. Useful for avoiding duplicate content.
zh: 勾选此处禁止搜索引擎追踪分页的文章或页面中的链接，用于防止重复内容。

en: Check this to ask search engines not to index Author Archives. Useful for avoiding duplicate content.
zh: 勾選此處禁止搜索引擎索引作者歸檔頁，用於防止重複內容。

en: Check this to ask search engines not to index Category Archives. Useful for avoiding duplicate content.
zh: 勾選此處禁止搜索引擎索引分類歸檔頁，用於防止重複內容。

en: Check this to ask search engines not to index Date Archives. Useful for avoiding duplicate content.
zh: 勾選此處禁止搜索引擎索引日期歸檔頁，用於防止重複內容。

en: Check this to ask search engines not to index Tag Archives. Useful for avoiding duplicate content.
zh: 勾選此處禁止搜索引擎索引標籤頁，用於防止重複內容。

en: Check this to ask search engines not to index custom Taxonomy archive pages. Useful for avoiding duplicate content.
zh: 勾選此要求搜索引擎不要索引自定義分類存檔頁。可用於避免重複的內容。

en: Check this to ask search engines not to index paginated pages/posts. Useful for avoiding duplicate content.
zh: 勾選此處禁止搜索引擎索引分頁的文章或頁面，用於防止重複內容。

en: Check this to ask search engines not to index the 404 page.
zh: 勾選此要求搜索引擎不要索引404頁。

en: Check this to ask search engines not to index the Search page. Useful for avoiding duplicate content.
zh: 勾選此處禁止搜索引擎索引搜索頁，用於防止重複內容。

en: Check this to edit the list of disallowed user agents for blocking bad bots.
zh: 勾此選來編輯用戶代理的禁止列表，以阻止壞的自主軟件。

en: Check this to move the All in One SEO Pack menu item to the top of your WordPress Dashboard menu.
zh: 勾選此處將多合一SEO包的菜單項移至WordPress儀錶盤菜單頂部

en: Check this to prevent your Description from being truncated regardless of its length.
zh: 勾選此處，防止Meta Description因為過長而被截取。

en: Check this to remove the Google Plus field from the user profile screen.
zh: 勾選此處，從用戶資料頁去除Google+項。

en: Check this to support Schema.org markup, i.e., itemprop on supported metadata.
zh: 勾選此處，支持Schema.org標籤，即對支持的metadata實現itemprop。

en: Check this to unprotect internal postmeta fields for use with XMLRPC. If you don't know what that is, leave it unchecked.
zh: 勾選此處，取消對使用XML-RPC的內部postmeta項的保護；否則請不要勾選。

en: Check to use advanced Google Analytics options.
zh: 勾選此處使用高級谷歌分析選項。

en: Checking this box will use the Home Title and Home Description set in All in One SEO Pack, General Settings as the Open Graph title and description for your home page.
zh: 勾選此復選框將使用多合一SEO包的常規設置中設定的首頁標題和首頁描述作為貴站首頁在開放圖譜的標題和描述。

en: Checking this option uses the title, description, and keywords set on your static Front Page.
zh: 勾選此選項使用的標題，描述，和你在靜態首頁設置的關鍵字。

en: Checking this option will allow you to customize Canonical URLs for specific posts.
zh: 勾選此處供您為特定文章自定義規範網址。

en: Checking this option will set the Canonical URL for all paginated content to the first page.
zh: 選中此處將把所有分頁內容的規範網址設為第一頁。

en: Choose a default value that best describes the content of your post type.
zh: 選擇文章類型內容最適用的默認值。

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Click for Help!
zh: 點擊獲得幫助！

en: Click here for documentation on this setting
zh: 點此查看本設置相關文檔

en: Click the Optimize button below and All in One SEO Pack will analyze your Robots.txt file to make sure it complies with the standards for Robots.txt files.  The results will be displayed in a table below.
zh: 点击以下的优化按钮，多合一SEO包将分析您的Robots.txt文件以确保其符合Robots.txt文件的标准。结果将在下表中显示。

en: Coming Soon...
zh: 即將推出。 。 。

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Connect With Google Analytics
zh: 連接到谷歌分析

en: Couldn't find file %s!
zh: 無法找到%s的文件！

en: Couldn't rename file %s!
zh: 無法重命名文件%s！

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Create Compressed Sitemap
zh: 創建壓縮網站地圖

en: Create a Robots.txt File
zh: 創建robots.txt文件

en: Create a compressed sitemap file in .xml.gz format.
zh: 建立.xml.gz格式的壓縮網站地圖文件。

en: Create and manage your XML Sitemaps using this feature and submit your XML Sitemap to Google, Bing/Yahoo and Ask.com.
zh: 使用本功能建立並管理XML網站地圖，並向谷歌、必應、雅虎和Ask.com提交。

en: Current File
zh: 當前文件

en: Custom Canonical URL
zh: 自定義規範網址

en: Custom Image
zh: 自定義圖片

en: Custom Post Type Settings
zh: 自定義文章類型設置

en: Custom Video
zh: 自定義視頻

en: Custom titles:
zh: 自定義標題：

en: Daily
zh: 每日

en: Daily scheduled sitemap check has finished.
zh: 日常進度的網址檢查已經完成

en: Date Archive Title Format:
zh: 日期歸檔頁標題格式：

en: Debug Log
zh: 調試日誌

en: Debug This Post
zh: 調試這個帖子

en: Debug Warning: All in One SEO Pack meta data was included again from %s filter. Called %s times!
zh: 調試警告：來自%s過濾器的多合一SEO包Meta數據重複包含，引用了%s次！

en: Default
zh: 默認

en: Default - nofollow
zh: 默認—不追踪

en: Default - noindex
zh: 默認—不索引

en: Default - noodp
zh: 默認—禁用開放目錄項目

en: Default - noydir
zh: 默認—禁用雅虎目錄

en: Default Image
zh: 默認圖片

en: Default Image Height
zh: 默認圖像高度

en: Default Image Width
zh: 默認圖像寬度

en: Default OG:Image
zh: 默認OG：圖片

en: Default Twitter Card
zh: 默認推特卡片

en: Default to NOFOLLOW:
zh: 默認為不追踪：

en: Default to NOINDEX:
zh: 默認为不索引：

en: Default to NOODP:
zh: 默認為禁用開放目錄項目：

en: Default to NOYDIR:
zh: 默認為禁用雅虎目錄標題：

en: Delete Conflicting Files
zh: 刪除衝突文件

en: Delete Robots.txt File
zh: 刪除Robots.txt文件

en: Deleted %s.
zh: 刪除%s

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Description Format
zh: 描述格式：

en: Did not notify %s about changes to your sitemap.
zh: 未通知%s貴站網站地圖變動。

en: Director
zh: 導演

en: Directory Path
zh: 目錄路徑

en: Disable Google Analytics
zh: 禁用谷歌分析

en: Disable Google Analytics on this page.
zh: 對本頁禁用谷歌分析。

en: Disable Google Plus Profile:
zh: 禁用的Google+資料頁：

en: Disable SEO on this page.
zh: 對本頁禁用SEO。

en: Disable on this page/post
zh: 在本頁面/文章禁用

en: Disabled
zh: 已禁用

en: Disconnect From Google Analytics
zh: 斷開跟谷歌分析連接

en: Display Advertiser Tracking:
zh: 顯示廣告追踪：

en: Display Google Authorship:
zh: 顯示谷歌作者身份：

en: Display Menu At The Top:
zh: 在頂部顯示菜單：

en: Display Menu In Admin Bar:
zh: 在管理欄顯示菜單:

en: Display Publisher Meta on Front Page:
zh: 在首頁顯示Meta出版商：

en: Display Settings
zh: 顯示設置

en: Display Sitelinks Search Box:
zh: 顯示網站鏈接搜索框：

en: Disregard Changes
zh: 放棄修改

en: Do Not Override
zh: 請勿覆蓋

en: Don't display this page in the sitemap.
zh: 在網站地圖中不顯示本頁。

en: Donate
zh: 捐贈

en: Donate with Paypal
zh: 通過PayPal捐贈

en: Drink
zh: 飲料

en: Duplicate %s Meta
zh: 重複 %s Meta

en: Dynamic sitemap generation appears to be using the correct rewrite rules.
zh: 動態網站地圖生成正在使用正確的偽靜態規則。

en: Dynamic sitemap generation does not appear to be using the correct rewrite rules; please disable any other sitemap plugins or functionality on your site and reset your permalinks.
zh: 动态网站地图生成貌似未使用正确的伪静态规则；请禁用贵站其它的网站地图插件或功能，然后重置固定链接。

en: Dynamically Generate Keywords for Posts Page/Archives:
zh: 動態生成關鍵詞的帖子頁/檔案：

en: Dynamically Generate Sitemap
zh: 動態生成網站地圖

en: E-mail debug information
zh: 郵件調試信息

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Edit .htaccess
zh: 編輯.htaccess文件

en: Edit Blocklists
zh: 編輯阻攔列表

en: Edit Robots.txt
zh: 編輯robots.txt文件

en: Edit SEO
zh: 編輯SEO

en: Edit robots.txt
zh: 編輯robots.txt文件

en: Edit your robots.txt file and your .htaccess file to fine-tune your site.
zh: 編輯robots.txt和.htaccess文件以對貴站進行微調。

en: Enable Advanced Options:
zh: 啟用高級選項：

en: Enable Custom Canonical URLs:
zh: 啟用自定義規範網址：

en: Enable Facebook Meta for
zh: 啟用面子書 Meta

en: Enable Sitemap Indexes
zh: 啟用網站地圖索引

en: Enable this to display advanced options for controlling Google Plus authorship information on your website.
zh: 勾選此處將顯示高級選項，使您對貴站的Google+作者身份加以控制。

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Enhanced Ecommerce:
zh: 增強電商：

en: Enhanced Link Attribution:
zh: 增強鏈接屬性：

en: Enter a comma separated list of pages here to be excluded by All in One SEO Pack.  This is helpful when using plugins which generate their own non-WordPress dynamic pages.  Ex: <em>/forum/, /contact/</em>  For instance, if you want to exclude the virtual pages generated by a forum plugin, all you have to do is add forum or /forum or /forum/ or and any URL with the word "forum" in it, such as http://mysite.com/forum or http://mysite.com/forum/someforumpage here and it will be excluded from All in One SEO Pack.
zh: 在此輸入用逗號分隔的頁面，將其排除在多合一SEO包的功能之外。這有助於您使用自己生成非WordPress動態頁的插件，如： <em>/論壇/、/聯繫表單/</em>  。舉例：如需排除論壇插件生成的虛擬頁面，您只需在此添加form或/forum或/forum/或任何包含“forum”的網址，如 http://mysite.com/forum or http://mysite.com/forum/someforumpage ，來排除在多合一SEO包功能之外。

en: Enter a comma separated list of your most important keywords for your site that will be written as Meta Keywords on your homepage. Don\'t stuff everything in here.
zh: 請用逗號分隔，輸入多個貴站重要的關鍵詞，將被寫入首頁的Meta Keywords中。請勿填寫過滿。

en: Enter information below for any additional links for your sitemap not already managed through WordPress.
zh: 在下列輸入加入網站地圖額外鏈接的資料，這些鏈接並非由WordPress的管理。

en: Enter the Twitter username associated with your website here.
zh: 在此輸入與貴站相聯繫的推特用戶名。

en: Enter the height for your Open Graph image in pixels (i.e. 600).
zh: 輸入開放圖譜圖片的高度，單位為像素（例如600）。

en: Enter the height for your Open Graph video in pixels (i.e. 600).
zh: 輸入開放圖譜視頻的高度，單位為像素（例如600）。

en: Enter the name of a custom field (or multiple field names separated by commas) to use that field to specify the Open Graph image on Pages or Posts.
zh: 输入自定义项的名称（或者用逗号分隔的多个名称），用这些项来指定开放图谱中的页面或文章的图片。

en: Enter the name of your website here.
zh: 在此輸入貴站名稱。

en: Enter the width for your Open Graph image in pixels (i.e. 600).
zh: 輸入開放圖譜圖片的寬度，單位為像素（例如600）。

en: Enter the width for your Open Graph video in pixels (i.e. 600).
zh: 輸入開放圖譜視頻的寬度，單位為像素（例如600）。

en: Enter your Google Analytics ID here to track visitor behavior on your site using Google Analytics.
zh: 在此輸入您的谷歌分析ID，使用谷歌分析跟踪貴站來訪者的行為。

en: Enter your Google+ Profile URL here to add the rel=“author” tag to your site for Google authorship. It is recommended that the URL you enter here should be your personal Google+ profile.  Use the Advanced Authorship Options below if you want greater control over the use of authorship.
zh: 在此輸入您的Google+資料頁網址，在貴站添加rel=“author”標籤，確認為谷歌作者身份。建議您在此填寫您的個人Google+資料頁網址。如需更多控製作者身份的功能，請使用以下高級作者身份選項。

en: Enter your domain name without the http:// to set your cookie domain.
zh: 輸入您的域名（不包含http://）來設置您的cookie域名。

en: Enter your verification code here to verify your site with Bing Webmaster Tools.<br /><a href='http://semperplugins.com/documentation/bing-webmaster-verification/' target='_blank'>Click here for documentation on this setting</a>
zh: 輸入驗證代碼驗證貴站的必應網站管理員工具。<br /><a href='http://semperplugins.com/documentation/bing-webmaster-verification/' target='_blank'>點此查看本設置相關文檔</a>

en: Enter your verification code here to verify your site with Google Webmaster Tools.<br /><a href='http://semperplugins.com/documentation/google-webmaster-tools-verification/' target='_blank'>Click here for documentation on this setting</a>
zh: 輸入驗證代碼驗證貴站的谷歌網站管理員工具。<br /><a href='http://semperplugins.com/documentation/google-webmaster-tools-verification/' target='_blank'>點此查看本設置相關文檔</a>

en: Enter your verification code here to verify your site with Pinterest.<br /><a href='http://semperplugins.com/documentation/pinterest-site-verification/' target='_blank'>Click here for documentation on this setting</a>
zh: 輸入驗證代碼驗證貴站的Pinterest賬號。<br /><a href='http://semperplugins.com/documentation/pinterest-site-verification/' target='_blank'>點此查看本設置相關文檔</a>

en: Entries from these categories will be excluded from the sitemap.
zh: 來自這些分類目錄的記錄將被排除在網站地圖之外。

en: Episode
zh: 季

en: Error: please enter an e-mail address before submitting.
zh: 錯誤：請在提交前輸入郵箱地址

en: Everywhere Else
zh: 其它所有位置

en: Exclude From Sitemap
zh: 從網站地圖中排除

en: Exclude Pages:
zh: 排除頁面：

en: Exclude Users From Tracking:
zh: 從追踪中排除用戶：

en: Exclude logged-in users from Google Analytics tracking by role.
zh: 按角色排除已登錄用戶被谷歌分析跟踪

en: Exclude site from Yahoo! Directory:
zh: 排除在雅虎目錄之外：

en: Exclude site from the Open Directory Project:
zh: 排除在開放目錄項目之外：

en: Excluded Categories
zh: 排除分類

en: Excluded Items
zh: 排除項目

en: Excluded Pages
zh: 排除頁面

en: Export
zh: 導出

en: Export Post Types:
zh: 導出的文章類型：

en: Export Settings
zh: 導出設置

en: Exports and imports your All in One SEO Pack plugin settings.
zh: 導出或導入您的多合一SEO包插件設置。

en: Facebook
zh: 面子書

en: Facebook Debug
zh: 面子書調試

en: Facebook Object Type
zh: 面子書對象類型

en: Facebook Settings
zh: 面子書設置

en: Failed to notify %s about changes to your sitemap at %s, error code %s.
zh: 通知 %s貴站網站地圖（ %s）變動失敗，錯誤代碼 %s。

en: Failed to notify %s about changes to your sitemap at %s, unable to access via wp_remote_get().
zh: 通知 %s貴站網站地圖（ %s）變動失敗，無法通過wp_remote_get（）接駁。

en: Failed to send to %s.
zh: 無法發送到%s

en: Failed to update .htaccess rules!
zh: 無法更新.htaccess規則！

en: Feature Manager
zh: 功能管理

en: Featured Image
zh: 特色圖片

en: File Editor
zh: 文件編輯器

en: Filename Prefix
zh: 文件名前綴

en: First Attached Image
zh: 附加的首張圖片

en: First Available Image
zh: 能找到的首張圖片

en: First Image In Content
zh: 內容中的首張圖片

en: Follow us on Facebook
zh: 在面子書追踪我們

en: Follow us on Twitter
zh: 在推特追踪我們

en: Food
zh: 食品

en: Force Rewrites:
zh: 強制偽靜態：

en: Form submission error: verification check failed.
zh: 表單提交錯誤：驗證失敗

en: Frequencies
zh: 頻度

en: Front Page
zh: 首頁

en: Game
zh: 遊戲

en: General Settings
zh: 常規設置

en: Generate Robots.txt
zh: Robots.txt生成

en: Generate and validate your robots.txt file to guide search engines through your site.
zh: 生成並驗證robots.txt文件負責引領搜索引擎通覽貴站。

en: Getting started? Read the Beginners Guide
zh: 新手？請閱讀新手指南

en: Google Analytics
zh: 谷歌分析

en: Google Analytics ID:
zh: 谷歌分析ID：

en: Google Plus Default Profile:
zh: Google+的默認資料頁：

en: Google Settings
zh: 谷歌設置

en: Google Webmaster Tools:
zh: 谷歌網絡管理員工具：

en: Government
zh: 政府

en: Help
zh: 幫助

en: Home Article Tags
zh: 首頁文章標籤

en: Home Description
zh: 首頁描述

en: Home Description:
zh: 首頁描述：

en: Home Image
zh: 首頁圖片

en: Home Keywords (comma separated):
zh: 首頁關鍵詞（用逗號分隔）：

en: Home Page Settings
zh: 首頁設置

en: Home Page Title Format:
zh: 首頁標題格式：

en: Home Title
zh: 首頁標題

en: Home Title:
zh: 首頁標題：

en: Home URL
zh: 首頁網址

en: Hotel
zh: 酒店

en: I enjoy this plugin and have made a donation:
zh: 我喜歡這個插件並已捐贈：

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Image From Custom Field
zh: 來自於自定義項的圖片

en: Image Settings
zh: 圖片設置

en: Import
zh: 導入

en: Importer & Exporter
zh: 導入/導出

en: Include Author Archives in your sitemap.
zh: 在網站地圖中包含作者歸檔。

en: Include Author Pages
zh: 包括作者頁面

en: Include Date Archive Pages
zh: 包括日期歸檔頁面

en: Include Date Archives in your sitemap.
zh: 在網站地圖中包含日期歸檔。

en: Insert time
zh: 插入時間

en: Join Our Mailing List
zh: 加入我們的郵件列表

en: Join our mailing list for tips, tricks, and WordPress secrets.
zh: 加入我們的郵件列表可以獲得技巧，竅門和WordPress的秘密。

en: Keyword Settings
zh: 關鍵詞設置

en: Keywords (comma separated)
zh: 關鍵詞（用逗號分隔）

en: Landmark
zh: 地標

en: Last Modified
zh: 最後修改

en: Last modified date of the page.
zh: 頁面最後修改日期

en: Legend
zh: 圖例

en: Link From Virtual Robots.txt
zh: 來自虛擬Robots.txt的鏈接

en: Link articles to the Facebook page associated with your website.
zh: 鏈接文章到貴站的面子書頁。

en: Log Of Blocked Bots
zh: 禁止的自主軟件的登錄

en: Log and show recent requests from blocked bots.
zh: 記錄並顯示最近來自攔阻自主軟件的請求。

en: Log important events:
zh: 記錄重要事件：

en: MYSQL Version
zh: MySQL的版本

en: Main Settings
zh: 主要設置

en: Manually set the %s of your %s.
zh: 手動設置%s的%s

en: Manually set the frequency for the
zh: 為。 。 。手動設置頻度

en: Manually set the priority for the
zh: 為。 。 。手動設置優先權

en: Maximum Posts Per Sitemap
zh: 每個網站地圖最大帖子數

en: Media / Attachments
zh: 媒體/附件

en: Memory usage
zh: 內存使用

en: Menu Label
zh: 菜單標籤

en: More Information
zh: 更多信息

en: Movie
zh: 電影

en: Multisite
zh: 多站點

en: Musician
zh: 音樂家

en: My Amazon Wish List
zh: 我的亞馬遜許願單

en: N/A
zh: 不適用

en: Never Shorten Long Descriptions:
zh: 從不縮短長描述：

en: No
zh: 否

en: No Pagination for Canonical URLs:
zh: 規範網址不包含分頁：

en: No Schedule
zh: 沒進度

en: No duplicate meta tags found.
zh: 未找到重複的Meta標籤。

en: No limit
zh: 無限制

en: No requests yet.
zh: 沒有要求呢。

en: No rules to update!
zh: 沒有規矩更新！

en: Noindex Settings
zh: 不索引設置

en: Noindex Sitemap file
zh: 不索引網站地圖文件

en: Non Profit
zh: 非盈利

en: Not set
zh: 未設定

en: Note that this is all about the title tag. This is what you see in your browser's window title bar. This is NOT visible on a page, only in the title bar and in the source code. If enabled, all page, post, category, search and archive page titles get rewritten. You can specify the format for most of them. For example: Using the default post title format below, Rewrite Titles will write all post titles as 'Post Title | Blog Name'. If you have manually defined a title using All in One SEO Pack, this will become the title of your post in the format string.
zh: 注意：只針對標題標籤，即在瀏覽器窗口標題欄顯示的內容，在網頁顯示中不可見，只在標題欄和源代碼中可見。如啟用，賽有文章、頁面、分類目錄、搜索和歸檔頁標題都將被改寫。您可以指定大部分的格式。例如：以下為使用默認文章標題格式，所有文章標題將被改寫為“改寫標題”中設置的“文章標題|博客名”。如果您使用多合一SEO包手動定義了一個標題，那麼文章頁標題將按格式字符串設置顯

en: Note: If General Settings is checked, the General Settings, the Feature Manager settings, and the following currently active modules will have their settings data exported:
zh: 注意：如果常規設置已選中，那麼常規設置、功能管理設置和以下當前啟用的模塊的設置都將導出到：

en: Note: you are using dynamic sitemap generation to keep your sitemap current; this will not generate a static sitemap file.
zh: 注意：您正在使用动态生成网站地图，以保证网站地图总是最新的；这不会生成静态的网站地图文件。

en: Notify Bing
zh: 通知必應

en: Notify Bing when you update your sitemap settings.
zh: 當更新網站地圖設置時通知必應。

en: Notify Google
zh: 通知谷歌

en: Notify Google when you update your sitemap settings.
zh: 當更新網站地圖設置時通知谷歌。

en: Notify search engines daily, and also update static sitemap daily if in use. (this uses WP-Cron, so make sure this is working properly on your server as well)
zh: 使用的时候，要知会搜索引擎并更新静态地址。（它是使用WP-Cron机制，所以要保证它在你的服务器上运行良好）

en: Object Type
zh: 對像類型

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Once Monthly
zh: 每月一次

en: Once Weekly
zh: 一周一次

en: Operating System
zh: 操作系統

en: Optimize
zh: 優化

en: Optimize performance related to SEO and check your system status.
zh: 優化SEO相關性能並檢查系統狀態。

en: Optimize your Robots.txt File
zh: 優化robots.txt文件

en: Options Reset.
zh: 選項重置

en: Organization
zh: 組織

en: Organize sitemap entries into distinct files in your sitemap. Enable this only if your sitemap contains over 50,000 URLs or the file is over 5MB in size.
zh: 組織網站地圖條目到網站地圖的不同文件中。只有當您的網站地圖超出5萬條網址或者文件大小超過5MB時啟用此選項。

en: Out-of-the-box SEO for your WordPress blog. <a href="admin.php?page=all-in-one-seo-pack/aioseop_class.php">SEO Settings</a> | <a href="http://semperplugins.com/plugins/all-in-one-seo-pack-pro-version/?loc=plugins" target="_blank">Upgrade to Pro Version</a> | <a href="https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_donations&business=mrtorbert%40gmail%2ecom&item_name=All%20In%20One%20SEO%20Pack&item_number=Support%20Open%20Source&no_shipping=0&no_note=1&tax=0&currency_code=USD&lc=US&bn=PP%2dDonationsBF&charset=UTF%2d8">Donate</a> | <a href="http://semperplugins.com/support/" >Support</a> |  <a href="https://www.amazon.com/wishlist/1NFQ133FNCOOA/ref=wl_web" target="_blank" title="Amazon Wish List">Amazon Wishlist</a>
zh: 為WordPress博客提供突破性的SEO。<a href="admin.php?page=all-in-one-seo-pack/aioseop_class.php">選項設置面板</a> | <a href="http://semperplugins.com/plugins/all-in-one-seo-pack-pro-version/?loc=plugins" target="_blank">升級至專業版</a> | <a href="https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_donations&business=mrtorbert%40gmail%2ecom&item_name=All%20In%20One%20SEO%20Pack&item_number=Support%20Open%20Source&no_shipping=0&no_note=1&tax=0&currency_code=USD&lc=US&bn=PP%2dDonationsBF&charset=UTF%2d8">捐贈</a> | <a href="http://semperplugins.com/support/" >支持</a> | <a href="https://www.amazon.com/wishlist/1NFQ133FNCOOA/ref=wl_web" target="_blank" title="Amazon Wish List">亞馬遜許願單</a>

en: Override the canonical URLs for this post.
zh: 為本文章覆蓋規範網址。

en: PHP Allow URL fopen
zh: PHP允許URL的fopen

en: PHP Exif support
zh: PHP EXIF支持

en: PHP IPTC support
zh: PHP IPTC支持

en: PHP Max Post Size
zh: PHP的最大文章大小

en: PHP Max Script Execute Time
zh: PHP最大腳本執行時間

en: PHP Max Upload Size
zh: PHP最大上傳大小

en: PHP Memory Limit
zh: PHP的內存限制

en: PHP Safe Mode
zh: PHP安全模式

en: PHP Version
zh: PHP版本

en: PHP XML support
zh: PHP XML支持

en: Page Frequency
zh: 頁面頻度

en: Page Priority
zh: 頁面優選權

en: Page Title Format:
zh: 頁面頁標題格式

en: Page URL
zh: 頁面網址

en: Paged Format:
zh: 分頁格式：

en: Paginate Sitemap Indexes
zh: 分頁網站地圖索引

en: Performance
zh: 性能

en: Person
zh: 個人

en: Person or Organization?
zh: 個人或組織？

en: Pinterest Site Verification:
zh: Pinterest的網站驗證：

en: Places a link to the sitemap file in your virtual Robots.txt file which WordPress creates.
zh: 在您虛擬Robots.txt文件中插入指向Sitemap.xml文件的WordPress創建的鏈接。

en: Places a link to your Sitemap.xml into your virtual Robots.txt file.
zh: 在虛擬Robots.txt文件中插入指向您Sitemap.xml文件的鏈接。

en: Please refer to the document for each tool for help in using these to debug your social meta.
zh: 請查閱這些工具的文檔，獲得調試社交Meta的幫助。

en: Please review your settings below and click %s to build your sitemap; then, %s.
zh: 請查看以下設置並點擊 %s來創建網站地圖；然後 %s。

en: Please wait...
zh: 請稍候。 。 。

en: Politician
zh: 政治家

en: Post
zh: 文章

en: Post Author Image
zh: 文章作者頭像

en: Post Title Format:
zh: 文章頁標題格式：

en: Post Types
zh: 文章類型

en: Potential conflict with unknown file %s.
zh: 與未知文件%s存在潛在衝突。

en: Press the connect button to connect with Google Analytics; or if already connected, press the disconnect button to disable and remove any stored analytics credentials.
zh: 点击连接按钮连接到谷歌分析；或者如果已经连接，点击断开连接按钮禁用并清除所有保存的谷歌分析重要信息。

en: Press this button to have Facebook re-fetch and debug this page.
zh: 按下此按鈕，讓面子書重新獲取和調試該頁面。

en: Preview Snippet
zh: 預覽片段

en: Priorities
zh: 優選權

en: Privacy Settings
zh: 隱私設置

en: Pro Version
zh: 專業版

en: Product
zh: 產品

en: Profile
zh: 資料

en: Profile Admins ID
zh: 資料管理員ID

en: Proposed Changes
zh: 修改建議

en: Public Figure
zh: 公眾人物

en: Raise execution time
zh: 提升執行時間

en: Raise memory limit
zh: 提升內存限制

en: Read the All in One SEO Pack user guide
zh: 閱讀多合一SEO包用戶手冊

en: Reading Settings
zh: 閱讀設置

en: Referer Blocklist
zh: 引用者的阻攔列表

en: Remove Descriptions For Paginated Pages:
zh: 去除分頁頁面的描述：

en: Remove Stored Credentials
zh: 清除存儲的關鍵信息

en: Rename Conflicting Files
zh: 重命名衝突文件

en: Renamed %s to %s.
zh: 重命名%s為%s。

en: Reset ALL Settings to Defaults
zh: 重置所有設置為默認值

en: Reset Dismissed Notices
zh: 重置駁回通知

en: Reset Features
zh: 重置功能

en: Reset General Settings to Defaults
zh: 重置常規設置為默認值

en: Restaurant
zh: 餐廳

en: Review Your Settings
zh: 查看您的設置

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Rewrite Titles:
zh: 偽靜態標題：

en: Robots Meta NOFOLLOW
zh: 不追踪Robots Meta

en: Robots Meta NOINDEX
zh: 不索引Robots Meta

en: Robots Meta NOODP
zh: 不使用開放目錄項目中的Robots Meta

en: Robots Meta NOYDIR
zh: 不使用雅虎目錄中的Robots Meta

en: Robots.txt editor
zh: robots.txt編輯器

en: Row %s not found; no rows were deleted.
zh: 未找到%s的列;無法刪除任何一列。

en: Rule Type
zh: 規則類型

en: Run Shortcodes In Autogenerated Descriptions:
zh: 在自動生成的描述中運行短代碼：

en: Run Shortcodes In Description
zh: 在描述運行簡碼

en: Run Shortcodes In Title
zh: 在標題運行簡碼

en: Run shortcodes that appear in social description meta tags.
zh: 運行出現在meta標籤社會描述簡碼。

en: Run shortcodes that appear in social title meta tags.
zh: 運行出現在meta標籤社會標題簡碼。

en: SEO Description
zh: SEO描述

en: SEO Keywords
zh: SEO關鍵詞

en: SEO Title
zh: SEO標題

en: SEO for Custom Post Types:
zh: 自定義文章類型的SEO：

en: SEO on only these post types:
zh: 只對這些文章類型使用SEO：

en: SFWD Debug Mail From Site %s.
zh: SWD調試郵件表單網站%s。

en: SQL Mode
zh: SQL模式

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save Robots.txt File
zh: 保存Robots.txt文件

en: Scan Header
zh: 掃描頭部

en: Scan Now
zh: 立即掃描

en: Scan Social Meta
zh: 掃描社交Meta

en: Scan your site for duplicate social meta tags.
zh: 掃描貴站中重複的社交Meta標籤。

en: Schedule Updates
zh: 進度更新

en: School
zh: 學校

en: Search Title Format:
zh: 搜索頁標題格式：

en: Security Check - If you receive this in error, log out and back in to WordPress
zh: 安全檢查—如果您收到這樣的錯誤提示，請登出再登錄到WordPress。

en: Select Individual
zh: 個別選擇

en: Select OG:Image Source
zh: 選擇OG：圖片源

en: Select a valid All in One SEO Pack ini file and click 'Import' to import options from a previous state or install of All in One SEO Pack.<br /><a href='http://semperplugins.com/documentation/importer-exporter-module/' target='_blank'>Click here for documentation on this setting</a>
zh: 選擇一個有效的多合一SEO集ini文件，然後點擊“導入”按鈕，將以前導出的多合一SEO包設置導入。 <br /><a href='http://semperplugins.com/documentation/importer-exporter-module/' target='_blank'>點此查看本設置相關文檔</a>

en: Select the Open Graph type that best describes the content of this Page or Post.
zh: 選擇本頁面或文章最適用的開放圖譜類型。

en: Select the default type of Twitter card to display.
zh: 選擇Twitter卡片的默認類型。

en: Select which Post Types appear in your sitemap.
zh: 選擇出現在您網站地圖的文章類型。

en: Select which Post Types you want to export your All in One SEO Pack meta data for.<br /><a href='http://semperplugins.com/documentation/importer-exporter-module/' target='_blank'>Click here for documentation on this setting</a>
zh: 選擇您要導出多合一SEO包meta數據的文章類型。<br /><a href='http://semperplugins.com/documentation/importer-exporter-module/' target='_blank'>點此查看本設置相關文檔</a>

en: Select which Post Types you want to use All in One SEO Pack to set Open Graph meta values for.
zh: 選擇希望使用多合一SEO包來設置開放圖譜Meta值的文章類型。

en: Select which taxonomy archives appear in your sitemap
zh: 選擇哪個分類歸檔出現在你的網站地圖

en: Sent to %s.
zh: 發送至 %s

en: Server
zh: 服務器

en: Set Preferred Site Name:
zh: 設置首選站點名稱：

en: Set Protocol For Canonical URLs:
zh: 設置規範網址使用的協議：

en: Set protocol for canonical URLs.
zh: 設定規範網址使用的協議。

en: Set the Open Graph type for your website as either a blog or a website.
zh: 設置貴站的開放圖譜類型，或者是博客，或者是網站。

en: Set the default NOFOLLOW setting for each Post Type.
zh: 為每種文章類型設定默認的不追踪設置。

en: Set the default NOINDEX setting for each Post Type.
zh: 為每種文章類型設定默認的不索引設置。

en: Set the default noodp setting for each Post Type.
zh: 為每種文章類型設定默認不索引設置。

en: Set the default noydir setting for each Post Type.
zh: 為每種文章類型設定默認禁用雅虎目錄的設置。

en: Set the label for this page menu item.
zh: 設置本頁在菜單項中的標籤。

en: Set the title attribute for menu links.
zh: 設置菜單鏈接的標題屬性。

en: Settings export file for All in One SEO Pack
zh: 設置多合一SEO包的導出文件

en: Show Column Labels for Custom Post Types:
zh: 為自定義文章類型顯示列標籤：

en: Show Facebook Author on Articles
zh: 在文章上顯示面子書作者

en: Show Facebook Publisher on Articles
zh: 在文章上顯示面子書發布者

en: Show Twitter Author
zh: 顯示推特作者

en: Shows log of most recent requests from blocked bots. Note: this will not track any bots that were already blocked at the web server / .htaccess level.
zh: 日志显示禁止的自主软件最近的请求。注意：这不会跟踪任何已经被挡在Web服务器/.htaccess层次的自主软件。

en: Sign up today and receive a free copy of the e-book 5 SEO Tips for WordPress ($39 value).
zh: 現在註冊郵件列表即免費獲贈價值39美元的“5個WordPress的搜索引擎小技巧”電子書。

en: Site Name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Site URL
zh: 網站網址

en: Sitemap %s generated by All in One SEO Pack %s by Michael Torbert of Semper Fi Web Design on %s
zh: 由 %s多合一SEO包生成的 %s網站地圖,作者為 %s的Semper Fi Web Design的Michael Torbert

en: Sitemap Status
zh: 網站地圖狀態

en: Slug may not be empty!
zh: 別名不能放空！

en: Social Meta
zh: 社交Meta

en: Social Profile Links
zh: 社交資料網頁鏈接

en: Social Settings
zh: 社交設置

en: Song
zh: 歌曲

en: Specifies the name of your sitemap file. This will default to 'sitemap'.
zh: 指定網站地圖文件的名稱，將被默認為“sitemap”。

en: Specify A Preferred Name:
zh: 指定首選名稱：

en: Specify Image Height
zh: 指定圖片高度

en: Specify Image Width
zh: 指定圖片寬度

en: Specify Publisher URL:
zh: 指定出版商網址：

en: Specify Video Height
zh: 指定視頻高度

en: Specify Video Width
zh: 指定視頻寬度

en: Split long sitemaps into separate files.
zh: 拆分長的網站地圖為獨立文件。

en: Sport
zh: 運動

en: Sports League
zh: 運動聯盟

en: Sports Team
zh: 運動隊

en: State Province
zh: 省份

en: Static front page detected, suggested Facebook Object Type is 'website'.
zh: 檢測到靜態首頁，建議將面子書對像類型設置為“網站”。

en: Stop badly behaving bots from slowing down your website.
zh: 禁止不良自主軟件拖慢貴站。

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Successfully notified %s about changes to your sitemap at %s.
zh: 已成功通知 %s貴站網站地圖（ %s）的變動。

en: Summary
zh: 概述

en: Summary Large Image
zh: 大圖概述

en: Support
zh: 支援

en: System Status
zh: 系統狀態

en: TV Show
zh: 電視劇

en: Tag Title Format:
zh: 標籤頁標題格式：

en: Taxonomies
zh: 分類

en: Tells search engines not to index the sitemap file itself.
zh: 告知搜索引擎不要索引自身的網站地圖文件。

en: Thank you for running the latest and greatest All in One SEO Pack ever! New since 2.2: Control who accesses your site with the new Robots.txt Editor and File Editor modules!  Enable them from the Feature Manager.  Remember to review your settings, we have added some new ones!
zh: 感謝您使用最新最棒的多合一SEO包！自從2.2版本起：您可以通過新的Robots.txt編輯器和文件編輯器模塊控制貴站的訪問者。請在功能管理中啟用這些功能。請查看您的設置，我們已經添加了一些新功能！

en: Thank you for running the latest and greatest All in One SEO Pack ever! Please review your settings, as we're always adding new features for you!
zh: 感謝您使用最新最棒的多合一SEO包！請查看您的設置，因為我們經常會為您提供新增加的功能！

en: Thank you for your donation, it helps keep this plugin free and actively developed!
zh: 感謝您的捐贈！這將支持本插件自主積極地發展！

en: Thank you!
zh: 謝謝！

en: The Google+ profile you enter here will appear on your homepage only as the rel="publisher" tag. It is recommended that the URL you enter here should be the Google+ profile for your business.
zh: 您在此處輸入的Google+資料頁網址僅以rel="publisher"身份顯示。建議您應該輸入公司類型的Google+帳號。

en: The Home Description is the Open Graph description for your home page.
zh: 首頁描述是貴站首頁在開放圖譜的描述。

en: The Home Image is the Open Graph image for your home page.
zh: 首頁圖片是貴站首頁在開放圖譜的圖片。

en: The Home Tag allows you to add a list of keywords that best describe your home page content.
zh: 首頁標籤供您添加最適合貴站首頁內容的關鍵詞列表。

en: The Home Title is the Open Graph title for your home page.
zh: 首頁標題是貴站首頁在開放圖譜的標題。

en: The META description for this page. This will override any autogenerated descriptions.
zh: 本頁的Meta Description，將覆蓋任何自動生成的描述。

en: The Site Name is the name that is used to identify your website.
zh: 網站名稱是貴站的身份標識。

en: The following macros are supported:
zh: 支持以下宏：

en: The frequency of the page.
zh: 頁面的頻度

en: The priority of the page.
zh: 頁面的優先級。

en: The red indicator means that the syntax is invalid for a robots.txt file.
zh: 紅色表示格式對的robots.txt文件無效。

en: The yellow indicator means that a non-standard extension was recognized; not all crawlers may recognize it or interpret it the same way. The Allow and Sitemap directives are commonly used by Google and Yahoo.
zh: 黃色指示燈表示一個非標準擴件被確認;不是所有的爬網程序能以同樣的方式識別或解釋它。允許和網站地圖指令為谷歌和雅虎通用。

en: There are no other modules currently loaded!
zh: 當前沒有已加載的其他模塊!

en: This Open Graph meta allows you to add a general section name that best describes this content.
zh: 本開放圖譜Meta供您添加最適合本內容的常規章節名稱。

en: This Open Graph meta allows you to add a list of keywords that best describe this content.
zh: 本開放圖譜Meta供您添加本內容最適用的關鍵詞列表。

en: This allows you to set the title tags for each Custom Post Type.
zh: 此處供您為每種自定義文章類型設置標題標籤。

en: This controls the format of Meta Descriptions.The following macros are supported:
zh: 此處控制Meta Description格式。支持以下宏：

en: This controls the format of the title tag for Author Archives.<br />The following macros are supported:
zh: 此處控製作者歸檔頁的標題標籤格式。<br />支持以下宏：

en: This controls the format of the title tag for Category Archives.<br />The following macros are supported:
zh: 此處控制分類歸檔頁的標題標籤格式。<br />支持以下宏：

en: This controls the format of the title tag for Custom Post Archives.<br />The following macros are supported:
zh: 此處控制自定義文章歸檔頁的標題標籤格式。<br />支持以下宏：

en: This controls the format of the title tag for Date Archives.<br />The following macros are supported:
zh: 此處控制日期歸檔頁的標題標籤格式。 <br />支持以下宏：

en: This controls the format of the title tag for Pages.<br />The following macros are supported:
zh: 此處控制頁面頁的標題標籤格式。 <br />支持以下宏：

en: This controls the format of the title tag for Posts.<br />The following macros are supported:
zh: 此處控制頁面頁的標題標籤格式。 <br />支持以下宏：

en: This controls the format of the title tag for Tag Archives.<br />The following macros are supported:
zh: 此處控制標籤歸檔頁的標題標籤格式。 <br />支持以下宏：

en: This controls the format of the title tag for the 404 page.<br />The following macros are supported:
zh: 此處控制404頁的標題標籤格式。<br />支持以下宏：

en: This controls the format of the title tag for the Search page.<br />The following macros are supported:
zh: 此處控制搜索頁的標題標籤格式。 <br />支持以下宏：

en: This controls the format of the title tag for your Home Page.<br />The following macros are supported:
zh: 它控制你的主頁標題標籤的格式。 <br />支持以下的宏：

en: This enables support for IP Anonymization in Google Analytics.
zh: 本選項啟用對谷歌分析中的IP匿名化的支持。

en: This enables support for the Display Advertiser Features in Google Analytics.
zh: 本選項啟用對谷歌分析中的顯示廣告功能的支持。

en: This enables support for the Enhanced Ecommerce in Google Analytics.
zh: 本選項啟用對谷歌分析中的增強電商的支持。

en: This enables support for the Enhanced Link Attribution in Google Analytics.
zh: 本選項啟用對谷歌分析中的增強鏈接屬性的支持。

en: This is the Open Graph description of this Page or Post.
zh: 這是本頁面或文章在開放圖譜上的描述。

en: This is the Open Graph title of this Page or Post.
zh: 這是本頁面或文章在開放圖譜上的表層提。

en: This is the list of disallowed referers used for blocking bad bots.
zh: 這是一個用於阻止壞自主軟件的禁止引用者列表。

en: This is the list of disallowed user agents used for blocking bad bots.
zh: 這是一個用於阻止壞自主軟件的用戶代理不允許列表。

en: This lets you select which screens display the SEO Title, SEO Keywords and SEO Description columns.
zh: 此處供您選擇將SEO標題、SEO關鍵詞和SEO描述列顯示在哪個頁面中。

en: This option allows you to control whether rel="publisher" is displayed on the homepage of your site. Google recommends using this if the site is a business website.
zh: 本選項供您控制在貴站首頁的何處顯示rel="publisher"。谷歌建議在公司網站使用該標誌。

en: This option allows you to control which types of pages you want to display rel="author" on for Google authorship. The options include the Front Page (the homepage of your site), Posts, Pages, and any Custom Post Types. The Everywhere Else option includes 404, search, categories, tags, custom taxonomies, date archives, author archives and any other page template.
zh: 本選項供您控制在哪些類型的網頁上用rel="author"顯示谷歌作者身份標識。本選項包括首頁、文章、頁面和任何自定義文章類型。其它所有未知選項包括404頁、搜索頁、分類目錄頁、標籤頁、自定義分類頁、日期歸檔頁、作者歸檔頁和任何其它頁模板。

en: This option allows you to toggle the use of Meta Keywords throughout the whole of the site.
zh: 本選項供您切換全站使用Me​​ta Keywords的方式。

en: This option lets you choose which image will be displayed by default for the Open Graph image. You may override this on individual posts.
zh: 本選項供您選擇一個圖片默認顯示為貴站在開放圖譜的圖片。在各别文章頁中可以覆蓋此設置。

en: This option lets you fall back to the default image if no image could be found above.
zh: 如果找不到以上設置的圖片，本選項會提供默認圖片的備用措施。

en: This option lets you select the Open Graph image that will be used for this Page or Post, overriding the default settings.
zh: 選擇作為本頁面或文章在開放圖譜上的圖片，覆蓋默認設置。

en: This option lets you set a default height for your images, where unspecified.
zh: 此選項允許您為還未確定高度的圖像，設置一個默認的高度。

en: This option lets you set a default width for your images, where unspecified.
zh: 此選項允許您為還未確定寬度的圖像，設置一個默認的寬度。

en: This option lets you specify a link to the Open Graph video used on this Page or Post.
zh: 本選項供您指定本頁面或文章在開放圖譜上使用的視頻。

en: This option lets you upload an image to use as the Open Graph image for this Page or Post.
zh: 本選項供您上傳一張圖片作為本頁面或文章在開放圖譜的圖片。

en: This option sets a default image that can be used for the Open Graph image. You can upload an image, select an image from your Media Library or paste the URL of an image here.
zh: 本選項設置可以用於開放圖譜的默認圖片。您可以上傳一張圖片、從媒體庫中選擇一張圖片或者在此粘貼一個圖片的網址。

en: This option will automatically generate Canonical URLs for your entire WordPress installation.  This will help to prevent duplicate content penalties by <a href=\'http://googlewebmastercentral.blogspot.com/2009/02/specify-your-canonical.html\' target=\'_blank\'>Google</a>.
zh: 本選項將為您的WordPress的全站自動生成規範網址，有助於避免 <a href=\'http://googlewebmastercentral.blogspot.com/2009/02/specify-your-canonical.html\' target=\'_blank\'>谷歌</a>對重複內容的懲罰。

en: This setting allows you to raise your PHP execution time to a reasonable value.
zh: 本設置供您將PHP最大執行時間提升到合理值。

en: This setting allows you to raise your PHP memory limit to a reasonable value. Note: WordPress core and other WordPress plugins may also change the value of the memory limit.
zh: 本設置供您將PHP內存限制提高到合理值。注意：WordPress內核和其它WordPress插件可能也會修改此內存限制值。

en: This string gets appended/prepended to titles of paged index pages (like home or archive pages).
zh: 此字符串將被附加在索引頁面（例如首頁或歸檔頁）標題的前面或者後面。

en: This will be the Meta Description for your homepage. This is independent of any other option. The default is no Meta Description at all if this is not set.
zh: 這是貴站首頁的Meta Description,獨立於其他選項之外。如果不設置,則默認沒有任何Meta Description。

en: This will show or hide the advanced options for SEO for Custom Post Types.
zh: 對自定義文章類型顯隱SEO高級選項。

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Title Attribute
zh: 標題屬性

en: Title Format:
zh: 標題格式：

en: Title Settings
zh: 標題設置

en: Track Blocked Bots
zh: 追踪禁止的自主軟件

en: Track Multiple Domains:
zh: 追踪多個域名：

en: Track Outbound Links:
zh: 追踪出站鏈接：

en: Tracking Domain:
zh: 追踪域名：

en: Twitter
zh: 推特

en: Twitter Card Type
zh: 推特卡片類型

en: Twitter Domain
zh: 推特域名

en: Twitter Settings
zh: 推特設置

en: Twitter Site
zh: 推特網站

en: UPGRADE TO PRO VERSION
zh: 升級至專業版

en: URL to the page.
zh: 頁面的網址

en: Unauthorized access; try reloading the page.
zh: 非授權訪問；嘗試刷新頁面。

en: University
zh: 大學

en: Unprotect Post Meta Fields:
zh: 取消保護Meta項的文章頁：

en: Update .htaccess
zh: 更新.htaccess文件

en: Update Features
zh: 更新功能

en: Update Options
zh: 更新選項

en: Update Robots.txt File
zh: 更新robots.txt文件

en: Update Sitemap
zh: 更新網站地圖

en: Update robots.txt
zh: 更新robots.txt文件

en: Updated .htaccess rules.
zh: 更新的htaccess的規則。

en: Updated sitemap settings.
zh: 更新網站地圖設置

en: Upgrade To Pro
zh: 升級到專業版

en: Upgrade to All in One SEO Pack Pro Version
zh: 升級到專業版多合一SEO包

en: Use AIOSEO Title and Description
zh: 適用多合一SEO包的標題和描述

en: Use Categories In Article Tags
zh: 在文章標籤使用類別

en: Use Categories for META keywords:
zh: 在Meta Keywords中使用分類目錄名：

en: Use Custom Field For Image
zh: 為圖片使用自定義項

en: Use Default If No Image Found
zh: 如果未找到圖片則使用默認

en: Use Keywords In Article Tags
zh: 在文章標籤使用關鍵詞

en: Use Keywords:
zh: 使用關鍵詞：

en: Use Original Title:
zh: 使用原始標題：

en: Use Post Tags In Article Tags
zh: 在文章標籤使用發帖標籤

en: Use Schema.org Markup
zh: 使用Schema.org標籤：

en: Use Static Front Page Instead
zh: 反而使用靜態首頁

en: Use Tags for META keywords:
zh: 在Meta Keywords中使用標籤：

en: Use Universal Analytics:
zh: 使用全局分析：

en: Use catergories in generated article tags.
zh: 類別生成的文章標籤。

en: Use keywords in generated article tags.
zh: 使用關鍵字來生成的文章標籤。

en: Use nofollow for paginated pages/posts:
zh: 不追踪分頁的頁面/文章頁：

en: Use noindex for Author Archives:
zh: 不索引作者歸檔頁：

en: Use noindex for Categories:
zh: 不索引分類目錄頁：

en: Use noindex for Date Archives:
zh: 不索引日期歸檔頁：

en: Use noindex for Tag Archives:
zh: 不索引標籤歸檔頁：

en: Use noindex for Taxonomy Archives:
zh: 不索引分類檔案：

en: Use noindex for paginated pages/posts:
zh: 不索引分頁的頁面/文章頁：

en: Use noindex for the 404 page:
zh: 不索引404頁

en: Use noindex for the Search page:
zh: 不索引搜索頁：

en: Use output buffering to ensure that the title gets rewritten. Enable this option if you run into issues with the title tag being set by your theme or another plugin.
zh: 使用輸出緩衝，確保標題得以重寫。如果您使用主題或其它插件設置標題標籤出現問題，請啟用本選項。

en: Use page slugs or page IDs, seperated by commas, to exclude pages from the sitemap.
zh: 使用頁面別名或頁面編號並用逗號來分隔，將這些頁面排除在網站地圖之外。

en: Use post tags in generated article tags.
zh: 運用發帖標籤在生成文章標籤。

en: Use rewrites to generate your sitemap on the fly. NOTE: This is required for WordPress Multisite.
zh: 使用偽靜態來生成您的網站地圖。注意：這是WordPress的多站點必備的。

en: Use the new Universal Analytics tracking code for Google Analytics.
zh: 為谷歌分析使用新的全局分析跟踪代碼;新帳號請執行此操作。

en: Use the rule builder below to add rules to create a new Robots.txt file.  If you already have a Robots.txt file you should use the File Editor feature in All in One SEO Pack to edit it or you can delete your current Robots.txt file and start a new one with the rule builder below.
zh: 使用以下规则生成器添加规则到新建的Robots.txt文件中。如果Robots.txt已存在，您应该使用多合一SEO包的文件编辑器功能来编辑Robots.txt文件，或者删除当前的Robots.txt文件之后再使用以下生成器重新创建。

en: Use the system default
zh: 使用系統默認

en: Use these checkboxes to select which Post Types you want to use All in One SEO Pack with.
zh: 使用這些複選框來選擇要使用多合一SEO包的哪個文章類型。

en: Use this option to enable tracking of multiple or additional domains.
zh: 使用本選項啟用對多個或額外域名的跟踪。

en: Use wp_title to get the title used by the theme; this is disabled by default. If you use this option, set your title formats appropriately, as your theme might try to do its own title SEO as well.
zh: 使用wp_title来得到使用的主题称号;这是被默认禁用。如果使用此选项，正确设置你的标题格式，因为你的主题可能会尝试做自己的SEO标题。

en: User Agent
zh: 用戶代理

en: User Agent Blocklist
zh: 用戶代理阻攔列表

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Video Sitemap
zh: 視頻網站地圖

en: View the Changelog
zh: 查看更新日誌

en: Warning: a static sitemap '%s' generated by All in One SEO Pack %s on %s already exists that may conflict with dynamic sitemap generation.
zh: 警告：一个由%s多合一SEO包生成的“%s”已存在于%s，并与动态网站生成冲突。

en: Warning: dynamic sitemap generation must have permalinks enabled.
zh: 警告：動態網站地圖生成必須啟用固定鏈接。

en: Warning: your privacy settings are configured to ask search engines to not index your site; you can change this under %s for your blog.
zh: 警告：您的隐私设置设定为搜索引擎不索引贵站；您可以在 %s下修改此设定。

en: Watch video tutorials
zh: 觀看視頻教程

en: Webmaster Verification
zh: 網絡管理員驗證

en: Website
zh: 網站

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: Welcome to Version %s!
zh: 歡迎使用%s版！

en: What Does This Mean?
zh: 這是神馬意思？

en: What you enter here will be copied verbatim to the header of all Pages. You can enter whatever additional headers you want here, even references to stylesheets.
zh: 您在此處輸入的內容將被逐字複製到所有頁面頁的頭部。您可以輸入任何希望加入頭部的內容，甚至包括引用CSS。

en: What you enter here will be copied verbatim to the header of all Posts. You can enter whatever additional headers you want here, even references to stylesheets.
zh: 您在此處輸入的內容將被逐字複製到所有文章頁的頭部。您可以輸入任何希望加入頭部的內容，甚至包括引用CSS。

en: What you enter here will be copied verbatim to the header of the front page if you have set a static page in Settings, Reading, Front Page Displays. You can enter whatever additional headers you want here, even references to stylesheets. This will fall back to using Additional Page Headers if you have them set and nothing is entered here.
zh: 您在此處輸入的內容將被逐字複製到首頁的頭部，如果您在設置->閱讀->首頁顯示中設定了一個靜態頁面。您可以輸入任何希望加入頭部的內容，甚至包括引用CSS。

en: What you enter here will be copied verbatim to the header of the home page if you have Front page displays your latest posts selected in Settings, Reading.  It will also be copied verbatim to the header on the Posts page if you have one set in Settings, Reading. You can enter whatever additional headers you want here, even references to stylesheets.
zh: 您在此處輸入的內容將被逐字複製到首頁的頭部，如果您在設置->閱讀->首頁顯示中設定顯示最新文章。您可以輸入任何希望加入頭部的內容，甚至包括引用CSS。

en: WordPress DB Version
zh: WordPress數據庫版本

en: WordPress Version
zh: WordPress版本

en: XML Sitemap
zh: XML網站地圖

en: XML Sitemaps
zh: XML網站地圖

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You may change this by activating or deactivating modules in the Feature Manager.
zh: 您可以通過在功能管理中啟用或禁用模塊來修改。

en: You may choose to export settings from active modules, and content from post data.<br /><a href='http://semperplugins.com/documentation/importer-exporter-module/' target='_blank'>Click here for documentation on this setting</a>
zh: 您可以選擇從啟用的模塊導出設置，以及從文章數據導出內容。<br /><a href='http://semperplugins.com/documentation/importer-exporter-module/' target='_blank'>點此查看本設置相關文檔</a>

en: You may prefer to use the social meta tags that are being output by the other plugin(s) or theme.  If so, then you should deactivate this Social Meta feature in All in One SEO Pack Feature Manager.
zh: 您可能傾向於使用其它插件或主題輸出的社交Meta標籤，那麼您應該在多合一SEO包的功能管理中禁用社交Meta功能。

en: You should avoid duplicate social meta tags.  You can use these free tools from Facebook, Google and Twitter to validate your social meta and check for errors:
zh: 您應該避免重複輸出社交Meta標籤。您可以使用來自Facebook、Google和Twitter的免費工具驗證您的社交Meta標籤是否有效，是否有錯誤：

en: Your Profile Admin ID is your Facebook profile ID. You can find out your Facebook ID using the lookup tool here: https://graph.facebook.com/yourusername
zh: 您的資料管理員ID是您的Facebook資料ID。您可以使用以下工具查詢您的Facebook ID: https://graph.facebook.com/yourusername

en: Your Robots.txt file has been optimized.  Here are the results and recommendations.  Click the Update Robots.txt File button below to write these changes to your Robots.txt file.  Click the Disregard Changes button to ignore these recommendations and keep your current Robots.txt file.
zh: Robots.txt文件已优化，结果和建议如下。点击更新Robots.txt文件按钮修改Robots.txt文件。点击放弃修改按钮忽略这些建议，保留当前的Robots.txt文件。

en: archive pages
zh: 歸檔頁面

en: author pages
zh: 作者頁面

en: by %s of %s.
zh: 由%s的%s

en: compressed
zh: 壓縮

en: dynamic
zh: 動態

en: dynamically
zh: 動態地

en: file '%s' statically
zh: 靜態地文件“%s”

en: follow
zh: 追踪

en: frequency
zh: 頻度

en: homepage
zh: 首頁

en: index
zh: 索引

en: nofollow
zh: 不追踪

en: noindex
zh: 不索引

en: noodp
zh: 禁用開放目錄項目

en: noydir
zh: 禁用雅虎目錄

en: odp
zh: 開放目錄項目

en: posts
zh: 文章

en: priority
zh: 優選權

en: static
zh: 靜態

en: taxonomies
zh: 分類

en: view your sitemap
zh: 瀏覽您的網站地圖

en: ydir
zh: 雅虎目錄
